bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Trotz des Namens des Spielautomaten werden die Liebhaber des alten Ägypten als erste bemerken, dass der Spielautomat nicht auf dem Sonnengott Ra, sondern auf der Katzengöttin Bastet basiert. Die Freispielfunktion des Spiels ist besonders spannend, da den Spielern bis zu 20 Freispiele auf einmal zugesprochen werden und sich die Wildzeichen während dieser Drehungen erweitern. Um mehr über dieses Spiel zu erfahren, lesen Sie diese Dynasty of Ra Slot Rezension, oder nutzen Sie den Freispielmodus auf der Novomatic Website.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Dynasty of Ra Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Dynasty of Ra Screenshots

bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Layout des Spielautomaten ist ein traditionelles 5x3 Playgrid mit 10 Gewinnlinien. Diese Gewinnlinien sind nicht festgelegt, und die Spieler können je nach ihren Präferenzen zwischen 0,04 und 10 Münzen pro Linie setzen. Sobald die Spieler ihre gewünschten Linien und Einsätze gewählt haben, können sie auch den Freispielmodus nutzen, so dass sie nicht jedes Mal den Slot selbst drehen müssen. Die meisten Symbole haben ein ausgeprägtes altägyptisches Thema, mit mehreren Nachbildungen von historischen Artefakten. Bastet, die Tochter von Ra, gilt als das lukrativste Symbol. Wenn Sie 5 davon kombinieren, gewinnen Sie den 25.000-Münzen-Jackpot des Spiels. Es ist jedoch das Auge von Ra, das einige der aufregendsten Features des Slots hervorbringt, nämlich die Freispiele. Lesen Sie weiter diese Dynesty of Ra Slot Review, um alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

Unser Fazit

Dynasty of Ra ist eine weitere Ergänzung der Liste der Slots mit einem altägyptischen Thema. Aber dieser hebt sich durch sein grafisches Design und seine großzügigen Freispiele von der Masse ab. Trotz des Fehlens von Bonusfunktionen geben wir diesem Spiel eine hohe Bewertung, aufgrund seines einfachen Gameplays und des lustigen Designs.

Die besten Dynasty of Ra Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dynasty of Ra in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Novomatic oder Play'n Go.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Despite the slot’s name, Ancient Egypt enthusiasts will the first ones to notice that the slot is not based on the sun god Ra, but rather the cat goddess Bastet. The game’s free spins feature is particularly exciting, as players are awarded up to 20 free spins at once, and wild symbols expand during these spins. To find out more about this game, read this Dynasty of Ra slot review, or use the free play mode on the Novomatic site.

Tired of reading? See the Dynasty of Ra screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Dynasty of Ra screenshots

The slot’s layout is a traditional 5x3 playgrid with 10 paylines. These paylines are not fixed, and players can bet anywhere from 0.04 up to 10 coins per line, depending on their preferences. Once players have chosen their desired lines and bets, they can also use the free play mode so that they do not have to spin the slot themselves each time. Most of the symbols have a distinct Ancient Egyptian theme, with several re-creations of historical artefacts. Bastet, who was the daughter of Ra, acts as the most lucrative symbol. If you combine 5 of them, you win the game’s 25,000-coin jackpot. However, it is the eye of Ra that brings about some of the slot’s most exciting features, namely the free spins. Keep reading this Dynesty of Ra slot review to get all your questions answered.

FAQ on Novomatic Dynasty of Ra

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
During the free spins feature, the wilds in the game can expand and take up an entire reel, increasing players’ chances of winning big.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game can be played on all devices, including mobiles, tablets and computers. Download a casino app and try to find Dynasty of Ra on there.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dynasty of Ra?
The RTP of the game is published as being 95.01 %.

Our conclusion

Dynasty of Ra is another addition to the list of slots with an Ancient Egyptian theme. But this one stands out from the crowd due to its graphic design and generous free spins. Despite the lack of bonus features, we give this game a high rating, due to its easy gameplay and fun theme.

Best Dynasty of Ra Casinos & Bonus

Play Dynasty of Ra at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming or Habanero

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.