bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Crystal Crush ist ein actiongeladener Crossover zwischen Arcade und Video-Slotmaschine, der die Mechanik von Hexagonal Clusters einführt, die gerade erst in Playson Studios erfunden wurde. Mit seiner 9×9 Basis, Wilds, Multiplikatoren und kristallisiertem Fortschrittsbalken ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie auf mehreren Plattformen genießen können und weiterhin nach einem 640-Münzen-Jackpot suchen, sobald Sie sich als vollwertiges Mitglied registriert haben. Finde unsere wichtigsten Details im Crystal Crush Slot Review.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Crystal Crush Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie alle anderen modernen Versionen können Sie auch bei diesem Spiel wählen, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen möchten. Das Crystal Crush Free Play gewährt eine angemessene Anzahl von Demo-Credits, so dass Sie sie alle verwenden können, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und keine Investitionen in echtes Geld zu tätigen.
Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay ist dies ein interessantes Spiel, bei dem Sie 5+ Symbole der gleichen Art neben den Seiten zusammenstellen müssen, um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden. Natürlich ist die Auszahlungstabelle mit Kristallen verschiedener Formen und Farben überfüllt, was dazu führt, dass die Auszahlungsrate allmählich steigt und die Steigung steigt.
Praktisch jedes gewöhnliche Symbol hat seinen eigenen Fortschrittsbalken, der sich jedes Mal füllt, wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination mit diesem speziellen Symbol bilden. Wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination in der Nähe des kristallisierten Symbols erstellen, stürzt es ab und wird zu einem normalen Symbol.
Wildnisse können jedes beliebige Symbol ersetzen, außer den bereits kristallisierten. Apropos, sie können Ihr Gewinnpotenzial während der Kristall Crush Bonusrunde erhöhen, die bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit während des Basisspiels aktiviert wird.
Abschließend lassen Sie uns auf einige Zahlen eingehen. Wie bereits erwähnt, gewähren über 5 Gegenstände einen Preis, so dass du nur 4 Münzen für 5 violette Kristalle erhältst. Blaue und türkisfarbene Kristalle zahlen zwischen 4 und 400 Münzen für 5 bis 9 oder mehr, während rosa Kristalle ein Maximum von 540 Münzen bringen. Für 5, 6, 7, 8 oder 9+ orangefarbene Kristalle erhöhen glückliche Gewinner ihre Bankroll um 12, 60, 160, 320 oder 640 Münzen.

Unser Fazit

Innovativ und mobil-freundlich, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir sowohl klassischen Casinospielern als auch Spielern empfehlen können, die ständig nach der Innovation in der Branche der Online-Unterhaltung suchen. Wenn du ein Neuling bist, versuche, die Crystal Crush Tipps anzuwenden und das Verdienstpotential zu erhöhen, indem du das Haus herunterholst.

Die besten Crystal Crush Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Crystal Crush in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Crystal Crush is an action-packed crossover between arcade and a video slot machine introducing Hexagonal Clusters mechanics just recently invented in Playson studios. With its 9×9 base, Wilds, Multipliers and Crystallized Progress Bar, this is a game you can enjoy across multiple platforms and continue chasing for a 640-coin jackpot once enroll as a fully-featured member. Find our all important details in the Crystal Crush slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Crystal Crush screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Crystal Crush screenshots

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Like all other modern releases, the game lets you choose to play for fun or for real money. The Crystal Crush Free Play grants a decent amount of demo credits, so you can use them all to learn how to win and make no real money investment.
In terms of the gameplay, this is an interesting game where you have to match 5+ symbols of the same kind adjacent by sides in order to form a winning combination. Naturally, the paytable is crowded with crystals of different shapes and colors, which’s payout rating rises progressively going up the gradient.
Practically, each ordinary symbol has its own Progress Bar that fills up every time you form a winning combination with that particular symbol. When you create a winning combination near the crystallized symbol, it will crash and become an ordinary icon.
Wilds can substitute any icon but those already crystallized. Speaking of which, they can increase your winning potential during the Crystal Crush Bonus round that activates on a random occasion during the base game.
Finally, let us deal with some numbers. As already being said, 5+ items grant a prize, so you’ll receive only 4 coins for 5 Purple Crystals. Blue and Turquoise Crystals pay between 4 and 400 coins for 5 to 9 or more, while Pink Crystals bring a maximum of 540 coins. For 5, 6, 7, 8 or 9+ Orange Crystals, lucky winners will boost their bankroll with 12, 60, 160, 320 or 640 coins, respectively.

FAQ on Playson Crystal Crush

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Instead of classic Crystal Crush Free Spins, prospective winners here will look forward to 6 levels of bonuses. Level 1 grants subsequent wins for matching symbols, Level 2 turns 3 randomly-chosen icons into Wilds, Level 3 is where a Multiplier of 3x will be applied to subsequent wins formed with icons of the same kind, Level 4 turns a maximum of 6 icons (except the crystallized) into Wilds, Level 5 adds a 5x Multiplier to your base win, while the Level 6 turns virtually all symbols – standard and crystallized – into Wilds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online around Playson-powered sites with any modern mobile device. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Crystal Crush?
The RTP official info is still to be announced by the publisher. Our Crystal Crush tutorial will be updated as soon as possible.

Our conclusion

Innovative and mobile-friendly, this is a game we can recommend to both classic casino gamers and players constantly looking for the innovation in the industry of online entertainment. If you’re a newbie, try to apply the Crystal Crush tips and increase the earning potential by bringing the house’s down.

Best Crystal Crush Casinos & Bonus

Play Crystal Crush at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming or Habanero

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.