Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

NRVNA: Die Nxt Xperience ist eine raumbezogene Video-Slotmaschine, die auf dem Paytable mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 30 verstellbaren Gewinnlinien aufgebaut ist, die ursprünglich als NetEnt-Exklusivität gebaut wurde, die Sie nur auf ausgewählten Websites spielen konnten. Nach seinem Erfolg entschied sich das Software-Kraftwerk, es weltweit zu vertreiben und bot einem breiteren Publikum die Möglichkeit, mit den Wilds, Scatters, Multiplikatoren und Freispielen einen massiven Jackpot von bis zu 960.000 Coins zu erzielen. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, einige wertvolle Tipps zu erhalten, die Sie beim Wechsel vom Freispiel zum echten Spiel verwenden können, lesen Sie den NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience Screenshots

Traditionelle Symbole aus dem Paytable eines klassischen Video Slot Games werden neu gestaltet und mit Neonglut überzogen, aber Sie müssen immer noch 3 bis 5 passende Kirschen, Sieben oder Glocken landen, um zwischen 25 und 2000 Münzen zu landen. Das Wild-Symbol ersetzt nicht nur ein fehlendes Symbol aus einer Gewinnkombination, sondern ist auch mit einem 3-fachen Multiplikator ausgestattet. Die einstellbare Wettlinie ermöglicht Einsätze von 0,01 € bis 150 €, wobei die Münzen von 0,01 € bis 0,50 € über 1-10 Stufen und 1-30 Linien reichen.

Unser Fazit

Eine interessante Kombination aus modernen Elementen und klassischem Gameplay bietet mehr als nur einen attraktiven Jackpot-Preis und die Möglichkeit, ihn auch unterwegs zu spielen. Angesichts der möglichen RTP, gibt es keinen Zweifel, dass das Spiel Ihre Zeit und Ihr Geld wert ist.

Die besten NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience Casinos & Bonus

Spiele NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Novomatic oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience is a space-themed video slot machine built on the paytable with 5 reels, 3 rows and 30 adjustable paying lines initially built as a NetEnt exclusive you could play only on selected sites. Following its success, the software powerhouse decided to distribute it worldwide, offering wider audience a chance to score a massive jackpot of up to 960.000 coins using the Wilds, Scatters, Multipliers and Free Spins. If interested to get some valuable tips to use when switch from the free play to the real gaming, read the NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience slot review.

Tired of reading? See the NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience screenshots

NetEnt NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience Slot Review

Traditional symbols from the paytable of a classic video slot game are redesigned and covered with neon glow, but you’ll still have to land 3 to 5 matching Cherries, Sevens or Bells to land anything between 25 and 2000 coins. The Wild icon not only works as a substitute for a missing symbol from a winning combination, but also comes with a 3x multiplier. The adjustable betting line allows wagers from €0.01 to €150 with the coins ranging from €0.01 to €0.50 across 1-10 levels and 1-30 lines.

FAQ on NetEnt NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Get 3+ Scatters appearing anywhere on the reels to trigger the Free Spins bonus round and receive 10, 15 or 30 free spins for every 3, 4 or 5 scatters, respectively. During this feature, the NRVNA Wheel will randomly get a multiplier of up to 10x or increase a number of extra free spins up to +2. Tips: get more scatters to re-trigger this round and score a big win of 960.000 this way.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Thanks to its responsive design and intuitive gameplay, the game works on Android smartphones and iPhone the same way as it does on a desktop device, also allowing players to try it in demo mode before start playing for real.
3. What is the RTP factor of NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience?
As NetEnt officially stated, the RTP stands at 96.60%.

Our conclusion

An interesting combination of modern elements and classic gameplay comes with more than attractive jackpot prize and a chance to play it while on the go. Given the possible RTP, there’s no doubt the game is well-worth your time and money.

Best NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience Casinos & Bonus

Play NRVNA: The Nxt Xperience at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Endorphina, Eyecon or Lightning Box

More popular games