Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt aus majestätischen Adlern, Eulen und Drachen und spielen Sie in einem 5×3-Raster, das zwischen 2 Totempfählen liegt. Der progressive Slot Bird of Thunder von Habanero Systems kombiniert eine wilde Western-Atmosphäre mit spannendem Gameplay. Es mag auf den ersten Blick kompliziert erscheinen, deshalb helfen wir Ihnen mit unserem Bird of Thunder Slot Review, alles herauszufinden.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Bird of Thunder Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Bird of Thunder Screenshots

Das Wild-Symbol des Donnervogel-Bonus ersetzt alle anderen außer dem Totempfahl. Der Jackpot von 1.250 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie kann durch die Aufstellung von 5 Bird of Thunder oder Bear-Symbolen erreicht werden. Während die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien auf 30 festgelegt ist, können Sie den Münzwert (0,01 - 20) sowie den Einsatzlevel (1 - 10) einstellen. Verliere nicht die Übersicht über das Totempfahl-Symbol. 3 oder mehr dieser werden die Freispiele von Bird of Thunder auslösen. In der Zwischenzeit fliegt der Vogel des Donners selbst zufällig um die Positionen der 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen dieses progressiven Spielautomaten und verwandelt Symbole in Vogel des Donners. Jedes zusätzliche Totempfahl-Symbol, das während der Freispielfunktion erscheint, gewährt Ihnen einen zusätzlichen Freispiel.

Unser Fazit

Der Adler steht für Freiheit in den Vereinigten Staaten, deren Prinzip durch den Bird of Thunder Slot angepasst wurde. Auf insgesamt 30 Gewinnlinien versuchen Sie, das Symbol des Donnervogel-Bonus Totempfahl zu erhalten, dank dem Sie die Freispielfunktion Donnervogel freisetzen können. Dieser Bird of Thunder Slot Review berücksichtigte das kreative Thema und das lukrative Bird of Thunder Freispielfunktion, zwei wichtige Elemente für die Vergabe einer guten Bewertung.

Die besten Bird of Thunder Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bird of Thunder in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Play'n Go oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Dive into a world of majestic eagles, owls and dragons and play on a 5×3 grid which is tucked in between 2 Totem Poles. The progressive slot Bird of Thunder, by Habanero Systems, combines a wild western atmosphere with exciting gameplay. It might seem complicated at first glance, that’s why we’ll help you figure it all out with our Bird of Thunder slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Bird of Thunder screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Bird of Thunder screenshots

KingBit Casino BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

The Bird of Thunder bonus Wild symbol replaces all other one except the Totem Pole. The single pay-line jackpot of 1.250 coins can be achieved by lining up 5 Bird of Thunder or Bear symbols. While the number of pay-lines is fixed at 30, you may adjust the coin value (0.01 – 20) as well as the bet level (1 – 10). Don’t lose track of the Totem Pole symbol. 3 or more these will trigger the Bird of Thunder free spins. Meanwhile, the Bird of Thunder itself will randomly fly around the positions of the 5 reels and 3 rows of this progressive slot, turning symbols into Bird of Thunder Wilds. Each additional Totem Pole symbol appearing during the free play feature will grant you one additional free spin.

FAQ on Habanero Bird of Thunder

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The eagle will fly around during the Bird of Thunder free spins feature, and that’s when you’ll get 10 free games. You’ll get one additional free spin for each appearing Totem Pole symbol.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This Habanero Systems slot can be played in the mobile web version on any browser of a mobile device. You will not need to download anything.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bird of Thunder?
The RTP factor is set at 96.17 %.

Our conclusion

The eagle represents freedom in the United States, the principle of which has been adapted by the Bird of Thunder slot. On a total of 30 pay-lines, you’ll try to score the Bird of Thunder bonus Totem Pole symbol, thanks to which you may unleash the Bird of Thunder free spin feature. This Bird of Thunder slot review took in consideration the creative theme and the lucrative Bird of Thunder free game feature, two important element for the attribution of a good rating.

Best Bird of Thunder Casinos & Bonus

Play Bird of Thunder at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers iSoftBet, Habanero or NetEnt

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.