CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

EGT’s Dragon Hot wird auf 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und bis zu 5 Gewinnlinien während normaler Spiele und insgesamt bis zu 4 Spielbereichen während Dragon Hot Bonus Wild Spins gespielt. In unserem Dragon Hot Slot Review erfahren Sie unter anderem, wie Sie die zusätzlichen Spielplätze, Freispiele oder deren Fehlen aufdecken können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Dragon Hot Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Dragon Hot Screenshots

Der Einsatz kann von den Spielern von 20 bis 400 pro Runde angepasst werden. Es gibt 2 Scatter-Symbole, das Dollarzeichen und den Stern. Der höchste Einzelgewinn auf einer Gewinnlinie kann durch die Aufstellung von 5 Sieben von links nach rechts erzielt werden. Die zusätzlichen Spielplätze können durch eine Gewinnkombination mit Hilfe eines oder mehrerer Kleeblattwilds aufgedeckt werden. Sie werden dann auf die zusätzlichen Spielplätze übertragen und drehen sich weiter. Der Spieler gewinnt den Dragon Hot progressiven Jackpot nach jedem abgeschlossenen Spin. Insgesamt 12 Karten werden während des Dragon Hot Bonus progressiven Jackpots verdeckt aufgedeckt und 3 Karten müssen auf eine bestimmte Kartenfarbe abgestimmt werden. Jede Farbe bestimmt eines von 4 verschiedenen Jackpot-Levels und zahlt entsprechend einen Geldpreis aus.

Unser Fazit

4 verschiedene Spielbereiche sind etwas, das wir noch nie zuvor gesehen haben, und außerdem etwas, das dies zu einem einzigartigen Spielautomaten macht. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie von 2 verschiedenen Scatter-Symbolen und einem großartigen Jackpot von 3.000 pro Gewinnlinie, indem Sie 5 aufeinander folgende Siebenen erreichen. Die phantasievolle Atmosphäre hält die Langeweile fern und bringt nach jedem Spin mehr Spaß. Wenn diese Drachen-Hot-Slot-Überprüfung Ihr Interesse geweckt hat, versuchen Sie es mit dem kostenlosen Spiel.

Die besten Dragon Hot Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon Hot in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Habanero.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

EGT’s Dragon Hot is played on 5 reels, 3 rows and up to 5 pay-lines during normal games and a total of up to 4 play areas during Dragon Hot bonus Wild spins. Our Dragon Hot slot review will tell you how to reveal the additional play areas, free spins or lack thereof, among other things.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dragon Hot screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dragon Hot screenshots

The bet amount can be adjusted by the players from 20 to 400 per spin. There are 2 Scatter symbols, the Dollar Sign and the Star. The single highest win on one pay-line can be hit by lining up 5 Sevens from left to right. The additional play areas can be revealed by hitting a winning combination with the help of one or more Clover Leaf Wilds. They will then be transferred to the additional play areas and go on spinning. The player stands to win the Dragon Hot progressive jackpot after each concluded spin. A total of 12 cards will be revealed face down during the Dragon Hot bonus progressive jackpot and 3 cards have to be matched to a specific card-suit. Each suit will determine one of 4 different jackpot levels and accordingly pay out a cash prize.

FAQ on EGT Dragon Hot

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Whenever 1, 2 or 3 wild symbols form a winning combination in the main playgrid, the Dragon Hot bonus wild symbol will expand to the additional playgrids, which will enhance your chances of hitting big wins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
EGT’s Dragon Hot slot is not available on mobile devices. Nor is there a download available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dragon Hot?
The RTP factor of Dragon Hot has not been published, but this shouldn’t influence the game’s rating.

Our conclusion

4 different play areas is something that we haven’t seen before and, moreover, something that makes this a unique slot. On top of that, you will benefit from 2 different Scatter symbols and a great single pay-line jackpot of 3,000 by hitting 5 consecutive sevens. The fantasy-themed atmosphere will keep boredom away and bring more fun after every spin. If this Dragon Hot slot review caught your interest, try the free play.

Best Dragon Hot Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon Hot at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming or Red Tiger Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.