Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mega Moolah Isis ist ein Slot über die altägyptische Göttin Isis, von der angenommen wurde, dass sie jemandem helfen würde, ins Jenseits zu gelangen. Microgaming hat diese mächtige Göttin als Inspiration für ihren Mega Moolah Isis Video Slot genommen. Unser Mega Moolah Isis Slot Review wird alle wichtigen Features des Slot hervorheben und unsere Bewertung dieses Freispiels anbieten.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Mega Moolah Isis verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Mega Moolah Isis Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der altägyptische Slot wird auf einem 5 Walzen x 3 Reihen Spielfeld mit insgesamt 25 Gewinnlinien gespielt. Die Spieler müssen die verschiedenen Mega Moolah Isis Symbole von links nach rechts aufstellen. Bevor Sie anfangen, platzieren Sie jedoch Ihren Einsatz: 1-10 Münzen mit einem Wert von 0,01 bis 0,5. Das Mega Moolah Isis Bonus-Jokersymbol ersetzt alle anderen Symbole und verdoppelt alle Gewinne, wenn es an einer Gewinnkombination teilnimmt. 3, 4 oder 5 Adler-Scatter-Symbole belohnen den Spieler mit jeweils 20, 25 oder 30 Mega Moolah Isis Freispielen. Alle erzielten Gewinne während der Freispiele werden automatisch mit dem Faktor 6 multipliziert: Der progressive Jackpot des Mega Moolah Isis-Bonus enthält vier Stufen, Mini, Minor, Major und Mega. Es kann jederzeit getroffen werden und gewährt dir je nach Stufe einen Bonuspreis von 10 bis 100000000.

Unser Fazit

Tauchen Sie ein in das schöne Universum der ägyptischen Göttin Isis. Seien Sie auf der Hut nach den lukrativen Mega Moolah Isis Freispielen und anderen Bonusfunktionen. Die bereits erwähnten Mega Moolah Isis Bonus-Features in Kombination mit dem großartigen Slot-Thema sind der Hauptgrund für unsere gute Bewertung. Sind Sie nicht sicher, ob Sie zustimmen? Probieren Sie das Spiel im kostenlosen Spielmodus online aus und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Die besten Mega Moolah Isis Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mega Moolah Isis in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Mega Moolah Isis is a slot about the ancient Egyptian goddess Isis, who was believed to help someone cross into the afterlife. Microgaming has taken this powerful goddess as the inspiration for their Mega Moolah Isis video slot. Our Mega Moolah Isis slot review will highlight all the important features of the slot and offer our rating of this free play game.

Want to see how Mega Moolah Isis works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Mega Moolah Isis screenshots

Microgaming Mega Moolah Isis Slot Review

The ancient Egyptian-themed slot is played on a 5 reel by 3 row play-grid with a total of 25 pay-lines. Players have to line up the various Mega Moolah Isis symbols from left to right. Before getting started, though, place your bet: 1-10 coins with a value ranging from 0.01 to 0.5. The Mega Moolah Isis bonus wild symbol substitutes for all of the other symbols and doubles all wins whenever it participates in a winning combination. 3, 4 or 5 eagle scatter symbols will award the player with 20, 25 or 30 Mega Moolah Isis free spins respectively. All scored wins during the free spins feature will be automatically multiplied by a factor of 6. The Mega Moolah Isis bonus progressive jackpot contains four levels, mini, minor, major and mega. It may be hit at any time and, depending on the level, grant you a bonus prize ranging from 10 to 1000000.

FAQ on Microgaming Mega Moolah Isis

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Enjoy multipliers both during Mega Moolah Isis free spins and normal spins. The wild Isis symbol will double all wins of winning combinations containing a wild symbol. During the free spins, wins will be multiplied x6.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming’s Mega Moolah Isis slot has no download or app available. The game can be instead played in a web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mega Moolah Isis?
This game has an RTP factor of 88%.

Our conclusion

Immerse yourself in the beautiful universe of the Egyptian Goddess Isis. Be on the lookout for the lucrative Mega Moolah Isis free spins and other bonus features. The aforementioned Mega Moolah Isis bonus features combined with the great slot theme are the main reason for our great rating. Not sure you agree? Try out the game in free play mode online, and judge for yourself!

Best Mega Moolah Isis Casinos & Bonus

Play Mega Moolah Isis at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers 1x2 Gaming, Booming Games or Leander Games

More popular games