Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Zirkus kommt in die Stadt und wird das furchtlose Publikum unterhalten. GameArt beschäftigte ein Team talentierter Künstler, die mutig genug waren, all ihre inneren Ängste in ein unvergessliches Spielerlebnis zu verwandeln, so dass Sie Ihr Ticket für den Circus of Horror kaufen können. Mit gruseligen Charakteren, die ab und zu Dankbarkeit für das Anschauen ihrer Show zeigen werden, verwendet das Spiel ein herausforderndes Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Gewinnlinien, angereichert mit Bloody Wilds und dem Electric Chair Bonusspiel. Erfahren Sie mehr in der Circus of Horror Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Circus of Horror Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Circus of Horror Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Wie alle modernen Spiele ermöglicht dieses grimmige Abenteuer es interessierten Parteien, zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld zu spielen. Der einzige Unterschied besteht darin, dass der Circus of Horror Free Play in Demo-Credits bezahlt wird, aber auch der schnellste Weg für Sie ist, um zu lernen, wie man ohne finanzielle Verpflichtungen gewinnt.

Mit einem Münzwert zwischen €0,01 und €1 können Sie Wetten von €0,50 bis €50 platzieren, je nach Ihrer spezifischen Wettstrategie.

Während des Basisspiels kam ein scharfes Messer aus dem Nichts und stach in Grimo, das Herz des Clown Wildes, ein. Es wird dieses Symbol verriegeln und verwandelt es in ein Sticky Wild und gewährt jedem Spieler mehr Chancen, eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden.

Der Pennywis-ähnliche gruselige Clown kann keinen Scatter ersetzen, ist aber in der Lage, den Circus of Horror Bonus Preis von 500 Münzen zu produzieren, wenn er mit der Untoten Krankenschwester verbunden ist.

Ausgehend von Ihren schlimmsten Alpträumen hat das Spiel eine ordentliche Lösung, um Ihre Gewinne bis zu 5x hintereinander zu verdoppeln, also hören Sie zu: Wählen Sie nach jeder Gewinnrunde die Funktion Glücksspiel und versuchen Sie, die Farbe einer Karte aus einem 52er Deck zu erraten.

Und jetzt der schockierende Teil: Wenn mehr als 3 Nosferatu-Bonussymbole erscheinen, gehen unglückliche Bastarde direkt zum Electric Chair Bonusspiel. Mit dem neuesten 1000-Volt-Gerät können Sie buchstäblich den Körper der unglücklichen Seele braten, wo jeder der 9 Teile einen anderen Preis trägt - oder gar nichts, außer dieser störenden Sequenz.

Unser Fazit

Eine grimmige Ausstellung von Überraschungen und hoher Volatilität sind die stärksten Punkte des Spiels, die das mutige und münzhungrige Publikum fokussieren, um den Circus of Horror Tipps zu erhalten und einige zusätzliche Drehungen zu machen, blutige und klebrige Wildnisse zu genießen. Probier sie an, wenn du nicht zu erschrocken bist.

Die besten Circus of Horror Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Circus of Horror in den besten GameArt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von GameArt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, NetEnt oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

The circus is coming to town and will entertain the fearless audience. GameArt employed a team of talented artists bold enough to translate all their inner fears into a memorable gaming experience, so you can buy your ticket for the Circus of Horror. Featuring creepy characters that will every now and then show gratitude for watching their show, the game utilizes a challenging layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 243 paylines enriched with Bloody Wilds and the Electric Chair Bonus Game. Find out more in the Circus of Horror slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Circus of Horror screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Circus of Horror screenshots

Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Like all modern games, this grim adventure allows interested parties to play for fun or for real money. The only difference is that the Circus of Horror Free Play pays in demo credits but is also the fastest way for you to learn how to win without any financial obligation.

With the coin denomination between €0.01 and €1, you can place bets starting from €0.50 up to €50, according to your specific betting strategy.

During the base game, a sharp knife came out of nowhere and stabbed into Grimo the Clown Wild’s heart will lock this symbol turning it into a Sticky Wild and granting more chances for each player to form a winning combination.

The Pennywise-like creepy clown can’t replace any Scatter but is able to produce the Circus of Horror Bonus prize of 500 coins if it's associated with the Undead Nurse.

Coming from your worst nightmares, the game has a neat solution to double your winnings up to 5x in a row, so listen: after each winning round, choose the Gamble feature and try to guess the color of a card coming from a 52-item deck.

And now the shocking part: when 3+ Nosferatu bonus symbols appear, unlucky bastards will go directly to the Electric Chair Bonus Game. With the latest 1000-volt apparatus, you can literally fry the unfortunate soul’s body, where each of 9 parts bears a different prize – or nothing at all, except for this disturbing sequence.

FAQ on GameArt Circus of Horror

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3, 4 or 5 Devora the Snake Lady Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will receive 8, 12 or 15 Circus of Horror Free Spins helping you save your poor soul. Winnings scored throughout this blessed feature come with a Multiplier of 3x. Additionally, the above-mentioned number of Scatters instantly activates the Scatter Pays mode bringing 50, 250 or 500 coins. During the extra games, blood dripped on the reel 3 will create Bloody Wilds covering the entire reel.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on GameArt-powered sites using any mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Circus of Horror?
The RTP official info is still to be released by the publisher. We will add it to the Circus of Horror recension in a timely manner.

Our conclusion

A grim exhibition of astonishments and high volatility are the game’s strongest points focusing daring and coin-hungry audience to get the Circus of Horror tips and score some extra spins, enjoy gory and glutinous Wilds. Try them on if you’re not too startled

Best Circus of Horror Casinos & Bonus

Play Circus of Horror at the best GameArt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from GameArt as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Habanero or Novomatic

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.