Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Fußballspieler und Fans sollten sich in der Yggdrasil Bicicicleta Video Slot Maschine vereinen, einem 5-Rollen-3-Reihen-Spiel mit 25 Gewinnlinien, das mit interessanten Features wie Freispielen, Wilds, Sticky Wilds, Wild Reels und Trophäen ausgestattet ist. Wenn Sie vom Freispielmodus in den Echtgeldmodus wechseln, können Sie das Stadion betreten und Ihr bestes Spiel spielen, um einen großen Gewinn von maximal 190.000 € zu erzielen. Sehen Sie, was unter der Haube ist, nachdem Sie den Bicicleta Slot Review gelesen haben.

Auf der Suche nach Action? Wähle eine der empfohlenen Casinoseiten, um sofort mit dem Spielen zu beginnen, oder probiere erst einige Runden in unserem Bicicleta Freispielmodus!

Bicicleta free play

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, stellen Sie 3 oder mehr passende Symbole auf benachbarten Walzen auf, die von links nach rechts auf der Auszahlungstabelle platziert sind. Zu diesem Zweck können Sie das Wild-Symbol verwenden, das jedes andere Symbol außer dem Scatter- und Trophäensymbol ersetzen kann. Fußballspieler haben eine viel höhere Bewertung als die Symbole der Spielkarten und können sich in die Sticky Wilds verwandeln, die ihre Position so lange behalten, wie Sie gewinnen. Sie zahlen auch 20-250 Münzen für eine Kombination von 3-5 dieser Art. Mit dem Münzwert von €0,01 bis €4 können Sie Wetten im Bereich von €0,25 bis €100 abschließen.

Unser Fazit

Die bevorstehende Weltmeisterschaft ist einfach die perfekte Gelegenheit, um dein fußballerisches Können auszuprobieren und gleichzeitig richtig Geld zu verdienen. Das Spiel hat ein günstiges RTP und bringt Tonnen von Freispielen, weshalb es auch für diejenigen, die nicht viel Sport treiben, interessant klingen kann.

Die besten Bicicleta Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bicicleta in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Football players and fans should unite in the Yggdrasil Bicicleta video slot machine, a 5-reel 3-row game with 25 paying lines packed with interesting features such as Free Spins, Wilds, Sticky Wilds, Wild Reels and Trophies. When switch from the free play to the real-money mode, you can enter the stadium and play your best match to land a big win of a maximum €190.000. See what’s under the hood after reading the Bicicleta slot review.

Ready for some Bicicleta action? Set your sails with our recommended casino sites and bet real cash or play for free here!

Bicicleta free play

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
PlayKasino
Players accepted
Claim now! PlayKasino
Players accepted
Play

To form a winning combination, line up 3 or more matching icons on adjacent reels placed from the left to the right side on the paytable. For this purpose, you can use the Wild icon that may substitute any other but the scatter and Trophy symbol. Football players have much higher rating than icons of the playing cards and may turn into the Sticky Wilds remaining their position for as long as you keep winning. They also pay 20-250 coins for a combination of 3-5 of the kind. With the coin denomination from €0.01 to €4 you can place bets in the range from €0.25 to €100.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Bicicleta

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3, 4 or 5 ball-shaped scatters to trigger the free spins mode and receive 8, 16 or 24 extra spins at the casino’s expense. You can largely benefit from the Trophy symbol that lands only on the 5th reel during both main game and bonus round. This will trigger 2-12 free spins and a big win of up to 1000 coins along with the Wild Reel feature that grants 1-4 randomly placed wilds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works fine on Android and iPhone. You won’t have to download an app since it is possible to play demo and wager for real directly on the Yggdrasil -powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bicicleta?
The overall theoretic RTP stands at 96.30% and this is the official information.

Our conclusion

The upcoming World Cup is just the perfect occasion to try your football skills and make some serious money at the same time. The game has a favorable RTP and brings tons of free spins, which is why it may sound interesting even to those not much into any sports.

Best Bicicleta Casinos & Bonus

Play Bicicleta at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming or Big Time Gaming

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.