Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Erkunden Sie Microgaming’s The Forgotten Land of Lemuria, einst ein verlorener“ Kontinent, der entweder im Pazifik oder im Indischen Ozean liegt. Die Entdeckung dieses magischen Kontinents wird mit einer Vielzahl von speziellen Bonusfunktionen des Vergessenen Landes Lemuria belohnt. Lesen Sie weiter unseren Slotbericht Das vergessene Land der Lemuria und wir belohnen Sie mit unserer persönlichen Bewertung und Informationen über Freispiele und Bonusfunktionen.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Lemuria einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Lemuria Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Übernimm die Rolle eines Abenteurers und entdecke den verlorenen Kontinent Lemuria. Die verschiedenen mysteriösen Symbole des Vergessenen Landes Lemuria müssen von der linken zur rechten Rolle aufgereiht werden, um einen Münzpreis zu gewinnen. Setzen Sie 1 bis 10 Münzen mit einem Wert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 pro Münze. Das Orb-Symbol bildet das Jackpot-Symbol und gewährt den statischen Jackpot der einzelnen Gewinnlinien, wenn er 5 mal hintereinander aufgereiht wird. 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbole lösen die Schatzkammerfunktion aus, einschließlich der drei Gewölbe Wasser, Erde und Feuer. Beginnend im Wassergewölbe, geht der Spieler zum Erdgewölbe und landet schließlich im Feuergewölbe. Sobald du im Tresorraum bist, wird es deine Aufgabe sein, Münzen zu sammeln, bis das Feature abgeschlossen ist.

Unser Fazit

Wir hoffen, dass unser Slot-Review über das vergessene Land der Lemuria Ihr Interesse geweckt hat, um ihm ein paar Spins zu geben. Das Thema des Spiels ist wirklich einzigartig, und die besonderen Funktionen werden das Interesse der Spieler wecken. Wir empfehlen, das Spiel im kostenlosen Demo-Modus auszuprobieren, bevor Sie mit Echtgeld wetten.

Die besten Lemuria Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lemuria in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

Explore Microgaming’s The Forgotten Land of Lemuria, once thought to be a ‘lost’ continent lying in either the pacific or the Indian ocean. The discovery of this magic continent will be rewarded with a multitude of special The Forgotten Land of Lemuria bonus features. Keep on reading our The Forgotten Land of Lemuria slot review and we’ll reward you with our personal rating and information about free spins as well as bonus features.

Want to see how Lemuria works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Lemuria screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Casino Adrenaline 110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

Take on the role of an adventurer and discover the lost continent of Lemuria. The various mysterious symbols of The Forgotten Land of Lemuria will need to be lined up from the leftmost to the rightmost reel in order to win a coin prize. Bet 1 to 10 coins with a value between 0.01 and 0.5 per coin. The orb symbol constitutes the jackpot symbol and grants the single pay-line static jackpot whenever it is lined up 5 times consecutively. 3 or more scatter symbols trigger the treasure vault feature, including the three vaults water, earth and fire. Starting in the water vault, the player will proceed to the earth vault and ultimately end up in the fire vault. Once in the vault, it will be your mission to collect coins until the feature concludes.

FAQ on Microgaming Lemuria

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Microgaming has not included any The Forgotten Land of Lemuria free spins in its video slot. The treasure vault feature more than makes up for that, though.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Explore The Forgotten Land of Lemuria on your desktop PC by launching the video slot in any ordinary browser. The mysterious slot is unfortunately not playable on Android or Apple devices, neither as a download, nor as a mobile web version.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lemuria?
This game has a relatively high RTP factor of 95.26%.

Our conclusion

We hope our The Forgotten Land of Lemuria slot review got you interested enough to give it a few spins. The game’s theme is truly unique, and the special features will keep players interested. We recommend trying the game out in the free play demo mode before betting real money.

Best Lemuria Casinos & Bonus

Play Lemuria at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers BGaming, Playson or Leander Games

Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games