Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der 5-realige 3-reihige progressive Jackpot-Slot Barnstormer Bucks von Habanero Systems führt Sie auf eine Farm und lässt Sie eine Vielzahl von Symbolen im Stallbereich verfolgen. Das Spiel verfügt über ein Joker- und ein Scatter-Symbol, eine Bonus-Rückdrehfunktion sowie die Freispiele. Abgesehen davon, wird der Barnstormer Bucks Slot Review Ihnen auch mehr über Tipps und die Gewinnstrategie für dieses Spiel erzählen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Barnstormer Bucks Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Barnstormer Bucks Screenshots

Abgesehen von der Streuung müssen die bauernhofbezogenen Symbole von links nach rechts auf dem Auszahlungstisch angeordnet sein, um eine Gewinnkombination zu treffen. Bevor Sie mit dem Drehen beginnen, können Sie von den umfangreichen Optionen zur Anpassung Ihres Einsatzes profitieren. Wenn Sie sich glücklich fühlen, können Sie bis zu 20 € pro Münze setzen. Der höchstmögliche Betrag, den Sie auf einer Gewinnlinie gewinnen können, ist ein Jackpot mit 15.000 Münzen. Sie können an bis zu 25 Gewinnlinien spielen. Das Wild-Symbol ersetzt alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme des Scatter-Symbols. Eine der beiden besonderen Funktionen von Barnstormer Bucks wird ausgelöst, wenn Sie auf 3+ Ebenen-Symbole treffen, die als Streuungen wirken. Wenn Sie die Bonus-Rückdrehfunktion von Barnstormer Bucks auslösen, wird die erste Rolle an Ort und Stelle gehalten, wobei die Ebenen auf jeder Position bleiben. Die anderen Walzen werden sich anschließend bis zu 10 mal wiederholen. Nach jedem Spin haben Sie die zusätzliche Chance, den progressiven Jackpot freizuschalten. Die kostenlose Spieledemo auf der Website des Softwareanbieters kann helfen, alle Funktionen des Spiels mit Spielgeld zu entdecken.

Unser Fazit

Wenn Sie die Aussicht auf einen großen Gewinn und hohe Beträge pro Münze setzen möchten, dann werden Sie dieses Spiel wahrscheinlich genießen. Abgesehen von den hohen Jackpots bietet Ihnen Barnstormer Bucks auch zwei spezielle Funktionen, die zu einem soliden Slot-Erlebnis beitragen.

Die besten Barnstormer Bucks Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Barnstormer Bucks in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The 5-reel 3-row progressive jackpot slot Barnstormer Bucks by Habanero Systems takes you out to a farm and lets you chase after a wide range of barn-themed symbols. The game features a wild and a scatter symbol, a bonus re-spin feature, as well as the free spis. Aside from that, the Barnstormer Bucks slot review will also tell you more about tips and the winning strategy for this game.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Barnstormer Bucks screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Barnstormer Bucks screenshots

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Apart from the scatter, the farm-related symbols have to be lined up from left to right on the paytable to hit a winning combination. Before start spinning, you may want to benefit from the vast options to adjust your bet. If feeling lucky, you can bet up to €20 per coin. The highest possible amount you can win on one payline is a 15,000-coin jackpot. You can play on up to 25 paylines. The wild symbol replaces all other symbols except the scatter symbol. One of the 2 special features of Barnstormer Bucks is triggered when you hit 3+ Plane symbols, which act as scatters. If you trigger the Barnstormer Bucks bonus re-spin feature, the 1st reel will be held in place with the Planes remaining on each position. The other reels will subsequently re-spin up to 10 times. After each spin, you will have the additional chance of unlocking the progressive jackpot. The free play demo on the website of the software provider can help to discover all the features of the game with play money.

FAQ on Habanero Barnstormer Bucks

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The first thing that strikes you as extraordinary is the high value which you can attribute to each coin. What is more, the offers two special features. Up to 10 re-spins or 10 Barnstormer Bucks free spins can be triggered. Tips: after each re-spin, the winners are awarded with a 3x prize.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
All of the slots by Habanero Systems are compatible with mobile devices. You can play for fun on the supported sites without a need to download an app for iPhone or Android
3. What is the RTP factor of Barnstormer Bucks?
According to the official info, the RTP factor is 96.03%.

Our conclusion

If you like the prospect of hitting a big win and betting high amounts per coin, then you will probably enjoy this game. Aside from the high jackpots, Barnstormer Bucks also offers you two special features that contribute to a solid slot experience.

Best Barnstormer Bucks Casinos & Bonus

Play Barnstormer Bucks at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Play'n Go or iSoftBet

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.