Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

King of Kings ist ein altägyptischer Video-Spielautomat, der von Relax Gaming produziert wird und mit einer anspruchsvollen Auszahlungsmechanik mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 5 festen Gewinnlinien ausgestattet ist. Das Spiel verdient es sicherlich, dass Sie sich nicht nur die Chance auf einen großen Sieg mit Wilds oder die Aktivierung retriggerbarer Freispiele mit Scatters genauer ansehen, sondern auch die einzigartige Gelegenheit, Jackpot Stars zu spielen, eine Bonusfunktion im Spiel, bei der Sie 12500x Ihre Wette gewinnen können. Wenn Sie interessiert sind, lesen Sie den King of Kings Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den King of Kings Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

King of Kings Screenshots

Bilden Sie eine Gewinnkombination mit mehr als 3 übereinstimmenden Symbolen, die von links auf benachbarten Walzen platziert werden. Wie in allen ähnlichen Titeln kombiniert die Gewinntabelle thematische Symbole, die verschiedene ägyptische Gottheiten darstellen, mit weniger zahlenden Juwelen verschiedener Farben, Formen und Werte. Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 5 €, so dass die Spieler je nach Einsatzstrategie zwischen 0,10 € und 50 € pro Runde setzen können.

Wir wissen, dass Spieler es gewohnt sind, Wilds als Symbole mit doppelter Natur zu sehen, aber dieses Spiel erweitert zusätzlich ihre Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Zuerst einmal können Sie Wilds verwenden, um die Gewinnlinie zu verbessern und alle Zahlungssymbole zu ersetzen. Darüber hinaus sind Wildnisse auch Streuungen und eine vordefinierte Anzahl von ihnen löst die Freispiele des Königs der Könige aus.

Zuerst aktivieren 3 Wilds/Scatters 10 Runden auf Kosten des Casinos, wobei das Layout auf 6 Walzen erweitert wird. Ein zufällig ausgewähltes Symbol wird als Spezialsymbol bezeichnet, das den gesamten Bildschirm einnehmen kann und in ausreichender Anzahl akkumuliert werden sollte.

Mit 3+ Wilds/Scatters erhalten Sie 10 zusätzliche Spins und verbessern das Spezialsymbol auf dasjenige mit einer höheren Auszahlungsbewertung. Da all dies nicht ausreicht, gewähren 2 Wilds/Scatters eine zusätzliche King of Kings Freispielrunde.

Sie werden auch von diesem Symbol im Basisspiel profitieren, wo 2 Wilds einen Überraschungsbonus Re-Spin belohnen und ein anderes Symbol unter den gleichen Bedingungen wie oben beschrieben in ein besonderes Symbol verwandeln können. Diese Funktion funktioniert unabhängig davon, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel mit hoher Volatilität und einer einzigartigen und innovativen Reihe von Optionen und wird Spielern mit mehr Spielerfahrung empfohlen. Wilds spielen die wichtigste Rolle in dieser visuell ansprechenden Veröffentlichung, wie wir sie im King of Kings-Tutorial ausführlich erläutert haben. Sie können konstante Action und einen beträchtlichen Jackpot erwarten, wenn Sie bereit und willens sind, Ihre Chance zu ergreifen.

Die besten King of Kings Casinos & Bonus

Spiele King of Kings in den besten Relax Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Relax Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Play'n Go oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

King of Kings is an Ancient Egypt-themed video slot machine produced by Relax Gaming coming with a challenging payout mechanics with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 5 fixed paylines. The game surely deserves you take a closer look not only for a chance to score a big win with Wilds or activate re-triggerable Free Spins with Scatters but for a unique opportunity to play Jackpot Stars, in-game Bonus feature where you can score 12500x your bet. If interested, read the King of Kings slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the King of Kings screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

King of Kings screenshots

Form a winning combination with 3+ matching symbols placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost. Like in all similar titles, the paytable combines themed icons representing various Egyptian deities with lower-paying jewels of different colors, shapes, and values. The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €5 allowing players to wager between €0.10 and €50 per round, as per their betting strategy.

We know that players are used to seeing Wilds as icons with dual nature, but this game additionally extends their usability. First of all, you can use Wilds to improve the payline, as well as to replace all paying symbols. Moreover, Wilds are also Scatters and a predefined number of them will trigger the King of Kings Free Spins.

Initially, 3 Wilds/Scatters activate 10 rounds at the casino’s expense with the layout extended to 6 reels. A randomly-chosen symbol is designated as a Special Symbol that may cover the full screen should be accumulated in a sufficient number.

With 3+ Wilds/Scatters, you will get 10 extra spins and upgrade Special Symbol to the one with a higher payout rating. As all this isn’t enough, 2 Wilds/Scatters grant an additional King of Kings Free Play round.

You will also benefit from this very symbol in the base game where 2 Wilds may reward a Surprise Bonus Re-Spin and turn another icon into Special Symbol under the same conditions as described above. This feature works no matter if you play for fun or for real money.

FAQ on Relax Gaming King of Kings

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
During the main course, players can opt for side bets and eventually trigger the King of Kings Bonus game. The Jackpot Stars feature is triggered randomly and takes you to another screen where you can place bets between €0.10 and €2 per round. The aim here is to fill columns with red balls and score the fixed jackpot prize of 12500x your stake.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on Relax Gaming-powered sites using any mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of King of Kings?
According to the official info, the RTP in main game is 96.25%, but it goes to 96.00% throughout bonus game, as described in the King of Kings recension.

Our conclusion

This is a high volatility game with a unique and innovative set of options and is recommended to players with more gaming experience. Wilds play the most important role in this visually-appealing release, as we closely elaborated in the King of Kings tutorial. You can expect constant action and sizeable jackpot if ready and willing to take your chance.

Best King of Kings Casinos & Bonus

Play King of Kings at the best Relax Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Relax Gaming as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming or GreenTube

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.