Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Hast du jemals davon geträumt, ein Ölfeld zu besitzen? Betsoft hat es möglich gemacht mit dieser 5-reihigen 3-reihigen 30-Payline, bei der Ol‘ Bill bereit ist, seinen Pool zu teilen und Ihnen einen Jackpot-Preis von 2.000 Coins zu gewähren, ergänzt durch einige zusätzliche Black Gold Free Spins. Stöbern Sie in den interaktiven Bonusrunden und sammeln Sie thematische Symbole, um Öl in glänzende Münzen umzuwandeln, aber lesen Sie zuerst den Black Gold Slot Review und erhalten Sie einige nützliche Tipps zur Verbesserung Ihrer Bewertung.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Black Gold verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Black Gold Screenshots

Das Spiel ist sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus verfügbar und ermöglicht es jedem Spieler, seine eigene Wettstrategie festzulegen. Möglich wird dies durch die Münzstückelung von 0,01 € bis 1 € und die Möglichkeit, 1-5 Münzen pro 1-30 Linie und Spin zu platzieren. Scheune ist der Streuer und Sie benötigen 3 solcher Symbole, um den nächtlichen Freispielmodus auszulösen, der ihn wild macht. Darüber hinaus fungiert Barn auch als Multiplikator, der es ermöglicht, einen großen Gewinn von 10x Ihres Einsatzes zu erzielen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie gewinnen, erhalten Sie 1 zusätzlichen Spin, während der Win-Multiplikator bis zu einem Maximum von 5x steigt. Beanspruchen Sie es, wenn Sie eine zentrale Radspindel erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Ist es möglich, Ölbaron zu werden? Das reale Abenteuer braucht viel mehr Zeit und bringt Dutzende von Nebenrisiken mit sich, aber hier kann man ein leeres Feld leicht in eine Geldmaschine verwandeln, vorausgesetzt, man befindet sich auf einer Siegesserie und nutzt die meisten der lohnenden Funktionen des Spiels.

Die besten Black Gold Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Black Gold in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Red Tiger Gaming oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

Have you ever dreamed to own an oil field? Betsoft made it possible with this 5-reel 3-row 30-payline where Ol’ Bill is willing to share his pool and award you a jackpot prize of 2.000 coins backed up with some extra Black Gold Free Spins. Dig through the interactive bonus rounds and collect themed icons to turn oil into shiny coins, but first read the Black Gold slot review and get some useful tips to improve your rating.

Tired of reading? See the Black Gold screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Black Gold screenshots

Golden Lion Casino $500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim now!
$500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim
LuckyBetz
Players accepted
Claim now! LuckyBetz
Players accepted
Play
Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The game is available in both free play and real money modes and allows each player to set his own betting strategy. This is made possible with the coin denomination from €0.01 to €1 and a chance to place 1-5 coins per 1-30 line per spin. Barn is the Scatter and you’ll need 3 such icons to trigger the Nighttime Free Spins mode that turns it Wild. Moreover, Barn acts as a multiplier as well making it possible to land a big win of 10x your stake. Each time you win, you’ll receive 1 extra spin, while the Win Multiplier levels up to the maximum of 5x. Claim it whenever you get a Central Wheel Respin.

FAQ on BetSoft Black Gold

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Black Gold Bonus rounds are interactive and offer another level of user experience. Drilling for Oil Click Me feature is where you pick 1 of 3 oil drills and hopefully earn a prize according to the paytable, while the Higher or Lower round gets you to choose whether the next number will be higher or lower than the number actually shown on the screen. Naturally, correct guess brings additional coins to the winners.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Betsoft offers full mobile compatibility across the supported sites. You can play for fun without having to download an app for Android or iPhone and the same goes if you want to wager for cash.
3. What is the RTP factor of Black Gold?
According to the unofficial info, the RTP stands at 94.90%.

Our conclusion

Is it possible to become an oil baron? The real-life adventure takes much more time and brings dozens of sideline risks, but here you can easily turn an empty field into a money-making machine, presuming you’re on a winning streak taking the most of the game’s rewarding features.

Best Black Gold Casinos & Bonus

Play Black Gold at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Novomatic, Big Time Gaming or iSoftBet

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Drake Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Drake Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.