bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Versuchen Sie, Jacques, einen kleinen Dieb aus der Stadt der Lichter, davon abzuhalten, das Museum zu verwüsten, aber wenn er tatsächlich seine Taschen füllen muss, lassen Sie A Night in Paris Freispiele und Bonusrunden den Job in der 5-Rollen 3-reihigen 30-Reihen Slot3 Maschine von Betsoft erledigen. Sie können online sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus spielen, mit genügend Credits, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, während A Night in Paris Slot Review mit den wertvollen Informationen über den Hauptpreis gefüllt ist, also lesen Sie weiter.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

A Night in Paris Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Was das Gameplay betrifft, haben wir einen klassischen Spielautomaten, der von links bezahlt. Jerome LaBaste, ein Wachmann, hat die höchste Bewertung aller Symbole und zahlt den Jackpot-Preis, dessen Wert Sie oben auf dem Bildschirm sehen werden. Thematische Symbole können Ihnen bis zu 1.250 Münzen für eine Kombination von 5 dieser Art bringen. Unsere Tipps für die Landung eines großen Gewinns wären Wetten auf maximal 5 Münzen pro 30 Linien mit dem Münzwert von 1 €. Natürlich ist es möglich, eine andere Strategie mit den Münzwerten von 0,01 €, 0,02 €, 0,05 €, 10 €, 0,25 € und 0,50 € festzulegen. Eine weitere Chance, große Tore zu erzielen, besteht darin, Diebes- und Sicherheitssymbole zu kombinieren - erhalten Sie einen A Night in Paris Bonusgewinn multipliziert mit dem Gesamteinsatz.

Unser Fazit

Interaktive Runden, echte Pariser Atmosphäre und die actiongeladene Verfolgungsjagd durch eines der berühmtesten Museen der Welt - all das mit der Chance, den Hausherrn zu schlagen, sind die Favoriten des Spiels, die ein breiteres Publikum anziehen sollen, also können wir empfehlen, zumindest die Demo zu starten.

Die besten A Night in Paris Casinos & Bonus

Spiele A Night in Paris in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, NetEnt oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Try to stop Jacques, a petty thief from the City of Lights, to lay the Museum waste, but if he actually needs to fill his pockets, let A Night in Paris Free Spins and Bonus rounds do the job in the 5-reel 3-row 30-payline Slot3 machine produced by Betsoft. You can play online in both free play and real money modes with enough credits to learn how to win, while A Night in Paris slot review is packed with the valuable info about the top prize, so keep reading.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for A Night in Paris available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

A Night in Paris screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Golden Lion Casino $500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim now!
$500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim

In terms of the gameplay, we have a classic slot machine that pays from the left. Jerome LaBaste, a security guard has the highest rating of all symbols and pays the Jackpot prize which’s value you’ll see above the screen. Themed icons can bring you up to 1.250 coins for a combination of 5 of the kind. Our tips for landing a big win would be to bet at the maximum of 5 coins per 30 lines with the coin denomination of €1. Of course, it is possible to set a different strategy with the coin values of €0.01, €0.02, €0.05, €10, €0.25 and €0.50. Another chance to score large is to combine thief and security themed icons – receive A Night in Paris Bonus win multiplied by the Total Bet.

FAQ on BetSoft A Night in Paris

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Police Badge is the scatter and it takes 3 to start the Chase Free Spins round. The other rewarding feature is Caught in the Museum round, where you’ll pick art pieces and earn coins according to the paytable.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play for fun or for cash around the sites powered by Betsoft. There is no need to download an app for Android or iPhone since the mobile compatibility is ensured by default.
3. What is the RTP factor of A Night in Paris?
Unofficial info says the RTP stands at 96.92%

Our conclusion

Interactive rounds, true Paris-like atmosphere and the action-packed chase through one of the most famous museums in the world – all that with a chance to beat the house edge are the game’s favorites designed to attract a wider audience, so we can recommend to at least start the demo.

Best A Night in Paris Casinos & Bonus

Play A Night in Paris at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming or iSoftBet

Drake Casino $6.000
Players accepted
Claim now!
$6.000
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.