Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Ziehen Sie sich richtig an und betreten Sie den Buckingham Palace, um die königlichen Familienmitglieder mit den Hauptdarstellern von Reel Royalty zu treffen, einem funktionsreichen 5-Rollen-Spieler, der von den Traditionen des englischen Hofes inspiriert ist. Das von der Slot Factory produzierte Spiel kommt mit 3 Reihen und 15 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien, die Sie dazu verleiten, sich anzuschließen und einen statischen Jackpot im Wert von 500 Münzen zu gewinnen. Schreiten Sie durch Levels mit Wilds, Scatters, Bonus und Freispielen, von denen Sie mehr in der Reel Royalty Slot Review lesen können.

Ein echter Klassiker, das Spiel ermöglicht es Ihnen, zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld zu spielen. Abhängig von Ihren Ambitionen können Sie im Reel Royalty Free Play Modus lernen, wie Sie gewinnen können, da er vollständig mit Demo-Credits ausgestattet ist.

Das königliche Wappen ist ein Symbol mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate und bringt 300 Münzen für 5 einer Art. Goldener Löwe und Einhorn sind die zweitbesten Entscheidungen, die bis zu 250 und 200 Münzen vergeben.

Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt sprachen wir über Symbole, die für 2 bis 5 passende Gegenstände bezahlen, während die folgenden mindestens 3 benötigen, um die Auszahlungstabelle zu aktivieren.

Interessant, Queen Elizabeth und King George gehören nicht zu den am höchsten bezahlten Ikonen, während Prinz Charles sogar noch schlechter bewertet ist. Die Familie Windsor belohnt ihre treuen Untertanen mit maximal 150 Münzen, vorausgesetzt, dass 5 Damen auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie ausgerichtet und von links platziert sind.

Dennoch kann keiner von ihnen das Royal Baby Wild Symbol nicht schlagen, das nicht nur alle zahlenden Gegenstände ersetzt, sondern auch den Reel Royalty Big Win von 500 Münzen verleiht. Auf der anderen Seite können sich Wilde nicht mit Streuungen vermischen, bei denen 3, 4 oder 5 die Reel Royalty Free Spins auslösen, die 5, 7 oder 9 zusätzliche Runden gewähren und auch 5, 20 und 60 Münzen bezahlen.

Nun zu ein paar Dingen, die Sie für eine richtige Wettstrategie benötigen: Aktivieren Sie bis zu 15 Linien und setzen Sie zwischen 0,10 und 300 € mit einem Münzwert von nur 0,10 € bis zu 20 €.

Unser Fazit

Mit seinen karikaturähnlichen Charakteren, die eine der beliebtesten Königsfamilien der Welt repräsentieren, ist dies eine gute Wahl für Anfänger, um die anspruchsvolle Arena der Qualitäts-Slots zu betreten. Der Hauptpreis wird Ihr Leben nicht auf den Kopf stellen, sondern sollte ausreichen, um Sie für das Lesen des Reel Royalty-Tutorials bis zum Ende und die hier zusammengestellten Tipps zur Implementierung zu belohnen.

Die besten Reel Royalty Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Reel Royalty in den besten Slot Factory Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Slot Factory sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet oder Play'n Go.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casumo
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Casumo
Players accepted
Play

Dress up properly and enter Buckingham Palace to meet the royal family members starring in Reel Royalty, a feature-rich 5-reeler inspired by the English court’s traditions. The Slot Factory-produced game comes with 3 rows and 15 adjustable paylines tempting you to join and claim a static jackpot worth 500 coins. Progress through levels with the likes of Wilds, Scatters, Bonus, and Free Spins of which you can read more in the Reel Royalty slot review.

A pure classic, the game allows you to play for fun or for real money. Depending on your ambitions, you can learn how to win in the Reel Royalty Free Play mode since it comes fully packed with demo credits.

The royal crest is a symbol with the highest payout rating and brings 300 coins for 5 of a kind. Golden Lion and Unicorn are the second-best choices respectively awarding up to 250 and 200 coins.

Until this point, we talked about symbols that pay for 2 to 5 matching items, while the following require at least 3 to activate the paytable.

Interesting, Queen Elizabeth and King George are not among the highest-paying icons, while Prince Charles is even lower-rated. The Windsor family rewards its loyal subjects with a maximum of 150 coins, presuming 5 Queens are aligned on an active payline and placed from the leftmost.

Still, none of them can’t beat the Royal Baby Wild icon that not only substitutes all paying items but also awards the Reel Royalty Big Win of 500 coins. On the other side, Wilds can’t mix with Scatters where 3, 4 or 5 trigger the Reel Royalty Free Spins granting 5, 7 or 9 extra rounds also paying 5, 20, and 60 coins.

Now, a few things you need for placing a proper betting strategy: activate up to 15 lines and wager between €0.10 and €300 with the coin value ranging from as low as €0.10 all the way up to €20.

FAQ on Slot Factory Reel Royalty

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 2 or more Reel Royalty Bonus symbols appear on an active payline, lucky winners will enter 1 out of 2 mini-games. The first one grants cash prizes in the following fashion: 2, 3, 4, or 5 Bonus icons pay up to 280, 540, 800, or 1150 coins, respectively. The second mini-game is where you can Double or Triple the win, or simply collect the cash of up to 1000x the money invested.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works on various mobile devices. You won’t have to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file to play online on the Slot Factory-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Reel Royalty?
The RTP official info is still a subject of our research. Soon enough, our Reel Royalty recension will be updated accordingly.

Our conclusion

With its caricature-styled characters representing one of the most popular royal families in the world, this is a nice choice for newbies to enter the challenging arena of quality slots. The main prize won’t turn your life upside down but should be enough to reward you for reading the Reel Royalty tutorial ‘til the end and implementing tips assembled here.

Best Reel Royalty Casinos & Bonus

Play Reel Royalty at the best Slot Factory casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Slot Factory as well as other providers Novomatic, NetEnt or GreenTube

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.