CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Tauchen Sie ein in die mystische Welt von EGT’s Amazon’s Battle und erkunden Sie alles, was sie zu bieten hat. Beginnen Sie ganz oben, indem Sie unseren Amazon’s Battle Slot Review lesen und Ihnen alles erzählen, was Sie über diesen fortschrittlichen EGT Slot wissen müssen. Die tapferen Krieger von Amazon’s Battle sind heftig genug, um dem Spieler große Gewinne bei der Gewinnlinie zu bieten. Übernimm die Rolle eines Amazonischen Kriegers und kämpfe für die gute Sache und du wirst vielleicht mit großen Gewinnen belohnt.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Amazons' Battle verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Amazons‘ Battle Screenshots

Amazon's Battle findet auf einem 5-Rollen- und 3-Reihen-Spielraster und 30 Gewinnlinien statt. Wie viel Sie setzen möchten, hängt von Ihnen ab: Die Einsätze können von 30 bis 600 Münzen pro Runde angepasst werden. Spieler können mit dem Amazon's Battle Wild Symbol, das Geldpreise von bis zu 20.000 Euro vergeben kann, punkten, vorausgesetzt, der Spieler setzt den höchstmöglichen Betrag von 600 Euro. 7, 15 oder 30 Amazon's Battle Freispiele können durch 7, 8 oder 9 Amazon's Battle Scatter Symbole gestartet werden. Das Wild-Symbol ersetzt nicht nur andere Symbole, sondern fungiert auch als gestapeltes Symbol. Das bedeutet, dass er sich in alle Positionen seiner Rolle ausdehnen kann. Spieler können die Auto-Play-Funktion nutzen, die in die Amazon Battle-Oberfläche integriert ist und ein komfortables Spielerlebnis bietet. Darüber hinaus bietet jeder abgeschlossene Spin die Chance, den progressiven Jackpot von Amazon's Battle zu knacken. Alle Gewinne von bis zu 5250 Münzen können im Bonusspiel Double-or-Nothing gespielt werden. Wenn Sie beim Spielen aus Spaß etwas Erfahrung sammeln möchten, besuchen Sie die Website von EGT und testen Sie die Freispielversion von Amazon's Battle.

Unser Fazit

Wenn Sie mutig genug sind, Amazon's Battle ein paar Drehungen zu geben, können Sie sogar die gestapelten Wild-Symbole gewinnen oder von der Freispielfunktion des Amazon's Battle profitieren. Der Slot vermittelt mit seinem einzigartigen Amazon-Thema sehr kühlende Vibrationen. Unsere Gesamtbewertung ist recht positiv, obwohl das Spiel keine Multiplikatoren enthält.

Die besten Amazons‘ Battle Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Amazons‘ Battle in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Novomatic oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Enter the mystical world of EGT’s Amazon’s Battle and explore everything that it has to offer. Start out on top by reading our Amazon’s Battle slot review, telling you everything you need to know about this progressive EGT slot. The brave warriors of Amazon’s Battle are fierce enough to offer the player great payline wins. Take on the role as an Amazonian Warrior and fight for the good cause and you might be compensated with big wins.

Want to see how Amazons' Battle works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Amazons’ Battle screenshots

Amazon’s Battle takes place on a 5-reel and 3-row play grid and 30 paylines. How much you’d like to bet is up to you: wagers can be adjusted from 30 to 600 coins per spin. Players might score big with the Amazon’s Battle wild symbol which may grant cash prizes of up to 20,000, provided the player wagers the highest possible amount of 600. 7, 15 or 30 Amazon’s Battle free spins can be launched by 7, 8 or 9 Amazon’s Battle scatter symbols respectively. The wild symbol doesn’t just replace other symbols, but it also acts as a stacked symbol. This means that it will stack to expand to all positions of its reel. Players can make use of the auto-play feature which is integrated into the Amazon’s Battle interface for a comfortable gaming experience. Moreover, every concluded spin offers the chance to crack the progressive jackpot of Amazon’s Battle. All wins of up to 5250 coins can be gambled in the double-or-nothing bonus game. If you want to gain some experience while playing for fun, go to the website of EGT and test the free play version of Amazon’s Battle.

FAQ on EGT Amazons’ Battle

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The stacked wilds and the stacked scatter symbols are quite unique. You rarely see two such symbols together in one slot machine.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Participate in the Amazonian war games and play online wherever you are on your Android or Apple mobile device. Players won’t even need to download an extra app or APK-file
3. What is the RTP factor of Amazons' Battle?
The software provider of the fantasy-themed slot has not published the official RTP (return to player) factor of Amazon’s Battle.

Our conclusion

Should you be brave enough to give Amazon’s Battle a few spins you might even score the stacked wild symbols or benefit from the Amazon’s Battle free spins feature. The slot gives off very chilling vibes with its unique Amazon-theme. Our overall rating is quite positive, although the game doesn’t feature any multipliers.

Best Amazons’ Battle Casinos & Bonus

Play Amazons’ Battle at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Visa or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, GreenTube or Evolution Gaming

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.