Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Detective Albert Kowalski ist immer ein Schritt hinter Neil Quailand, einem professionellen Vertrauensmann, und das ist die letzte Chance, ihn davon abzuhalten, die Bank zu knacken. Diesmal trägst du kein Abzeichen, sondern versuchst, mit dem Glass Cutter, Wild Reels und den Heist Free Spins einen großen Gewinn von 3.759 Coins zu erzielen. Betsoft hat einen optisch ansprechenden 5-reihigen 3-reihigen 30-Payline-Spielautomaten entwickelt, den Sie sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus online spielen können. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, einige wertvolle Tipps zu erhalten und zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, lesen Sie den Heist Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Heist verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Heist Screenshots

Bilden Sie eine Gewinnkombination mit mehr als 3 übereinstimmenden Symbolen, die von links auf benachbarten Walzen erscheinen. Banditen sind Symbole mit der höchsten Bewertung, zumindest was die Zahlung betrifft, da sie 2.500 und 2.000 Münzen in den Gewinntisch bringen. Während des Basisspiels erscheint C4 Explosive auf der Rolle 3 aktiviert 2X Wild und dreht diese Rolle in Wild um, wobei auch ein 2x Multiplikator auf den Liniengewinn angewendet wird. Die Drill Scatter Auszahlung ist eine weitere gute Gelegenheit, einige Münzen zu erhalten, da 3, 4 oder 5 Drill Symbole 750, 1.500 oder 3.750 Münzen ausgeben.

Unser Fazit

Hoffentlich haben Sie beim Start dieses Titels kein moralisches Dilemma, da es Einbrecher vor den Jungs in blau bevorzugt. Es gibt eine ständige Aktion, und Tonnen von Herzschmerz-Momenten werden sicherlich eine große Anzahl von interessierten Parteien anziehen, unabhängig von ihrer Meinung zu diesem Thema.

Die besten Heist Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Heist in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Lucky Creek $700
Players accepted
Code: WEEKEND325
Claim bonus!
$700
Players accepted
Code: WEEKEND325
Claim

Detective Albert Kowalski is always a step behind Neil Quailand, a professional confidence man, and this is the last chance to stop him break the bank. This time, you won’t wear a badge, but try to score a big win of 3.759 coins using the Glass Cutter, Wild Reels and the Heist Free Spins. Betsoft designed a visually appealing 5-reel 3-row 30-payline slot machine that you can play online in both free play and real money modes. If interested to get some valuable tips and learn how to win, read the Heist slot review.

Want to see how Heist works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Heist screenshots

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CrushitCasino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! CrushitCasino
Players accepted
Play
Drake Casino 300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim

Form a winning combination with 3+ matching symbols appearing on adjacent reels from the left. Bandits are symbols with the highest rating, at least when it comes to the payment, since they bring 2.500 and 2.000 coins to the paytable. During the base game, C4 Explosive appeared on the reel 3 activates 2X Wild and turns that reel into Wild also granting a 2x multiplier applied to the line win. The Drill Scatter Payout is another fine opportunity to get some coins, since 3, 4 or 5 Drill icons pay 750, 1.500 or 3.750 coins.

FAQ on BetSoft Heist

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Glass Cutters appear on the reels, you’ll get to choose among the instant cash prize, free spins with the multiplied winnings or an instant access to the Heist Bonus. Set in Neil Quailand’s shoes, use a tool of your choice and try to rob the vault before the cops arrive. If succeed, the winners will land a massive amount of coins later to be exchanged for money.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no special app to download on Android or iPhone. This is no obstacle for you to play for fun or for cash on the since it is possible to play online directly from a browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Heist?
According to the unofficial info, the RTP goes around 93.80% and is unlikely to vary across the Betsoft powered sites where you play online.

Our conclusion

Hopefully, you won’t have any moral dilemma when launch this title since it favors burglars over the boys in blue. There is a constant action and tons of heart-stopping moments will surely attract a large number of interested parties, regardless of their views on this subject.

Best Heist Casinos & Bonus

Play Heist at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Playson, Wazdan or BGaming

Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games