bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Er war nur ein normaler Typ, der einen normalen Tagesablauf machte, bis er entdeckte, dass seine Ratten singen können! Während sie versuchen, eine legendäre Musikkarriere zu machen, können diese kleinen Bestien einen Jackpot mit 2500 Münzen, retriggerbare Freispiele und eine lohnende Bonusrunde bringen. Sie können online mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 30 verstellbaren Gewinnlinien spielen, während Betsoft es ermöglicht hat, das Freispiel oder die Wette um das echte Geld auszuprobieren. Holen Sie sich einen tieferen Einblick in diese außergewöhnliche Band, nachdem Sie den Ned and his Friends Slot Review gelesen haben.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Ned and his Friends Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das Spiel zahlt für eine Kombination von 3+ passenden Symbolen, die auf benachbarten Walzen von links nach rechts angeordnet sind. Bevor Sie mit dem Drehen beginnen, stellen Sie den Münzwert von 0,01 € auf 1 € ein und definieren Sie eine Wettstrategie, um 1-5 Münzen pro 1-30 Linien zu platzieren. Die Gewinntabelle ist voll von Ratten verschiedener Größe, wobei 5 mit der höchsten Bewertung in der Gemeinschaft 1.500 Münzen bringen. Sie können einen großen Gewinn von 2.500 Münzen für 5 Ned-Symbole erzielen. Mit mehr als 3 Scatters lösen Sie die Freispiele von Ned und seinen Freunden aus, und unsere Tipps für diese Runde wären, so viel wie möglich zu sammeln, da sie mit zusätzlichen Runden auf Kosten des Casinos kommen.

Unser Fazit

Musikgesteuerte Spielautomaten bringen immer eine Erfrischung in die feuchte Szene, aber diesmal ist es viel mehr als Gitarren, Bühnen und Groupie Girls. Es ist eine großartige Sache, Musophobie loszuwerden und eine Menge Münzen zu verdienen, also starten Sie einfach die Demo, wenn Sie wollen.

Die besten Ned and his Friends Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Ned and his Friends in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Greentube (Novomatic) oder NetEnt.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

He was just a regular guy doing a standard daily routine until discovered his rats can sing! While trying to make a legendary music career, these little beasts may bring a 2500-coin jackpot, re-triggerable free spins and a rewarding bonus round. You can play online at 5 reels, 3 rows and 30 adjustable paying lines, while Betsoft made it possible to try the free play or wager for the real money. Get a deeper insight of this out of the ordinary band after reading the Ned and his Friends slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Ned and his Friends screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Ned and his Friends screenshots

BetSoft Ned and his Friends Slot Review

The game pays for a combination of 3+ matching icons lined up on adjacent reels from the left to the right. Before start spinning, set the coin value from €0.01 to €1 and define a betting strategy to place 1-5 coins per 1-30 lines. The paytable is crowded with rats of different sizes where 5 with the highest rating in the community bring 1.500 coins. You can land a big win of 2.500 coins for 5 Ned symbols. With 3+ scatters, you’ll trigger the Ned and his Friends Free Spins and our tips for this round would be to collect as more as possible since they come with extra rounds at the casino’s expense.

FAQ on BetSoft Ned and his Friends

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
To win an instant cash prize, turn on the Rat Tail Click Me and do what it says – click a rat tail to get paid. Get 3+ Ned’s girlfriend icons to start the Ned and his Friends Bonus and let them sing until she wakes up from the shock and multiply your winnings.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play for fun or for cash on the Betsoft-powered sites using iPhone and Android smartphones and tablets without a need to download a special app or look for the .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Ned and his Friends?
The RTP goes around 96.90% as the info from our fellow winners says.

Our conclusion

Music-themed slot machines always bring refreshment to the soggy scene, but this time it’s a lot more than guitars, stages and groupie girls. It’s a great thing to get rid of musophobia and earn a great deal of coins, so just start the demo if you please.

Best Ned and his Friends Casinos & Bonus

Play Ned and his Friends at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Euteller, Neteller or EcoPayz, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Rabcat, BetSoft or Booming Games

More popular games