bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Hören Sie, wie die Engel singen und Sie langsam in eine actiongeladene Video-Slotmaschine entführen, in der Betsoft eine Basis mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 18 verstellbaren Gewinnlinien benutzte, um ein höchst lohnendes Spiel mit Wilds, Scatters und der innovativen Gem Party mit Preisen zwischen 50 und 7.500 Münzen zu gestalten. Spielen Sie zum Spaß oder investieren Sie echtes Geld, entsprechend Ihrer jeweiligen Strategie, aber lesen Sie zuerst den 7th Heaven Slot Review, um wertvolle Tipps zu erhalten und zu lernen, wie man gewinnt.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den 7th Heaven Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

7th Heaven Screenshots

Bovada Casino $3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Claim bonus!
$3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Sichern

Beginnen Sie mit der Auswahl zwischen dem 7th Heaven Freispiel- und dem Echtgeldmodus und legen Sie den Münzwert fest, der von 0,01 € bis 1 € reicht, so dass Sie 1-5 Münzen pro 1-18 Linien pro Spin platzieren können und hoffentlich den 5000-Münzen-Jackpot erreichen, wenn Sie es schaffen, 7 rote Siebener zu landen. Die Gewinner profitieren auch von den Glocken, den blauen und grünen Sieben, da sie 1.500, 2.500 bzw. 3.750 Münzen zahlen. Um eine Gewinnkombination zu erstellen, können Sie das Wild-Symbol mit der höchsten Bewertung auf der Auszahlungstabelle verwenden. Das Wild verdoppelt jede beliebige Kombination von 7s und deckt die gesamte Rolle 2, 3 oder 4 nach den runden Enden ab. Das Rad voller Spielkartensymbole ist der Scatter und gewährt 7 bis 12 7. Himmelsfreispiele, während jede zusätzliche Farbe, die in dieser Runde erschienen ist, Ihre Gewinne multipliziert.

Unser Fazit

Vermutlich haben wir ein ganz anderes Thema und eine andere Atmosphäre erwartet, wenn man nur nach dem Namen schaut. Dennoch zeigten sich die klassischen Gameplays, Früchte und Bars nicht enttäuscht über mögliche Belohnungen und die Auszahlungsfrequenz.

Die besten 7th Heaven Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 7th Heaven in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Habanero oder Evolution Gaming.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Hear the angels sing and take you slowly into an action-packed video slot machine where Betsoft used a base with 5 reels, 3 rows and 18 adjustable paying lines to design a highly-rewarding game with Wilds, Scatters and the innovative Gem Party with prizes between 50 and 7.500 coins. Play for fun or invest real money, according to your respective strategy, but first read the 7th Heaven slot review to get valuable tips and learn how to win.

Want to see how 7th Heaven works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

7th Heaven screenshots

Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Adrenaline 110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Lucky Creek $3.200 + 65 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BUTLER320
Claim bonus!
$3.200 + 65 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BUTLER320
Claim

Start with the selection between the 7th Heaven free play and real money modes and set the coin value that goes from €0.01 to €1. This makes it possible to place 1-5 coins per 1-18 lines per spin and hopefully reach the 5000-coin jackpot if manage to land 7 red Sevens. The winners will also benefit from the Bells, blue and green Sevens since they pay 1.500, 2.500 and 3.750 coins, respectively. In order to create a winning combination, you can use the Wild – symbol with the highest rating on the paytable. The Wild doubles any combination of 7s and covers the entire reel 2, 3 or 4 after the round ends. The wheel full of playing card symbols is the Scatter and grants 7 to 12 7th Heaven Free Spins while any Extra Suit appeared during this round multiplies your winnings.

FAQ on BetSoft 7th Heaven

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3+ Gem Party icons appearing anywhere on the reels to activate the 7th Heaven Bonus round that combines 7 free spins and a chance to land a big win of 7.500 coins using the special Gem Symbol Reels.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works directly from a browser and requires no special app to download if plan to play online using iPhone or Android tablets and smartphones on the Betsoft-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of 7th Heaven?
According to the unofficial info, the RTP goes around 95.00%.

Our conclusion

Arguably, we expected quite a different theme and atmosphere judging only by the name. Still, the classic gameplay, fruits and bars showed no disappointment in terms of potential rewards and the payout frequency.

Best 7th Heaven Casinos & Bonus

Play 7th Heaven at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Leander Games, Eyecon or Rabcat

Drake Casino 300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games