Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Castle Builder 2 ist ein einzigartig komplexes Slot-Spiel von Rabcat Gambling, das ein Tutorial oder eine gewisse Zeit im Freispiel- oder Demo-Modus erfordert, um es zu verstehen. Das Spiel hat nicht nur 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen von Spielautomaten, sondern auch Levels, Avatare und ein sich ständig veränderndes Gameplay. Es erscheinen auch die üblichen Spielfunktionen: Es gibt Castle Builder 2 Freispiele, ein Jokersymbol und ein Bonusspiel. Dieser Castle Builder 2 Slot Review schlägt einige Tipps vor, wie man in diesem Slot gewinnt.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Castle Builder 2 Screenshots

Dieser Slot hat 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 15 Gewinnlinien. Die Einsätze sind auf 1 Münze pro Linie festgelegt, mit einem Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 2 €. Der statische Jackpot beträgt 10000 Münzen. Es gibt Joker, Castle Builder 2 Freispiele, Scatter und ein Castle Builder 2 Bonusspiel. Die Ähnlichkeiten zu den Standard-Slots enden dort: Dieser Slot hat eine Weltkarte, Levels und Avatare zur Auswahl. Bei diesem Spiel geht es weniger darum, einen großen Sieg zu erzielen, als vielmehr darum, durch das Spiel zu gehen und Burgen für Prinzessinnen zu bauen. Die Spieler sammeln Baumaterialien, indem sie die Walzen drehen und Gewinnkombinationen erzielen. Die Spieler müssen eine Weile online spielen, um die Spielregeln vollständig zu verstehen.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Castle Builder 2 Slot Review entdeckte einen Slot, der von den Spielern eine hohe Bewertung erhält, aber für einige zu kompliziert sein könnte, um ihn zu genießen. Für diejenigen, die besondere Funktionen und einen komplizierteren Slot mögen, ist dies ein elegant gestalteter und weitreichender Slot mit viel, um die Spieler zu beschäftigen. Für Spieler, die es genießen, beim Spielen Strategie zu verwenden, ist dies das richtige Spiel für Sie.

Die besten Castle Builder 2 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Castle Builder 2 in den besten Rabcat Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Rabcat sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Castle Builder 2 is a uniquely complex slot game from Rabcat Gambling that requires a tutorial or some time in free play or demo mode to understand. The game not only has 5 reels and 3 rows of slots, it has levels, avatars, and progressively changing gameplay. The usual game features also appear: there are Castle Builder 2 free spins, a wild symbol, and a bonus game. This Castle Builder 2 slot review suggests some tips on how to win in this slot.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Castle Builder 2 available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Castle Builder 2 screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

This slot has 5 reels, 3 rows, and 15 paylines. Bets are fixed at 1 coin per line, with coin values from €0.01 to €2. The static jackpot is 10000 coins. There are wild symbols, Castle Builder 2 free spins, scatters, and a Castle Builder 2 bonus game. The similarities to standard slots ends there: this slot has a world map, levels, and avatars to choose from. The game is less about getting a big win and more about progressing through the game and building castles for princesses. Players collect building materials by spinning the reels and scoring winning combinations. Players will need to play online for a little while to fully understand the game rules.

FAQ on Rabcat Castle Builder 2

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Castle Builders 2 is mostly made up of special features: classic slot features like wild symbols appear as well as unconventional levelling, game progression, and quirky avatars.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Rabcat Gambling games support many devices, including mobile devices with iPhone or Android operating systems, and laptop and tablet browsers. No download or app is necessary.
3. What is the RTP factor of Castle Builder 2?
Rabcat Gambling gave this game a variable RTP of 95.5-97.75%.

Our conclusion

This Castle Builder 2 slot review discovered a slot that will get a high rating from gamers but might be too complicated for some to enjoy. For those that like special features and a more complicated slot, this is a slickly designed and wide-ranging slot with much to keep players occupied. For players who enjoy using strategy when playing, this is the game for you.

Best Castle Builder 2 Casinos & Bonus

Play Castle Builder 2 at the best Rabcat casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Rabcat as well as other providers NetEnt, Habanero or Big Time Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.