Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

In der japanischen Kultur stehen Koi-Fische für Stärke, Mut und Wiedergeburt. Dieses anmutige Tier wurde in das Zentrum des 5×3 Lucky Koi Video Slot von Microgaming gestellt. Sehen Sie, was dieser faszinierende Slot neben einem beruhigenden Thema zu bieten hat, indem Sie unseren Lucky Koi Slot Review lesen. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Vielzahl von Lucky Koi Bonus- und Freispielfunktionen in diesem Lucky Koi Slot Review und Rating.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Lucky Koi Screenshots

Spieler, die in den Koi-Teich eintauchen, müssen die verschiedenen Symbole mit Fischmotiven von links nach rechts auf dem Spielfeld mit 5 x 3 Spielautomaten anordnen. Wählen Sie Ihren bevorzugten Wettbetrag, indem Sie 1-10 Münzen, 1 bis 25 Gewinnlinien und einen Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 auswählen. Das Lucky Koi Bonus-Streusymbol zahlt dem Spieler den Payline-Jackpot von 125000, wenn es 5 Mal erzielt wird. Darüber hinaus lösen 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbole die Lucky Koi-Bonuswahl aus, so dass der Spieler zwischen Lucky Koi-Freispielen oder der lukrativen Lucky Koi-Bonusfunktion wählen kann. Die Anzahl der gewährten Freispiele kann zwischen 10 und 30 liegen, mit einem Multiplikationsfaktor von bis zu x5, während Sie mit der Koi-Bonusauswahl-Funktion 3-6 Koi auswählen können, die Ihnen einen bestimmten Münzpreis verleihen.

Unser Fazit

Wir hoffen, dass unser Lucky Koi Slot Review Ihnen einen Einblick in das Gameplay des Slots gegeben hat und Ihnen klar gemacht hat, warum dieser Microgaming Slot so eine tolle Bewertung ist. Die Spieler gewinnen eine Auswahl von 10 bis 30 Lucky Koi Freispielen oder die Lucky Koi Bonusauswahl. Wenn Sie sich immer noch nicht sicher sind, was diesen Slot betrifft, probieren Sie ihn im Freispielmodus online aus.

Die besten Lucky Koi Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Koi in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Big Time Gaming oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

In the Japanese culture, koi fish represent strength, courage and rebirth. This graceful animal was placed at the centre of Microgaming’s 5×3 Lucky Koi video slot. See what this intriguing slot has to offer on top of a soothing theme by reading our Lucky Koi slot review. We’ll focus on the multitude of Lucky Koi bonus and free play features in this Lucky Koi slot review and rating.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Lucky Koi yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Lucky Koi screenshots

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

Players diving into the koi pond will have to line up the various fish-themed symbols from the left to the right on the 5 by 3 slot play-area. Choose your preferred betting amount by picking 1–10 coins, 1 to 25 pay-lines, and a coin value between 0.01 and 0.5. The Lucky Koi bonus scatter symbol pays the player the pay-line jackpot of 125000 if it is scored 5 times. On top of that, 3 or more scatter symbols trigger the Lucky Koi bonus choice feature, giving the player a choice between Lucky Koi free spins or the lucrative Lucky Koi bonus feature. The number of free spins granted can range between 10 to 30 with a multiplying factor as high as x5, while the koi bonus pick feature lets you pick 3–6 koi that will award you a certain coin prize.

FAQ on Microgaming Lucky Koi

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The bonus choice consists of 10–30 Lucky Koi free spins or the koi bonus pick feature, during which the player gets to choose between 3–6 koi fish tied to a certain coin prize.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming’s Lucky Koi is mobile compatible and can be played on mobile Android or Apple devices. There are no download or app versions of this video slot available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Koi?
This game has a high RTP factor of 96.47%.

Our conclusion

We hope that our Lucky Koi slot review has given you some insight into the slot’s game-play and made it clear why this Microgaming slot such a great rating. Players stand to win a range of 10 to 30 Lucky Koi free spins or the Lucky Koi bonus pick feature. If you are still not sure about this slot, try it out in the free play mode online.

Best Lucky Koi Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Koi at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Eyecon, Wazdan or Stakelogic

Casino Adrenaline 110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
More popular games