Mango Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Mango Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Chibeasties 2 ist eine Fortsetzung der beliebten Video-Slotmaschine mit Waldthema, die von Yggdrasil in der gleichen Landschaft produziert wird, diesmal jedoch mit einem größeren Maximalpreis von bis zu 90.000 €. Das magische Abenteuer wird auf dem Gewinntisch mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien gespielt, wo die Gewinner größtenteils von 4 einzigartigen Realms mit verschiedenen Wild Features profitieren werden, die mit Freispielen angereichert sind. Das Spiel ist auch im Freispielmodus verfügbar, aber die Tipps, die Sie im Chibeasties 2 Slot Review erhalten, werden den Job nur dann erledigen, wenn Sie wirklich wetten.

Keinen Bock mehr zu lesen? Probieren geht über studireren mit dem Freispielmodus! Und wenn du denkst, dass es passt – fordere eines der Bonusangebote unserer empfohlenen Casinos an, um Chibeasties 2 wirklich zu spielen!

Chibeasties 2 free play

Play free

Wenn du das Spiel zum ersten Mal startest, wirst du aufgefordert, einen Bereich auszuwählen und die Preise entsprechend zu erhalten. Handgezeichnete Symbole der magischen Waldgeschöpfe haben die höchste Bewertung von allen, die 20-250 Münzen auf den Gewinntisch bringen, für eine Kombination von 5 dieser Art. Symbole mit den Worten "Free Spin" tun genau das, was Sie annehmen, so dass 3, 4 oder 5, die irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen, 7, 15 oder 30 Freispiele auslösen. Während dieser Runde verwandeln sich alle Wilds in Combo-Wild, während diese Runde erneut ausgelöst werden kann, wenn du es schaffst, mehr Scatter zu erhalten. Sie können Wetten zwischen €0,20 und €100 mit dem Münzwert von €0,01 bis €5 platzieren.

Unser Fazit

Verbesserte Preisspanne, mehr Chancen, die Walzen kostenlos zu drehen und 4 einzigartige Features aus der Wildnis sollten ausreichen, um Sie anzurufen, um das Spiel auszuprobieren, bevor Sie sich entscheiden, etwas Echtgeld zu investieren.

Die besten Chibeasties 2 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Chibeasties 2 in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Stakelogic, Evoplay oder Eyecon.

Weitere beliebte Games

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Chibeasties 2 is a sequel to the popular forest-themed video slot machine produced by Yggdrasil set in the same scenery but this time with a larger maximum prize of up to €90.000. The magical adventure is played on the paytable with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paying lines where the winners will largely benefit of 4 unique Realms with different Wild Features enriched with Free Spins. The game is available in the free play mode as well, but the tips you’ll get in the Chibeasties 2 slot review will do the job only when you wager for real.

Ready for some Chibeasties 2 action? Set your sails with our recommended casino sites and bet real cash or play for free here!

Chibeasties 2 free play

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

When start the game for the first time, you’ll be asked to select a realm and receive the prizes accordingly. Hand-drawn icons of the magical forest creatures have the highest rating of all bringing 20-250 coins on the paytable for a combination of 5 of the kind. Icons with the words “Free Spin” do exactly what you suppose they will, so 3, 4 or 5 appearing anywhere on the reels will trigger 7, 15 or 30 free spins. During this round, all Wilds will turn into Combo Wilds, while this round can be re-triggered if you manage to get more scatters. You can place bets between €0.20 and €100 with the coin denomination of €0.01 up to €5.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Chibeasties 2

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There are 4 different realms, each with its own and unique feature: Red comes with the Expanding Wild that covers the entire reel, Blue with the Spreading Wilds that create 1-4 randomly placed wilds, Green introduces Teleporting Wilds that move to the best position where is possible to land a big win, while the Purple Realm has Mirroring Wilds that translate themselves to the opposite positions.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
As one of the latest releases, the game works flawlessly on Android and iPhone without any need to download a dedicated app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Chibeasties 2?
The RTP stands at 96.20% according to the Yggdrasil officials and you’ll get the same percentage across the supported sites.

Our conclusion

Improved prize range, more chances to spin the reels for free and 4 unique features coming from the wilds should be enough to call you to try the game before decide to invest some real money.

Best Chibeasties 2 Casinos & Bonus

Play Chibeasties 2 at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Novomatic or Habanero

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.