Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming’s Video-Slot The Heat is On ist inspiriert von Geschwindigkeit, Polizisten und kriminellen Städten. Cartoony-Symbole sind einer der optisch atemberaubenden Teile des Spielautomaten; tickende Bomben, leuchtende und große Zahlen, beschleunigende Motorräder und Hubschrauber sind nur ein kleiner Vorgeschmack darauf, was dieser 5 Walzen und 45 Gewinnlinien-Slot zu bieten hat, einschließlich eines großen statischen Jackpots. Lesen Sie weiter unser The Heat is On Review für unsere Bewertung und Tipps.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für The Heat is on verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

The Heat is on Screenshots

Nachdem Sie einem The Heat is On Freispiele eine Chance gegeben haben und eine Wette ausgewählt haben, finden Sie verschiedene Wildzeichen zwischen den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen, die der Spielautomat anbietet; das erste ist ein blonder Polizist und das zweite ein brünetter. Wenn Sie beide in einem Gewinnmatch landen, können sie mit verschiedenen Symbolen kombiniert werden und Ihnen noch größere Gewinne bringen. Das Banksymbol fungiert als Scatter-Symbol und wenn Sie 3 von ihnen landen, aktivieren Sie The Heat is On Freispiele, bei denen Sie bis zu 80 Freispiele mit einem einzigen Spin gewinnen können und die Möglichkeit haben, es erneut auszulösen.

Unser Fazit

Geschwindigkeit ist das, worum es in diesem Slot von Microgaming geht, die Autospielfunktion lässt die Runden schneller ablaufen und die Aktivierung der 3 verschiedenen Wild-Symbole vermittelt ein Gefühl von Non-Stop-Action, die damit enden kann, dass Sie den Jackpot knacken und Ihren großen Gewinn vervielfachen.

Die besten The Heat is on Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Heat is on in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

Microgaming’s video slot The Heat is On is inspired by speed, policemen and crime ridden cities. Cartoony symbols are one of the visually stunning parts of the slot; ticking bombs, glowing and big numbers, speeding motorcycles and helicopters are just a small teaser of what this 5 reels and 45 pay-lines slot has to offer, including a big static jackpot. Keep reading our The Heat is On review for our rating and tips.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try The Heat is on yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

The Heat is on screenshots

Microgaming The Heat is on Slot Review
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play

After giving a The Heat is On free plays a chance and selecting a bet, you’ll find different wild symbols between the 5 reels and 3 rows that the slot offers; the first one is a blonde cop and the second one, a brunette one. When you land both in a winning match they can combo with different symbols and give you even bigger wins. The bank symbol acts as the scatter symbol and when you land 3 of them you activate The Heat is On free spins where you can win up to 80 free spins on a single spin plus the ability of retriggering it again.

FAQ on Microgaming The Heat is on

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Microgaming has provided us with a slot that contains the most important features ranging from wild symbols to scatter symbols plus they offer The Heat is On free spins and Autoplay options, letting the machine play the number of rounds you decide by itself.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
None, The Heat is on is free to play on any mobile browser (both iPhone or Android and supported), no downloads necessary.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Heat is on?
Microgaming has decided not to disclose the RTP factor of The Heat is On as of now.

Our conclusion

Speed is what this slot by Microgaming is all about, the autoplay feature makes the rounds go by quicker and activating the 3 different wild symbols gives a sense of non-stop action that can end with you hitting the jackpot and multiplying your big win.

Best The Heat is on Casinos & Bonus

Play The Heat is on at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Trustly, Neteller or Siru Mobile, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers BetSoft, Eyecon or Wazdan

More popular games