Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Sind Sie es leid, das gleiche alte Slot-Thema zu verwenden und sich in etwas mit einem kleinen Vorteil zu verwandeln? Nun, dann ist dies dein Spiel, denn es verwendet eine Mischung aus mittelalterlichem Thema und Drachenmotiv. Alte Drachen töten und dabei versteckte Schätze finden – was könnte besser sein? Dragons Mystery ist ein Slot von Novomatic mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 Gewinnlinien. Es kann kostenlos gespielt werden. Beginnen wir mit diesem Dragons Mystery Slot Review.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Dragon’s Mystery Screenshots

888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Es spielt keine Rolle, welche Art von Spieler du bist; dieses Spiel wird dich sicherlich beeindrucken. Durch seine innovative 3D-Grafik und die Tatsache, dass jedes Drachensymbol seine Animation hat, hebt es sich von anderen Slots ab. Die Einstellung zum Spielen ist einfach, da Sie nur zwei Optionen zum Einstellen haben. Der erste ist der'Bet/Line'-Wert, von 1 bis 10. Die zweite ist der Wert der Münze, von 0,01 bis 0,50. Das ist alles. Jetzt sind Sie bereit, sich auf die Symbole und ihre Werte zu konzentrieren. Das rote Drachensymbol ist das höchstwertige Symbol und gibt Ihnen einen Jackpot von 2.500 Münzen für fünf Symbole bei maximalem Einsatz. Der goldene Drache auf einer Münze ist das Jokersymbol und ersetzt alle Symbole. Es ist auch eine sich ausdehnende Wildnis, denn wenn es auf den Rollen landet, dehnt es sich aus, um sie vollständig abzudecken.

Unser Fazit

Als Fazit für diesen Dragons Mystery Slot Review möchten wir die Innovation in Bezug auf Grafik, Animation und Gameplay hervorheben. Dieses Spiel hat keine Bonusrunde, aber das sich ausdehnende Wild-Symbol gibt Ihnen neue Gewinne sowie einen Freispiel. und der Zunehmende Multiplikator multipliziert jeden neuen Gewinn.

Die besten Dragon’s Mystery Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon’s Mystery in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Tired of the same old slot theme and into something with a bit of an edge? Well, then this is your game, because it uses a mix of medieval theme along with dragons theme. Slaying ancient dragons while finding hidden treasures – what could be better? Dragons Mystery is a slot by Novomatic with 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 pay lines. It can be played for free. Let’s begin this Dragons Mystery slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dragon's Mystery screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dragon’s Mystery screenshots

It doesn’t matter what kind of player you are; this game will surely impress you. Its innovative 3D graphics and the fact that every dragon symbol has its animation make it stands out from other slots. Setting it up to play is easy, as you have only two options to adjust. The first is the ‘Bet/Line’ value, from 1 to 10. The second one is the value of the coin, from 0.01 to 0.50. That’s all. Now you are ready to focus on the symbols and its values. The red dragon icon is the highest valued symbol and will give you a jackpot of 2,500 coins for five symbols at max bet. The golden dragon on a coin is the wild symbol and will substitute all symbols. It’s also an expanding wild because when it lands on the reels, it expands to cover them completely.

FAQ on Novomatic Dragon’s Mystery

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The wild reel freezes and a Dragons Mystery free spin is launched on the other ones. The Increasing Multiplier feature is active on every spin and will grow from x1 to x16 with each consecutive win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Dragons Mystery is compatible with iPhone and Android devices. No need to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dragon's Mystery?
Novomatic assigned Dragons Mystery an RTP of 96.16 %.

Our conclusion

As a conclusion for this Dragons Mystery slot review, we would like to highlight the innovation regarding graphics, animations and gameplay. This game hasn’t got any bonus round, but the expanding wild symbol will give you new wins as well as a free spin. and the Increasing Multiplier will multiply every new win.

Best Dragon’s Mystery Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon’s Mystery at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming or NetEnt

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.