Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Egyptian Heroes ist ein von Net Ent produzierter Online-Slot und Sie können aus Spaß in der Demo- oder Vollversion auf den Seiten des Softwareanbieters oder in jedem Net Ent powered Online Casino spielen. Erwarten Sie, Götter wie Ra oder Anubis auf dem Gewinntisch zu sehen. Dies ist ein 20-Payline-Slot mit einer Erweiternden Wild-Karte und einem Scatter, der Ihnen Freispiele gewährt. Sie werden weitere wertvolle Informationen darüber finden, wie Sie in diesem Spiel gewinnen können, entlang dieser Egyptian Heroes Slot Review.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Egyptian Heroes Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Egyptian Heroes Screenshots

Scatters Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Scatters Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wählen Sie Ihre Gewinnlinien zwischen 1 und 20. Wählen Sie dann entsprechend Ihrer Wettstrategie, wie viele Münzen Sie auf jeder Linie setzen möchten, von 1 bis 10. Ihr Wert liegt zwischen einem Minimum von 0,01 € und einem Maximum von 0,2 €. Jetzt können Sie mit dem Spielen beginnen: Sie werden zwei spezielle Symbole finden: die Pyramide, die das sich ausdehnende Wild darstellt, kann nur auf den Walzen 2 und 4 auf bezahlten Drehungen erscheinen, und die Sphinx, die den Streuung darstellt. Wenn Sie 3 oder mehr Sphinx-Karten finden, erhalten die Gewinner 10 Freispiele für Egyptian Heroes: In diesem Modus haben Sie immer einen festen Wild auf der dritten Rolle. Tipps: Sie können auch weitere Bonusgegenstände für Egyptian Heroes und die üblichen Wilds auf den Walzen 2 und 4 finden. Die Funktion Goldene Linie multipliziert Ihre Gewinne, wenn Sie ein Triple oder mehr auf der Goldenen Gewinnlinie landen.

Unser Fazit

Egyptian Heroes' Thema ist ein Klassiker für Spielautomaten. NetEnt stattete dieses Spiel auch mit ansprechenden Grafiken und Soundeffekten aus, um es von den anderen Slots mit Ägypten-Thema zu unterscheiden. Apropos Gameplay, es gibt keine außergewöhnlichen Besonderheiten, aber das ist nicht unbedingt ein negativer Punkt für Egyptian Heroes: Es hat die Bewertung für diejenigen, die klassische Slots schätzen.

Die besten Egyptian Heroes Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Egyptian Heroes in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Red Tiger Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Egyptian Heroes is an online slot produced by Net Ent and you can play for fun in the demo or complete version on the software provider’s sites or on any Net Ent powered online casino. Expect to see gods like Ra or Anubis on the paytable. This is a 20-payline slot, featuring an Expanding Wild card and a Scatter that will concede you free spins. You’ll find more valuable info about how to win in this game along this Egyptian Heroes slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Egyptian Heroes screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Egyptian Heroes screenshots

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Scatters Casino €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Choose your paylines between 1 and 20. Then, according to your betting strategy, select how many coins you want to bet on each line, from 1 to 10. Their value goes from a minimum of €0.01 and a maximum of €0.2. Now you can start playing: you will find 2 special symbols: the Pyramid, representing the Expanding Wild, can only appear on reels 2 and 4 on paid spins, and the Sphinx, which represents the Scatter. If find 3 or more Sphinx cards, the winners will get 10 Egyptian Heroes free spins: in this mode, you will always have a fixed Wild on the 3rd reel. Tips: you can also find more Egyptian Heroes bonus items and the usual Wilds on reels 2 and 4. The Golden Line feature multiplies your winnings if you land a triple or more on the Golden payline.

FAQ on NetEnt Egyptian Heroes

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Golden Bet Line multiplies your winning combinations by up to x5 if they are on the same payline as the golden line. You will get a double multiplier for the big win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
NetEnt optimized this slot for mobile devices (iPhone or Android). You can enjoy free play on the supported sites, worrying nothing about an app to download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Egyptian Heroes?
The RTP factor is 96.7 %.

Our conclusion

Egyptian Heroes’ theme is a classic for slot machines. NetEnt also equipped this game with enjoyable graphics and sound effects to distinguish it from the other Egypt-themed slots. Speaking of gameplay, there are no exceptional special features, but that’s not necessarily a negative point for Egyptian Heroes: it has the rating for those who appreciate classic slots.

Best Egyptian Heroes Casinos & Bonus

Play Egyptian Heroes at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming or Novomatic

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Circus Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Circus Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.