CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Flux ist ein dezent gestalteter Slot von Thunderkick, der auf bunten Edelsteinen basiert und mit interessanten Sonderfunktionen ausgestattet ist. Einer der bemerkenswertesten Aspekte des Spiels ist das Bonussymbol, das den Spielern die Möglichkeit gibt, eine von drei verschiedenen Bonusfunktionen zu spielen – gewinnen Sie in beide Richtungen, 3 zusätzliche Reihen oder sogar beides! Wenn Ihnen gefällt, was Sie bisher gelesen haben, lesen Sie diesen Flux Slot Review für weitere Informationen oder spielen Sie online im kostenlosen Demo-Modus.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Flux einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Flux Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Begeisterte Fans von Online-Slots werden sich sofort mit dem Layout und dem Gameplay von Flux vertraut machen. Der Slot hat 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 15 Gewinnlinien insgesamt - eine spezifischere Aufschlüsselung der Gewinntabelle und detaillierte Informationen über das Spiel finden Sie unten links auf dem Bildschirm. Die Wettoptionen reichen von 0,10 bis 100, wobei mehrere Optionen dazwischen liegen. Die Gesamtzahl der Paylines ist jedoch auf 15 festgelegt. Andernfalls hat das Spiel ein Jokersymbol, das alle anderen Symbole in einer Kombination ersetzen kann, sowie ein Bonussymbol, das das Bonusspiel freischaltet. Allerdings müssen Fans von progressiven Jackpots möglicherweise einen anderen Slot finden, da ein solcher im Feature nicht implementiert wurde. Die maximalen Gewinne pro Spin betragen 2.400.

Unser Fazit

Wenn es um unsere Bewertung geht, können wir sagen, dass Flux ein weiteres gut gestaltetes und optisch ansprechendes Spiel von Thunderkick ist. Die Spielmechanik des Spielautomaten ist ebenso beeindruckend, mit drei überzeugenden Bonusoptionen, die den Spielern noch mehr Möglichkeiten bieten, groß zu gewinnen! Das Spiel ist in einer Reihe von Online-Casinos oder auf der Thunderkick-Website erhältlich, wo die Spieler es kostenlos testen können.

Die besten Flux Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Flux in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim

Flux is a decently designed slot by Thunderkick based on colourful gems and packed with interesting special features. One of the most remarkable aspects of the game is the bonus symbol, which gives players the opportunity to play one of three different bonus features – win both ways, 3 extra rows, or even both! If you like what you’ve read so far, keep reading this Flux slot review for more information, or play online using the free play demo mode.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Flux yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Flux screenshots

Thunderkick Flux Slot Review
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play
Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim

Avid fans of online slots will immediately become familiar with the layout and gameplay of Flux. The slot has 5 reels, 3 rows and 15 paylines in total – a more specific breakdown of the paytable and in-depth information about the game can be found at the bottom left of the screen. Betting options range from 0.10 up to 100, with several options in between. However, the total number of paylines is fixed at 15. Otherwise, the game has a wild symbol which can replace all other symbols in a combination, as well as a bonus symbol which unlocks the bonus game. However, fans of progressive jackpots may have to find a different slot, as such in feature has not been implemented. The maximum winnings per spin amount to 2,400.

FAQ on Thunderkick Flux

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Players who hit three or more bonus symbols in one spin can expect to unlock the bonus game of this slot. It consists of free spins during which one of three features is applied: win both ways, 3 extra rows, or possibly both.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Thunderkick ensures that all of its games can be played on mobile devices without having to download an app – instead, Android and iPhone users can simply access the slot through their web browsers.
3. What is the RTP factor of Flux?
The official RTP of the game as provided by Thunderkick is 96.2%. You can verify this number on the website of the software developer.

Our conclusion

When it comes to our rating, we can say that Flux is yet another well designed and visually appealing game by Thunderkick. The game mechanics of the slot are just as striking, with three convincing bonus options, offering players even more opportunities to win big! The game is available in a number of online casinos, or on the Thunderkick website where players can test it out for free.

Best Flux Casinos & Bonus

Play Flux at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Skrill, Siru Mobile or EcoPayz, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers Quickspin, Wazdan or BGaming

More popular games