Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Couch Potato ist ein großartiger Platz für die Couchpotato unter uns! Der Slot wurde 2003 von Microgaming veröffentlicht und ist nach wie vor ein fester Favorit für Spieler, die auf der Suche nach etwas einfachem, aber effektivem sind. Das Spiel hat nur 3 Walzen und 1 Reihe, mit Symbolen, die Fans von klassischen Spielautomaten erkennen werden – Bar-Symbole, Kirschen und die Glückszahl sieben. Dieser Couch Potato Slot Review und Bewertung wird die Grundlagen des Slot skizzieren, und Ihnen alles über die besonderen Features erzählen, also lesen Sie weiter!

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Couch Potato einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Couch Potato Screenshots

Der Couch Potato Slot besteht aus 3 Walzen, die jeweils nur eine Reihe haben. Infolgedessen besteht das gesamte Spiel aus nur einer Gewinnlinie, die direkt über den Bildschirm von links nach rechts verläuft. Die Auszahlungstabelle, die anzeigt, wie viel jede Gewinnkombination zahlt, befindet sich jederzeit auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms, so dass sie für die Spieler leicht zugänglich ist. Die Anzahl der Münzen pro Linie ist auf 1 festgelegt, und die Münzwerte liegen zwischen 0,75 und 75. Das Couch Potato-Symbol wirkt wie ein Joker im Spiel und ersetzt alle anderen in Kombination. Abgesehen davon hat das Spiel nicht eine Vielzahl anderer Funktionen, die die Spieler erwarten können. Es gibt kein Scatter-Symbol, und der Jackpot wird auf 15.000 festgelegt, anstatt progressiv zu sein.

Unser Fazit

Couch Potato ist ein großartiges Spiel für Spieler, die die einfacheren Dinge im Leben genießen, einschließlich eines Slots mit einem schnörkellosen Ansatz. Das einfache Layout des Spielautomaten und die unkomplizierte Gewinntabelle sind beide großartige Merkmale. Couch Potato hat keine Autospieloption, die es Spielern erlaubt, sich vom Spielautomaten zu entfernen und ihn für sich selbst drehen zu lassen. Es hat jedoch einen kostenlosen Spielmodus, der auf der Microgaming-Website verfügbar ist.

Die besten Couch Potato Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Couch Potato in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Big Time Gaming.

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

Couch Potato is a great slot for the couch potatoes among us! The slot was released by Microgaming in 2003, and remains a solid favourite for players looking for something simple but effective. The game has only 3 reels and 1 row, featuring symbols that fans of classic slots will recognise – bar symbols, cherries, and the lucky number seven. This Couch Potato slot review and rating will outline the basics of the slot, and tell you all about the special features, so keep reading!

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Couch Potato screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Couch Potato screenshots

Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The Couch Potato slot consists of 3 reels, each of which only have 1 row. As a result, the entire game consists of only one payline which goes straight across the screen from left to right. The paytable showing how much each winning combination pays is located on the right side of the screen at all times, making it easily accessible for players. The number of coins per line is fixed at 1, and coin values range between 0.75 and 75. The Couch Potato symbol acts as a wild in the game, replacing all others in combination. Aside from this, the game does not have a multitude of other features that players may expect. There is no scatter symbol, and the jackpot is fixed at 15,000 instead of being progressive.

FAQ on Microgaming Couch Potato

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most prominent feature of the game is the wild symbol. The game is otherwise very simple. It does not have a bonus game of any kind, or offer free spins at any point.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game can be accessed through the web browser of mobile devices, and works seamlessly across Androids, iPhones and tablets. Nothing needs to be downloaded.
3. What is the RTP factor of Couch Potato?
The RTP of the game is 97.43, according to Microgaming.

Our conclusion

Couch Potato is a great game for players who enjoy the simpler things in life, including a slot with a no-frills approach. The slot’s simple layout and straightforward paytable are both great features. Couch Potato does not have an autoplay option which allows players to step away from the slot and let it spin for itself. It does, however, have a free play mode which is available on the Microgaming website.

Best Couch Potato Casinos & Bonus

Play Couch Potato at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Habanero, Novomatic or Evolution Gaming

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.