Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Cashanova verleiht einem klassischen Slot eine eigenwillige Note. Dieser Microgaming-Slot dreht sich um einen reichen Hahn, der in einem Hühnerstall lebt, teure Autos fährt und goldenen Diamantschmuck trägt. Ansonsten ist das Spiel selbst relativ einfach, mit einem klassischen 5×3-Layout und allen Funktionen, die Sie von einem Slot erwarten würden – ein Bonusspiel und jede Menge Freispiele. Wenn Ihnen gefällt, was Sie bisher gehört haben, lesen Sie diesen Cashanova Slot Review, um mehr darüber zu erfahren.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Cashanova Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Cashanova Screenshots

Der Cashanova-Slot hat ein interessantes Thema, das in anderen Video-Slots selten zu sehen ist, und viele seiner Symbole haben ein einfaches Cartoon-ähnliches Aussehen, was für einige Leute ein Grund genug ist, die Bewertung eines Spiels zu erhöhen. Allerdings sind diese Gewinnlinien nicht festgelegt, so dass die Spieler die Möglichkeit haben, mit 1 bis zu allen 30 zu spielen. Der Wettprozess ist ebenfalls unkompliziert, mit einem Einsatz von 1 bis 10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie und einem Münzwert von 0,01 bis 0,5. Das Bonussymbol wird durch einen goldenen Schlüssel dargestellt, und 3 oder mehr davon werden in einem Dreh die Bonusrunde freischalten, in der Sie die Chance haben, die Scheune zu betreten und um einen noch größeren Jackpot zu spielen.

Unser Fazit

Um diesen Cashanova Slot Review abzuschließen, könnte man argumentieren, dass dieser Slot alle großartigen Features hat, die Videoslots bieten können - Freispiele, Bonusspiele und große Gewinne. Insgesamt ist die Idee hinter dem Slot interessant, aber das Thema und das Design des Spiels mögen einigen Spielern kitschig erscheinen. Besuchen Sie die Website von Microgaming, um den Freispielmodus auszuprobieren.

Die besten Cashanova Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cashanova in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Red Tiger Gaming.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

Cashanova puts a quirky twist on a classic slot. This Microgaming slot revolves around a rich rooster who lives in a chicken coop, driving expensive cars and wearing golden diamond-encrusted jewellery. Otherwise, the game itself is relatively straightforward, with a classic 5×3 layout and all the features that you would come to expect from a slot – a bonus game and free spins aplenty. If you like what you’ve heard so far, read this Cashanova slot review to find out more.

Want to see how Cashanova works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Cashanova screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

The Cashanova slot has an interesting theme which is rarely seen in other video slots, and many of its symbols have a simple cartoon-like appearance, which for some people is a good enough reason to uplift a game’s rating. However, these payline are not fixed so players have the option of playing with anywhere from 1 up to all 30. The betting process is also uncomplicated, with anywhere from 1 to 10 coins being bet per payline, and coin values going from 0.01 up to 0.5. The bonus symbol is represented by a golden key, and 3 or more of these in one spin will unlock the bonus round, during which you get the chance to enter the barn and play for an even bigger jackpot.

FAQ on Microgaming Cashanova

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Aside from the bonus game, Cashanova also gives you the opportunity to win free spins. This can occur if 3 or more Scatters show up in one spin, and up to 20 free spins will be awarded.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Cashanova works seamlessly on all devices, including Androids and iPhones, without even having to download a mobile app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cashanova?
The RTP of the game is stated as being 96.41 %.

Our conclusion

Wrapping up this Cashanova slot review, one could argue that this slot has all the great features that video slots can offer – free spins, bonus games and big wins. Overall, the idea behind the slot is interesting, but the theme and the design of the game may seem tacky to some players. Visit Microgaming’s website to try the free play mode.

Best Cashanova Casinos & Bonus

Play Cashanova at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet or GreenTube

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.