Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Name dieses Microgaming-Video-Slots verrät es: Es dreht sich alles um Weihnachten auf dieser 5-Walzen-Slot-Schnittstelle mit 3 Reihen. Dieser HoHoHo Slot Review deckt alle wichtigen Details des Urlaubsslots ab und hebt den HoHoHo Bonus und die HoHoHo Freispielfunktionen hervor. Lesen Sie bis zum Schluss unseren HoHoHo Slot Review, um unsere exklusive Bewertung dieses Spiels zu erhalten.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den HoHoHo Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

HoHoHo Screenshots

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Stelle den Weihnachtsmann und andere Weihnachtssymbole von links nach rechts auf, um einen Sieg zu erzielen. Die Höhe Ihres Gewinns hängt von der Höhe Ihres Einsatzes ab: Setzen Sie 1 bis 10 Münzen mit einem Münzwert zwischen 0,30 und 30 pro Runde. Sobald Sie sich für Ihren gewünschten Wettbetrag entschieden haben, wählen Sie aus, wie viele Gewinnlinien Sie spielen möchten (1-15). Wie du vielleicht schon erraten hast, bringt der Weihnachtsmann die Geschenke in diesem Spiel. Schlagen Sie 5 Weihnachtsmann-Symbole und erhalten Sie dafür 15000 Münzen. Der Weihnachtsmann fungiert auch als HoHoHo Wild Symbol, was bedeutet, dass er alle anderen Symbole ersetzt. 3 bis 5 Scatter-Symbole belohnen den Spieler mit der HoHoHo Freispielfunktion und gewähren ihm sofort 20 Freispiele. Alle aufgelaufenen HoHoHoGewinne werden während der Freispiele verdoppelt.

Unser Fazit

Dank dieses Microgaming-Slots können die Spieler das ganze Jahr über Weihnachten feiern. Zu den großartigen Funktionen gehören der Payline-Jackpot von 15000, bis zu 20 HoHoHo Freispiele mit Doppelgewinnen und die Bonus-Jokerfunktion Santa Claus HoHoHo. Geben Sie diesem Slot eine Chance und Sie haben vielleicht ein grünes statt ein weißes Weihnachten!

Die besten HoHoHo Casinos & Bonus

Spiele HoHoHo in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Habanero oder NetEnt.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

The name of this Microgaming video slot gives it away: It’s all about Christmas on this 5-reel by 3-row slot interface. This HoHoHo slot review will cover all the important details of the holiday-themed slot while highlighting the HoHoHo bonus and HoHoHo free spin features. Read our HoHoHo slot review to the end in order to catch our exclusive rating of this game.

Tired of reading? See the HoHoHo screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

HoHoHo screenshots

Microgaming HoHoHo Slot Review

How does the Slot work?
Line up Santa Claus and other Christmas symbols from left to right to strike a win. The size of your win will depend on the size of your bet: wager 1 to 10 coins with a coin value ranging between 0.30 and 30 per spin. Once you’ve decided on your desired betting amount, choose on how many pay-lines you wish to play (1-15). As you may have guessed, Santa brings the presents in this game. Strike 5 Santa symbols and gain 15000 coins in return. Santa also acts as the HoHoHo wild symbol, meaning that he replaces all of the other symbols. 3 to 5 scatter symbols award the player with the HoHoHo free spins feature, immediately granting the player with 20 free games. All accrued HoHoHo wins will be doubled during the free spins.

FAQ on Microgaming HoHoHo

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Free spin fans will enjoy the HoHoHo free play feature as it not only contains 20 HoHoHo free spins, but also a double multiplier. High pay-line wins will meanwhile ensure big wins during normal games.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
With no download or web version available, the only available version is the desktop PC version. The software developer has not made their Christmas-themed slot available for mobile play.
3. What is the RTP factor of HoHoHo?
The software developer Microgaming has placed the RTP factor of HoHoHo at a generous 95.88%.

Our conclusion

Thanks to this Microgaming slot, players can celebrate Christmas year-round. Great features include the pay-line jackpot of 15000, up to 20 HoHoHo free spins with double wins, and the Santa Claus HoHoHo bonus wild feature. Give this slot a chance and you might have a green rather than a white Christmas!

Best HoHoHo Casinos & Bonus

Play HoHoHo at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Stakelogic, BGaming or Wazdan

More popular games