bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Holen Sie sich den Geist der Weihnachtszeit mit dem Video-Slot von Microgaming’s Happy Holidays und sehen Sie, was er auf seinem 5 Rollen x 3 Reihen Spielbereich zu bieten hat. Jagen Sie nach Truthähnen, Strümpfen voller Geschenke und Kindern, die die Weihnachtszeit genießen. Alle anderen wichtigen Bonusfunktionen und alles andere werden in unserem Happy Holidays Slot Review behandelt. Lies einfach weiter, damit du die Informationen aufsaugst, die dich durch diesen freudigen Schlitz führen werden.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Happy Holidays verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Happy Holidays Screenshots

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Beginnen Sie mit einem Einsatz zwischen 0,3 und 60 pro Runde. Ein Top-Payline-Gewinn von 6.000 kann gewonnen werden, indem man 5 Glocken Happy Holidays Bonus-Streusymbole schlägt. Zusätzlich zu einem großartigen Single Payline Jackpot mit insgesamt 1.024 Auszahlungen können Sie von den bis zu 10 Freispielen profitieren. 3 - 5 Glocken Streusymbole lösen 10 Happy Holidays Freispiele aus, bei denen der Spieler bis zu 176.000 Münzen gewinnen kann. Das Schneemann-Symbol kann sich zufällig in ein anderes Symbol verwandeln und anschließend den höchstmöglichen Gewinn erzielen. Ein Glockensymbol genügt, um Ihnen Freispiele während des Happy Holidays Bonus Frost-Features zu geben. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie diesen Happy Holidays Slot Review beenden und anschließend Ihre persönliche Bewertung des Spiels abgeben.

Unser Fazit

Genießen Sie die ganzjährigen Feierlichkeiten dank des Happy Holidays-Slots von Microgaming. Verfolgen Sie Schneemänner, Truthähne, Glocken und andere Symbole, die zum Thema passen, auf einem 5 Rollen x 3 Reihen Spielgitter. Nehmen Sie dabei hohe Gewinne mit nach Hause, dank der hoch dotierten Geldpreise der verschiedenen Gewinnkombinationen sowie der verschiedenen Happy Holidays-Boni und Freispiele.

Die besten Happy Holidays Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Happy Holidays in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Habanero oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

Get in the spirit of the festive season with Microgaming’s Happy Holidays video slot and see what it has to offer on its 5 reel by 3 row play-area. Hunt after turkeys, stockings filled with presents and kids enjoying the holiday season. All the other important bonus features and everything else will be addressed in our Happy Holidays slot review. Just keep reading so you soak up the info that will lead you through this joyful slot.

Want to see how Happy Holidays works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Happy Holidays screenshots

Microgaming Happy Holidays Slot Review

How does the Slot work?
Get started by taking a bet between 0.3 and 60 per spin. A top pay-line win of 6,000 can be won by striking 5 bell Happy Holidays bonus scatter symbols. On top of a great single pay-line jackpot with a total of 1,024 pay-ways, you can benefit from the up to 10 free spins. 3 – 5 bell Scatter symbols trigger 10 Happy Holidays free spins, during which the player may win up to 176,000 coins. The snowman symbol may randomly transform into another symbol and subsequently award the highest possible win. One bell symbol is enough to give you free spins during the Happy Holidays bonus frosty feature. Make sure you finish this Happy Holidays slot review and post your personal rating of the game afterwards.

FAQ on Microgaming Happy Holidays

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
A total of 10 Happy Holidays free spins can be won by lining up 3, 4 or 5 bell symbols. Your chances of scoring a high-paying winning combination are high, thanks to the up to 1,024 pay-ways you get to play on.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Happy Holidays is available for mobile devices. Just play it in the web browser, as there is no download available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Happy Holidays?
Microgaming placed an RTP factor of 96.62 %.

Our conclusion

Enjoy the year-round festivities thanks to Microgaming’s Happy Holidays slot. Chase after snowmen, turkeys, bells and other icons fitting the theme on a 5 reel by 3 row play-grid. Take home big winnings in the process thanks to the high-paying cash prizes of the various winning combinations as well as the various Happy Holidays bonus and free spins.

Best Happy Holidays Casinos & Bonus

Play Happy Holidays at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Visa or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Evoplay, BGaming or Lightning Box

More popular games