Crystal Lotus ist ein Old-School-Video-Spielautomat von Eyecon Gaming und eine der neuesten Ergänzungen des Verlages im Portfolio der immergrünen modernen Klassiker. Das Spiel enthält eine Reihe von lohnenden Add-ons, darunter Wilds, Expanding Wilds und das Expanding Wild Re-Spin Feature als schnellster Weg zu einer anständigen Anzahl von retriggerbaren Freispielen. Aufbauend auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien, wird dieser Titel von einem statischen Jackpot von 1.500 Münzen angetrieben, von denen Sie mehr in der Crystal Lotus Slot Review lesen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Crystal Lotus verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Crystal Lotus Screenshots

Was das Gameplay betrifft, so bringt das Spiel eine frische Brise in die Nische, da es sich in beide Richtungen auszahlt. Grundsätzlich können Sie eine Gewinnkombination aus über 3 übereinstimmenden Symbolen bilden, die von links und von rechts platziert werden. Das gleiche Regelwerk gilt unabhängig davon, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Dennoch bietet das Crystal Lotus Free Play die Möglichkeit zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und keine Echtgeld-Investitionen zu tätigen, obwohl alle Gewinne in Demo-Credits anstelle von Bargeld ausgezahlt werden.

Wie der Name schon sagt, ist der Crystal Lotus Auszahlungstabelle voll von kristallisierten Blumen, aber Sieben und Stäbe haben eine höhere Auszahlungsrate. Im ersten Fall erhalten glückliche Gewinner ein Maximum von 500 und ein Minimum von 5 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art.

Wenn Lucky Sevens auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie landet, erhöhen Sie die Bankroll um bis zu 500 Münzen, aber 3, 4 oder 5 Bars zahlen 50, 200 oder 1.500 Münzen. Der ätherische Kristall Lotus Wild kann alle zahlenden Symbole ersetzen und erscheint nur auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4.

Dank der Münzstückelung zwischen 0,01 und 1,25 € können Sie bereits ab 0,01 € bis zu 12,50 € pro Runde setzen. Ihre Wettstrategie sollte auch 10 einstellbare Stufen berücksichtigen.

Unser Fazit

Dieses Spiel, das als technisches Highlight beworben wird und einfach zu spielen ist, empfehlen wir einem breiten Publikum und Sie werden es mehr als leicht finden, es in den Griff zu bekommen, unabhängig von Ihrem aktuellen Spielerlebnis. Sicherlich wird Anfängern immer geraten, den Hausrand mit den in dieser Rezension gesammelten Crystal Lotus Tipps nach unten zu bringen, also stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie es von oben lesen.

Die besten Crystal Lotus Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Crystal Lotus in den besten Eyecon Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Eyecon sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Novomatic oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play

Crystal Lotus is an old-school video slot machine produced by Eyecon Gaming and one of the publisher’s latest additions to the portfolio of evergreen modern classics. The game comes with a nice set of rewarding add-ons including Wilds, Expanding Wilds, and the Expanding Wild Re-Spin Feature as the fastest way to a decent number of re-triggerable Free Spins. Built on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 adjustable paylines, this title is powered by a static jackpot of 1.500 coins of which you can read more in the Crystal Lotus slot review.

Want to see how Crystal Lotus works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Crystal Lotus screenshots

Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Casumo
Players accepted
Play

In terms of the gameplay, the game brings a fresh breeze to the niche since it pays both ways. Basically, you can form a winning combination with 3+ matching symbols placed from the leftmost and from the rightmost. The same set of rules stand no matter if you play for fun or for real money. Still, the Crystal Lotus Free Play comes with a chance to learn how to win and make no real-money investment, even though all winnings are paid in demo credits instead of cash.

As the name suggests, the Crystal Lotus paytable is crowded with crystallized flowers, but Sevens and Bars have a higher payout rating. In the first case scenario, lucky winners will receive a maximum of 500 and a minimum of 5 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind.

When Lucky Sevens land on an active payline, you will boost the bankroll with up to 500 coins, but 3, 4 or 5 Bars pay 50, 200 or 1.500 coins, respectively. The ethereal Crystal Lotus Wild may replace all paying icons and appears only on the reels 2, 3 and 4.

Thanks to the coin denomination between €0.01 and €1.25, you can wager from as low as €0.01 up to €12.50 per round. Your betting strategy should also take 10 adjustable levels into account.

FAQ on Eyecon Crystal Lotus

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
All winning combinations featuring Wild result with the Expanding Wild Re-Spin Feature. It is possible to score a maximum of 3 Crystal Lotus Free Spins as an initial batch. Lucky winners who manage to collect a few more Wilds until the round ends will be additionally rewarded with 3 extra spins. Moreover, Wilds will turn into Expanding Wilds covering an entire reel to help you form more winning combinations.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file because you play online using any modern mobile device on various Eyecon Gaming sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Crystal Lotus?
The RTP stands at 96.50%, according to the official info and is approved in the Crystal Lotus tutorial.

Our conclusion

Advertised as a technicolor treat and easy to play, this is a game we recommend to the widest audience and you’ll find it more than easy to get a grip, no matter of your current gaming experience. Surely, newbies are always advised try to bring the house edge down with the Crystal Lotus tips gathered in this recension, so make sure you read it from the top.

Best Crystal Lotus Casinos & Bonus

Play Crystal Lotus at the best Eyecon casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Eyecon as well as other providers GreenTube, Big Time Gaming or Red Tiger Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.