Wild Sultan €300 + 75 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
€300 + 75 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Vielleicht bedanken Sie sich am Ende bei Ihren Glückssternen für den Lucky Zodiac Slot von Microgaming. Dieser Slot ist mit Freispielen, Multiplikatoren und Jackpot ausgestattet und bietet großartige Bonusfunktionen. Die Grafiken und das Design des Spielautomaten sind dagegen relativ einfach und wenig beeindruckend. Sind Sie neugierig auf weitere Informationen? Dieser Lucky Zodiac Slot Review und Bewertung wird alle Informationen liefern, die Sie benötigen, um auf diesem Slot groß zu gewinnen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Lucky Zodiac Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Lucky Zodiac Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Intertops Casino €1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Bonus holen!
€1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Sichern

Der Slot hat ein sehr einfaches Interface und wird auf 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen gespielt. Die allgemeine Spielmechanik des Lucky Zodiac Slot von Microgaming ist ziemlich einfach. Der Wettbetrag des Glückssterns kann zwischen 0,01-400 pro Runde variiert werden. Passen Sie Ihren gewünschten Lucky Zodiac Wettbetrag an, indem Sie 1-10 Münzen mit einem Münzwert von 0,01-2 und insgesamt 20 Gewinnlinien setzen. 3 bis 5 Feuerwerkskörper-Scatter-Symbole starten die Freispielfunktion Glückskreisel und bieten Ihnen sofort insgesamt 12 Freispiele. Die Feature-Spins werden mit einem bestimmten Multiplikator gespielt, der Ihnen hilft, Gewinne zu erzielen. Der Lucky Zodiac Bonusmultiplikator kann bis zu x7 betragen.

Unser Fazit

Um es ganz offen zu sagen, diese Sot hat eine relativ langweilige Oberfläche und einfache Grafiken. Um das auszugleichen, verfügt der Slot über eine Vielzahl von Lucky Zodiac Bonusfunktionen. Das ist der Hauptgrund, warum wir diesem Microgaming-Slot eine gute Bewertung gegeben haben. Wenn Sie darüber hinwegtäuschen, dieses Spiel selbst auszuprobieren, besuchen Sie die Microgaming-Website und spielen Sie das Spiel im Freispielmodus. Dann müssen Sie kein echtes Geld mehr setzen und können einfach zum Spaß spielen.

Die besten Lucky Zodiac Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Zodiac in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Rabcat, Quickspin oder Booming Games (BG).

Weitere beliebte Games

Slotty Vegas 100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins
Claim

You might end up thanking your lucky stars for Microgaming’s Lucky Zodiac slot. Complete with free spins, multipliers, and jackpot, this slot has great bonus features. The slot’s graphics and theme, on the other hand, are relatively simple and underwhelming. Curious to learn more? This Lucky Zodiac slot review and rating will provide all the info you need to win big on this slot.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Lucky Zodiac screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Lucky Zodiac screenshots

Microgaming Lucky Zodiac Slot Review
Mr Green €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
Guts 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

The slot has a very basic interface, and is played on 5 reels and 3 rows. The general gameplay mechanics of Microgaming’s Lucky Zodiac slot are fairly straightforward. The betting amount of Lucky Zodiac can be varied from 0.01-400 per spin. Adjust your desired Lucky Zodiac betting amount by betting 1-10 coins with a coin value from 0.01-2 and a total of 20 pay-lines. 3 to 5 firecracker scatter symbols launch the Lucky Zodiac free spin feature, immediately granting you a total of 12 free spins. The feature spins will be played with a certain multiplier assisting you at scoring wins. The Lucky Zodiac bonus multiplier can be as high as x7.

FAQ on Microgaming Lucky Zodiac

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The fireworks Lucky Zodiac bonus scatter symbol triggers a total of 12 Lucky Zodiac free spins once it is hit 3 or more times.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Lucky Zodiac can be accessed through a mobile web browser, no download or app needed.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Zodiac?
Benefit from the Lucky Zodiac RTP factor of 96.01%, which will certainly help you at scoring big wins.

Our conclusion

To put it bluntly, this sot has a relatively boring interface and simple graphics. To make up for that, the slot has a multitude of Lucky Zodiac bonus features. That’s the primary reason we gave this Microgaming slot a good rating. If you are torn about trying this game out for yourself, head on over to the Microgaming website and play the game in free play mode. Then you won’t have to bet real money and can just play for fun.

Best Lucky Zodiac Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Zodiac at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Skrill, Paysafecard or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Wazdan, Playson or BetSoft

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
Casiplay 100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games