Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Africa Goes Wild ist eine Herbstausgabe 2018 von Leander, die Sie zu einem der größten Savannenabenteuer aller Zeiten führt und ein Paket innovativer und lohnender Features wie Wild Mood und Never Miss a Stampede enthält. Entdecken Sie den wildreichen Ort mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 1024 Möglichkeiten, einen 300-Münzen-Jackpot zu gewinnen, also lesen Sie Africa Goes Wild Slot Review, um einige wertvolle Tipps für Ihre Reise zu erhalten.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Africa Goes Wild verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Africa Goes Wild Screenshots

Die Gewinntabelle ist auf die handgezeichnete Dorfkulisse ausgerichtet, in der die Ältesten des alten Stammes über Löwen, Nashörner, Elefanten und andere Tiere wachen, deren einzige Ursache darin besteht, Ihre Bewertung hoch zu halten. Dank der Anzahl der Wettkombinationen können die Spieler ihre eigene Strategie festlegen, egal ob zum Spaß oder um das echte Geld gespielt wird. Die Münzwerte liegen zwischen 0,40 und 400 Euro und sobald Sie gelernt haben, wie man gewinnt, können Sie nach Belieben wetten. Während des Basisspiels kann die Funktion Animals Go Wild ausgelöst werden, die ein zufälliges Tier in Wild verwandelt, um Ihnen zu helfen, mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Mit dem Never Miss a Stampede können Wildlinge eine Stampede starten und maximal 3 Symbole fehlen lassen, um die Bonusrunde Africa Goes Wild zu aktivieren.

Unser Fazit

Wie man in der Africa Goes Wild Rezension lesen konnte, verbirgt der älteste Kontinent unvorstellbare Schätze, aber nur die hartnäckigsten werden tatsächlich in der Lage sein, das Glück zu erringen. Dennoch kostet Sie nichts, die Demo auszuprobieren und zu sehen, ob Sie wirklich das Zeug dazu haben.

Die besten Africa Goes Wild Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Africa Goes Wild in den besten Leander Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Leander Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Habanero oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Taking you to one of the greatest savannah adventures of all time, Africa Goes Wild is an autumn 2018 release by Leander that introduces a pack of innovative and rewarding features such as Wild Mood and Never Miss a Stampede. Discover the wildlife-rich place with 5 reels, 3 rows and 1024 ways to win a 300-coin jackpot, so read Africa Goes Wild slot review to get some valuable tips to help your journey.

Want to see how Africa Goes Wild works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Africa Goes Wild screenshots

The paytable is set against the hand-drawn village scenery where the ancient tribe’s elders watch over Lions, Rhinos, Elephants and other animals whose only cause is to keep your rating high. Thanks to the number of betting combinations, players can set up their own strategy, no matter if play for fun or for the real money. The coin values range from €0.40 to €400 and once learned how to win, start betting as you wish. During the base game, the Animals Go Wild feature can be triggered turning a random animal into Wild to help you form more winning combinations. With the Never Miss a Stampede, wildlings can start a stampede and bring a missing of a maximum 3 symbols to activate Africa Goes Wild bonus round.

FAQ on Leander Games Africa Goes Wild

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3 Free Spins icon appeared anywhere on the reels to claim 7 Africa Goes Wild free spins and turn all Wilds into Multiplier Wilds for as long as you keep the reels live. Moreover, a special Golden Lion icon can fill the upper right corner and reward you with some extra spins, multiplied winnings or start the Animals Go Wild.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file because you play online using any modern mobile device on various Leander-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Africa Goes Wild?
The RTP stands at 95.31%, according to the official info.

Our conclusion

As you could read in the Africa Goes Wild recension, the oldest continent hides unimaginable treasures, but only the most persistent will be actually able to claim the fortune. Still, nothing cost you to try the demo and see if you really have what it takes.

Best Africa Goes Wild Casinos & Bonus

Play Africa Goes Wild at the best Leander Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Leander Games as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet or Habanero

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.