Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Blazing 777 ist ein faszinierender Video-Slotcomputer, der von 1×2 Gaming produziert wird und einem einzigartigen Konzept mit 10 Minispielen und der Chance, den Jackpot von 420x der Linienwette zu gewinnen, folgt. Eine Vielzahl von Wettkombinationen, Sieben in der Hauptrolle und retriggerbare Freispiele, das Spiel verspricht jede Menge Unterhaltung. Auf jeden Fall sollten Sie Blazing 777 Slot Review lesen und einen tieferen Einblick erhalten.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Blazing 777 Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Blazing 777 Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Eines ist sicher, egal wie es ausgeht: Sie können zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen - es liegt nur an Ihnen. Aus unserer Erfahrung wählen Neueinsteiger oft das Blazing 777 Free Play, da es mit einer ordentlichen Menge an Demo-Credits ausgestattet ist und sie es nutzen können, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt.
Mit einer Vielzahl von Wettkombinationen kann jeder Spieler seine eigene Strategie entwickeln. Abhängig davon können Sie den Münzwert von 0,02 € bis 5 € einstellen und Wetten zwischen 0,20 € und 50 € pro Runde platzieren.
Das Spiel selbst besteht aus 10 Brettern, die du gleichzeitig spielen wirst. Jeder hat eine einzelne Reihe und eine Gewinnlinie, während die Hauptaufgabe nicht einfacher sein könnte: 3 Symbole zusammenstellen und sie auf mindestens einem Brett erscheinen sehen, oder versuchen, alle 10 mit Ihrem großen Gewinn zu blinken.
Während des Basisspiels spielen Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen mit geringer und konstanter Volatilität, aber jede Kombination von 3 Sieben aktiviert den volatileren "Blazing Sevens Mode", in dem Sie den Blazing 777 Bonus Jackpot von 420x Ihres Einsatzes verdienen können.
Im sogenannten "Normalmodus" zahlen die grünen, blauen und roten Sieben 25, 50 und 100 Münzen. Die Gewinntabelle vertraut auch sehr auf Barren, die zwischen 10 und 20 Münzen gewähren, während Münzen und Kirschen nur 5 und 2 Münzen für eine Kombination von 3 einer Art bezahlen.

Unser Fazit

Mit Sevens als den legendärsten Charakteren und konstanter Action, die Sie dazu verleitet, mehr zu spielen, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir den erfahrensten Spielern gerne empfehlen können, insbesondere denen, die diese Form der Unterhaltung in klassischen Festnetzkasinos genossen haben. Als Neuling sollten Sie die Tipps von Blazing 777 verwenden und versuchen, den Vorteil des Hauses zu demonstrieren. Andernfalls wird es wie der Mount Everest aussehen - groß und schwer zu schlagen.

Die besten Blazing 777 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Blazing 777 in den besten 1×2 Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von 1×2 Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Novomatic oder Play'n Go.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Blazing 777 is an intriguing video slot machine produced by 1×2 Gaming following a unique concept with 10 mini-games and a chance to score the jackpot of 420x the line bet. A variety of betting combinations, Sevens in the main role and re-triggerable Free Spins, the game promises tons of quality entertainment. Definitely, you should read Blazing 777 slot review and get a deeper insight.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Blazing 777 screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Blazing 777 screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play

One thing is certain, no matter the outcome: you can play for fun or for real money - it’s only up to you. From our experience, newbies often choose the Blazing 777 Free Play, since it comes with a decent amount of demo credits and they can use it to learn how to win.
With a variety of betting combinations, each player can set up his own strategy. Depending on it, you can set the coin value from €0.02 to €5 and place bets between €0.20 and €50 per round.
The game itself comes with 10 boards you will play at the same time. Each one has a single row and 1 payline, while the main task couldn’t be easier: match 3 symbols and see them appearing in at least 1 board, or try to make all 10 flashing with your big win.
During the base game, players of all experience levels will play with low and consistent volatility, but any combination of 3 Sevens activates the more volatile “Blazing Sevens Mode” where you can earn the Blazing 777 bonus jackpot of 420x your stake.
In so-called “Normal Mode”, Green, Blue, and Red Sevens pay 25, 50 and 100 coins, respectively. The paytable also puts much trust in Bars that grant between 10 and 20 coins, while Coins and Cherries pay only 5 and 2 coins for a combination of 3 of a kind.

FAQ on 1×2 Gaming Blazing 777

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The luckiest players will have a chance to enjoy tons of the Blazing 777 Free Spins. For 3 Green Sevens, you’ll receive 10 rounds at the casino’s expense, while the same number of Blue Sevens and Red Sevens grant 15 or 20 extra spins, respectively. You can earn even more extra rounds during the Blazing Sevens Bonus game.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported 1x2 Gaming sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file. The game is also adapted to work flawlessly on tablets.
3. What is the RTP factor of Blazing 777?
According to the official info, the RTP stands at 95.00%, so we stayed closer to that fact while working on the Blazing 777 tutorial.

Our conclusion

With Sevens as the most iconic characters and constant action tempting you to play more, this is a game we can gladly recommend to the most experienced players, especially those enjoyed this form of entertainment in classic landline casinos. As a newbie, you should use the Blazing 777 tips and try to bring the house’s advantage down. Otherwise, it will seem like Mount Everest - tall and hard to beat.

Best Blazing 777 Casinos & Bonus

Play Blazing 777 at the best 1×2 Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from 1×2 Gaming as well as other providers Novomatic, Evolution Gaming or Habanero

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.