888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Novomatic’s Dutch Fortune findet an der Küste Hollands statt und bietet den Spielern ein spannendes Spielerlebnis. Ein kleines Spielfeld mit 3 Walzen und 3 Reihen bietet den Spielern viele Chancen, große Gewinne zu erzielen. Unser Dutch Fortune Slot Review wird Ihnen alles über die Dutch Fortune Bonus Multiplikatoren und mögliche Dutch Fortune Freispiele erzählen. Diese niederländische Fortune Slot Rezension wird auch über die kostenlose Demo-Version sprechen, die online verfügbar ist.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Dutch Fortune verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Dutch Fortune Screenshots

Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Versuchen Sie, die verschiedenen Symbole von Dutch Fortune von links nach rechts auf den 3 Walzen und 3 Reihen und 5 Gewinnlinien dieses Novomatic-Videoslots aufzustellen. Ihr persönlicher Wettbetrag kann zwischen 0,40 und 50 pro Spin und Gewinnlinie liegen. Das Wild-Symbol der Windmühle kann alle anderen Symbole des niederländischen Vermögens ersetzen. Darüber hinaus können Ihnen 5 Windmühlen-Symbole den statischen Jackpot von 8000 pro Gewinnlinie gewähren. Im Gegensatz zu den anderen Symbolen zahlt das Scatter-Symbol an jeder beliebigen Stelle des Spielfeldes. 3 oder mehr Dutch Fortune Bonus Scatter Symbole belohnen den Spieler mit 14-20 Dutch Fortune Freispielen. Wenn Sie auf eines der auslösenden Scatter-Symbole klicken, wird die Anzahl der kostenlosen Spiele angezeigt, die Sie gewinnen werden. Ein doppelter Multiplikator wird aktiviert und bleibt für die Dauer der Freispielfunktion aktiv.

Unser Fazit

Der RTP-Faktor dieses Slots und die doppelten Multiplikatoren machen diesen Novomatic-Slot zu einer guten Wahl für viele Spieler. Diese Eigenschaften sind auch der Grund, warum wir ein gutes Rating haben. Wenn Sie 3 Dutch Fortune Bonus-Scatter-Symbole erhalten, werden Sie eine Reihe von Freispielen sehen (zwischen 14 und 20 Freispiele). Dieser Slot kann im Free Play Demo-Modus gespielt werden, in dem die Spieler aus Spaß spielen können, ohne echtes Geld zu setzen.

Die besten Dutch Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dutch Fortune in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Novomatic oder NetEnt.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Total Gold
Players accepted
Play

Novomatic’s Dutch Fortune takes place on the coast of Holland and offers players an exciting game-play experience. A small play-grid of 3 reels and 3 rows offers players plenty of chances to score big wins. Our Dutch Fortune slot review will tell you all about the Dutch Fortune bonus multipliers and possible Dutch Fortune free spins. This Dutch Fortune slot review will also talk about the free play demo version available online.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dutch Fortune screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dutch Fortune screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Try to line up the various symbols of Dutch Fortune from left to right on the 3 reels and 3 rows and 5 pay-lines of this Novomatic video slot. Your personal betting amount can range between 0.40 and 50 per spin and pay-line. The windmill wild symbol may substitute for all other symbols of Dutch Fortune. On top of that, 5 windmill symbols may grant you the static single pay-line jackpot of 8000. Unlike the other symbols, the scatter symbol pays on any position of the slot play-area. 3 or more Dutch Fortune bonus scatter symbols award the player with 14-20 Dutch Fortune free spins. Clicking on one of the triggering scatter symbols will reveal the amount of free games that you will win. A double multiplier will be activated and remain active for the duration of the free spins feature.

FAQ on Novomatic Dutch Fortune

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
This slot has a full-screen hit function as well as Dutch Fortune free spins. All wins scored during the free spins will be automatically doubled in value.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Android and iPhone users will be able to play Dutch Fortune on their mobile devices. There are no downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dutch Fortune?
Novomatic has placed the RTP factor of Dutch Fortune at 95.06%.

Our conclusion

This slot’s RTP factor and double multipliers make this Novomatic slot a solid choice for many players. These features are also why we have a good rating. Scoring 3 Dutch Fortune bonus scatter symbols will reveal a number of free spins (between 14 and 20 free spins). This slot can be played in free play demo mode, where players can play for fun without betting real money.

Best Dutch Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Play Dutch Fortune at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Play'n Go, GreenTube or Evolution Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.