bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Betsofts 5-realige 3-reihige 25-Payline-Version einer der beliebtesten Geschichten von Charles Dickens ist jetzt verfügbar, um online in 3D Cinematic mit realistischen Animationen und gruseligen Soundeffekten zu spielen. Sehen Sie, wie Ebenezer Scrooge auf Geister von Gegenwart, Zukunft und Vergangenheit wartet, um Weihnachtsgeschenke und einen großen Gewinn von bis zu 513.000 Münzen zu bringen. Wilds, A Christmas Carol Free Spins und das Gamble Game werden Ihre nützlichsten Werkzeuge sein, also lesen wir A Christmas Carol Slot Review und finden Sie heraus, wie Sie hier gewinnen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für A Christmas Carol verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

A Christmas Carol Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Wählen Sie zunächst zwischen dem Freispiel- und dem Echtgeldmodus. Dank der Münzstückelung von 0,01 € bis 1 € können Sie nun Ihre eigene Wettstrategie mit 1-5 Einsatzstufen und Einsätzen zwischen 25 und 125 Münzen pro Runde definieren. Ebenezer hat die höchste Bewertung aller thematischen Symbole und bringt 5.000 Münzen in den Gewinntisch, wenn man 5 dieser Art erhält. Definitiv, die Gewinner werden viel mehr verdienen mit 5 Wilds, die nicht nur jedes fehlende Symbol aus einer Gewinnkombination ersetzen, sondern auch 4.000-12.000 Münzen bringen. Nach jeder Standardauszahlung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln, indem Sie das Gamble-Spiel spielen. Wenn die Köpfe oder Schwänze richtig erraten sind, besteht die Chance, die Punktzahl so oft zu verdoppeln, wie es Ihnen beliebt.

Unser Fazit

Beeindruckende Grafiken, eine Vielzahl von Wettkombinationen und Freispiele, die zu Gold werden, werden sicherlich sowohl Anfänger als auch erfahrene Spieler dazu verleiten, diesen Titel auszuprobieren. Dennoch haben nur die Mutigsten genug Macht, um sich dem Hausrand zu stellen und tatsächlich etwas zu verdienen.

Die besten A Christmas Carol Casinos & Bonus

Spiele A Christmas Carol in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Red Tiger Gaming oder Habanero.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CrushitCasino $2.000 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$2.000 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Betsoft’s 5-reel 3-row 25-payline adaptation of one of the most popular Charles Dickens’ stories is now available to play online in 3D Cinematic experience with realistic animations and creepy sound effects. Watch how Ebenezer Scrooge waits for ghosts of Present, Future and Past to bring Christmas Gifts and a big win of up to 513.000 coins. Wilds, A Christmas Carol Free Spins and the Gamble game will be your most useful tools, so let’s read A Christmas Carol slot review and find out how to win here.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the A Christmas Carol screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

A Christmas Carol screenshots

Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Drake Casino $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$2.000
Players accepted
Claim

First, pick between the free play and the real money modes. Now, thanks to the coin denomination from €0.01 to €1, you can define your own betting strategy with 1-5 bet levels and wagers between 25 and 125 coins per spin. Ebenezer has the highest rating of all themed icons and brings 5.000 coins to the paytable when you get 5 of the kind. Definitely, the winners will earn much more with 5 Wilds that not only replace any missing icon from a winning combination but also bring 4.000-12.000 coins. After any standard payout, you’ll have the opportunity to double your winnings by playing the Gamble game. With the Heads or Tails guessed correctly, there’s a chance to double the score for as many times as you please.

FAQ on BetSoft A Christmas Carol

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3, 4 or 5 Christmas Past symbols anywhere on the reels to receive 3, 6 or 12 Past Spins. You can re-trigger this round or move forward to the Future Spins with the same amount of A Christmas Carol Bonus rounds for 3-5 scatters. A few tips: to earn more Wilds, you should watch for 3+ Christmas Present icons.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Betsoft made it possible to play for fun or for cash around the sites powered by their software. You won’t have to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of A Christmas Carol?
Unofficial info says the RTP stands at 94.58%.

Our conclusion

Impressive graphics, a variety of betting combinations and free spins turning into gold will surely tempt both novice and more experienced players to try this title. Still, only the bravest will have enough power to face the house edge and actually earn something.

Best A Christmas Carol Casinos & Bonus

Play A Christmas Carol at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Habanero or GreenTube

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
Golden Lion Casino $500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim bonus!
$500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.