Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Crazy Birds von Novomatic ist ein 5-Rollen- und 4-Reihen-Slot, der in den Tiefen des Amazonas-Dschungels liegt. Dieses Spiel folgt einem Schwarm bunter Vögel im Wald und beinhaltet einige wirklich einzigartige Features wie das Bonusspiel „Poolparty“, bei dem die Spieler zu einer Poolparty mit allen Vögeln eingeladen werden und die Möglichkeit haben, Geldpreise zu gewinnen. Dieser Crazy Birds Slot Review wird sich mit den wichtigsten Features des Spiels befassen, bevor er alle Ihre Fragen beantwortet.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Crazy Birds einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Crazy Birds Screenshots

Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Insgesamt gibt es 40 Gewinnlinien, und ihre genauen Formen sind unter der Gewinntabelle zu sehen. Auf der rechten Seite des Spielautomaten befindet sich ein leuchtend rosa Papagei namens Candy, und jedes Mal, wenn der Spielautomat gedreht wird, schlägt er mit den Flügeln. Zusätzlich ruft Candy jedes Paar von Drehungen einen von drei anderen Vögeln dazu, und wenn sie erscheinen, können sie Wiederholungen, erweiterte Wildzeichen und sogar Freispiele freischalten, wenn die Spieler Glück haben! Das Spiel hat auch ein Freispiel-Symbol, das bis zu 20 Drehungen freigibt. Wetten innerhalb des Spiels finden am unteren Ende des Spielautomaten statt, und die Spieler können bis zu 20 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie setzen, wobei ihre Werte bei 0,01 und 0,2 beginnen. Es gibt einen nicht progressiven Jackpot von 500 Münzen.

Unser Fazit

Die 3D-Grafik, die Handlung, die Freispiele und die Bonusrunden werden die Aufmerksamkeit der Spieler auf sich ziehen. All diese Aspekte machen es zu einer guten Wahl für neue Spieler, aber auch für diejenigen, die etwas anderes suchen. Wenn Sie sich nach dieser Überprüfung des Crazy Birds-Slots immer noch nicht sicher sind, versuchen Sie den kostenlosen Spielmodus, der auf einigen Websites verfügbar ist.

Die besten Crazy Birds Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Crazy Birds in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Habanero oder Play'n Go.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Crazy Birds by Novomatic is a 5-reel, 4-row slot set in the depths of the Amazonian jungle. This game follows a flock of colourful birds in the forest and includes some truly unique features such as the ‘pool party’ bonus game, where players get invited to a pool party with all the birds and have the option of winning cash prizes. This Crazy Birds slot review will tackle the main features of the game, before answering any questions you may have.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Crazy Birds available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Crazy Birds screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

In total, there are 40 paylines, and their exact shapes can be seen underneath the paytable. On the right side of the slot, a bright pink parrot called Candy is perched, and every time the slot is spun, it flaps its wings. Additionally, every couple of spins, Candy beckons one of three other birds to it, and when they appear they can unlock re-spins, expanding wild symbols, and even free spins, if players are lucky! The game also has a free spin symbol which unlocks up to 20 spins. Betting within the game takes place at the bottom of the slot, and players can bet up to 20 coins per payline, with their values starting at 0.01 and going up to 0.2. There is a non-progressive jackpot of 500 coins.

FAQ on Novomatic Crazy Birds

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game’s bonus feature is called ‘pool party’, and it can be unlocked by spinning two or more bonus symbols in one round. During this, players pick the bird they want to play as and then fly around collecting cash prizes.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Novomatic ensured Crazy Birds can be played on Android and iPhone devices, but there is no app to download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Crazy Birds?
The RTP of Crazy Birds is 96.2 %.

Our conclusion

The 3D graphics, the story line, the free spins and the bonus rounds are all sure to catch players’ attention. All these aspects make it a great choice for new players, as well as those looking for something slightly different. If you’re still unsure after this Crazy Birds slot review, try free play mode available on some websites.

Best Crazy Birds Casinos & Bonus

Play Crazy Birds at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers GreenTube, Habanero or Play'n Go

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.