Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming mit hat sich ein weiteres, von Weitem Osten inspiriertes Spiel ausgedacht. 108 Heroes Multiplikator Fortunes ist ein Online-Video-Slot mit 3 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 9 Gewinnlinien, inspiriert von Kampfkünsten und mit Walzen mit typisch asiatischer Dekoration in den Rahmen. Das Spiel kann bei Microgaming Casinos um echtes Geld gespielt werden. Genießen Sie diesen 108 Heroes Multiplikator Fortunes Slotbericht.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes Screenshots

Zuerst müssen Sie die Größe der Münzen, von 0,01 bis 1, und die Anzahl der eingesetzten Münzen, von 1 bis 10, anpassen. Mit der Autoplay-Option können Sie die Walzen so oft drehen, wie Sie sie ausgewählt haben, oder bis Sie die Stopptaste drücken. Die Option Max. Einsatz setzt Ihren Einsatz auf die höchste Stufe. Dieser Slot zeigt Heldencharaktere mit bunten Kostümen. Sie können die blauen, lila, grünen und goldenen Helden finden, die auch als Joker fungieren und den Rest der Symbole ersetzen, um mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu erstellen. Wenn Sie 2 oder mehr dieser Symbole treffen, beginnt ein erneuter Spin mit Multiplikator, bis zu 5x Ihrer Auszahlung, wenn Sie den goldenen Helden treffen.

Unser Fazit

Diese 108 Heroes Multiplikator Fortunes Slot Review lässt uns deutlich machen, dass Microgaming es klassisch, klar und einfach mag. Es gibt keine Dinge wie Scatter-Symbole, noch Freispiele oder Bonusrunden, aber der asiatische Stil, den das Spiel präsentiert, und die Gewinne, die dank der Multiplikatoren und des Jackpots erzielt werden können, machen diese Slotmaschine zu einer interessanten Option.

Die besten 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Play'n Go oder Greentube (Novomatic).

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Microgaming with came up with one more Far Eastern-inspired game. 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes is an online video slot with 3 reels, 3 rows, and 9 pay-lines free play game, inspired by martial arts and with reels with typical Asian decoration in its frames. The game can be played for real money on Microgaming casinos. Enjoy this 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes screenshots

Casino Adrenaline 110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

First of all you’ll need to adjust the size of the coins, from 0.01 to 1, and the number of coins you bet, from 1 to 10. The autoplay option will let you spin the reels the number of times you select, or until you press the stop button. The max bet option sets your bet to the highest level. This slot features hero characters with colorful costumes. You can find the blue, purple, green and gold heroes, which also act as wild symbols, substituting the rest of the icons to create more winning combinations. When you hit 2 or more of these symbols, an re-spin with multiplier will begin, up to 5x of your payout if you hit the golden hero.

FAQ on Microgaming 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The jackpot in this game is of 100,000 coins, which is also the best payout. The second biggest prize is 50,000 coins and it makes up for the absence of free spins or bonus rounds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No download is available, but the game can still be played on mobile devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes?
There is no official RTP for this slot.

Our conclusion

This 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes Slot Review let us clear that Microgaming likes it classic, clear and simple. It doesn’t have things like Scatter symbols, nor free spins or bonus rounds, but the Asian style that the game presents and the winnings than can be obtained thanks to the multipliers and jackpot make this slot machine an interesting option.

Best 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes Casinos & Bonus

Play 108 Heroes Multiplier Fortunes at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Endorphina, Rabcat or Booming Games

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games