888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mexikaner sind bekannt für ihre entspannte Einstellung zum Leben. Dank des Video-Slots Arriva Arriva von Novomatic war es noch nie so einfach, an diesem entspannten Lebensstil teilzunehmen. Unser Arriva Arriva Slot Review wird alle Informationen liefern, die die Spieler benötigen, um eine Spielstrategie zu entwickeln. Bleiben Sie bis zum Ende dieses Arriva Arriva Slot Reviews in der Nähe, da unsere exklusive Bewertung zum Abschluss kommt.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Arriva Arriva Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Arriva Arriva Screenshots

Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Arriva Arriva bietet ein 5 Walzen x 3-reihiges Spielgitter, in dem die Spieler versuchen, Gewinnkombinationen aus den Symbolen des Spielautomaten zu bilden. Es gibt insgesamt 25 Gewinnlinien in diesem Spiel, und die Spieler können einen Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 2 pro Gewinnlinie wählen. Bewerten Sie 3 oder mehr Maus-Streusymbole, um das Arriva Arriva Bonusspiel auszulösen. Die Spieler gewinnen 10 bis 30 Arriva Arriva Freispiele, bei denen alle anfallenden Gewinne automatisch verdoppelt werden. Das Arriva Arriva Bonus-Jokersymbol kann dem Spieler den Jackpot von 25000 Münzen auszahlen. Dieser Slot ist sowohl zum Spielen zum Spaß als auch um echtes Geld verfügbar. Wenn Sie kein eigenes Bargeld auf diesem Slot riskieren möchten, schauen Sie sich die Freispielversion dieses Slot an. Dies ist auch eine gute Möglichkeit, ein Gefühl für den Slot zu bekommen, bevor man Geld auf die Linie bringt.

Unser Fazit

Ihre Drehungen werden von einer energischen mexikanischen Melodie begleitet, die dafür sorgt, dass das Drehen dieser Walzen Spaß macht. Wir haben diesem Slot aufgrund seiner actiongeladenen Freispiele und des damit verbundenen doppelten Multiplikators eine hohe Bewertung gegeben. Das Thema wird für einige Spieler unterhaltsam sein, aber vielleicht nicht genug von einer Geschichte für Fans moderner Slots bieten. Wenn Sie in diesem Slot nicht verkauft werden, schauen Sie sich das in der Freispielversion an, wo Sie aus Spaß spielen können.

Die besten Arriva Arriva Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Arriva Arriva in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Mexicans are known for their relaxed take on life. Participating in that easy-going lifestyle has never been easier thanks to Novomatic’s Arriva Arriva video slot. Our Arriva Arriva slot review will provide all of the info players need to come up with a game strategy. Stick around until the end of this Arriva Arriva slot review, as our exclusive rating is in the conclusion.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Arriva Arriva yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Arriva Arriva screenshots

Arriva Arriva offers a 5-reel by 3-row play-grid on which players try to form winning combinations of the slot’s symbols. There are a total of 25 pay-lines in this game, and players can select a coin value between 0.01 and 2 per pay-line. Score 3 or more mouse scatter symbols in order to trigger the Arriva Arriva bonus game. Players stand to win 10 to 30 Arriva Arriva free spins, during which all accrued wins are automatically doubled. The Arriva Arriva bonus wild symbol may award the player with the pay-line jackpot of 25000 coins. This slot is available to play for fun as well as for real money. If you don’t feel like risking any of your own cash on this slot, check out the free play version of this slot. This is also a great way to get a feel for the slot before putting money on the line.

FAQ on Novomatic Arriva Arriva

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
3 or more Arriva Arriva scatter symbols will trigger the Arriva Arriva free spins. All accrued winnings will be automatically doubled during the Arriva Arriva free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Chase after spicy condiments or sweet corn and enjoy the Mexican-themed atmosphere of Arriva Arriva on your mobile device. There are no downloads required!
3. What is the RTP factor of Arriva Arriva?
The RTP factor of this Novomatic slot is 95%.

Our conclusion

Your spins will be accompanied by an energetic Mexican tune that will ensure spinning those reels is fun. We gave this slot a high rating because of its action-packed free spins and the double multiplier they entail. The theme will be entertaining for some players, but might not offer enough of a story for fans of modern slots. If you are not sold on this slot, check it out in the free play version, where you can play for fun.

Best Arriva Arriva Casinos & Bonus

Play Arriva Arriva at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Habanero or Play'n Go

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.