Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Feiern Sie die Weihnachtszeit mit Champagner, Pute und natürlich vielen Geschenken. Play’n GO bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Videoslots mit der Weihnachtszeit zu kombinieren. Dieser gesunde Slot ist mit Bonusfunktionen für die Weihnachtszeit ausgestattet, die es für Sie lohnenswert machen könnten. Unser Slot-Review und unsere Bewertung zur Weihnachtssaison werden diese Funktionen hervorheben.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Holiday Season Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Beginnen Sie mit dem Platzieren Ihres Einsatzes: Sie können 1-5 Münzen mit einem Wert von .01 bis 2.0 setzen. Die Spieler können auch entscheiden, auf wie vielen Playlines sie spielen möchten (1-10). Wenn die Spieler die Spielsymbole auf den Gewinnlinien ausrichten, werden sie mit einem Münzpreis belohnt. Der statische Jackpot von 1000 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie kann durch das Drücken von 5 Jokersymbolen für die Weihnachtszeit erzielt werden. Das Wild-Symbol ersetzt auch jedes andere Symbol mit Ausnahme des Scatter-Symbols. 3 oder mehr Bonus-Scatter-Symbole der Weihnachtszeit lösen 5 Gewinndrehungen aus. Wie der Name dieses besonders lukrativen Bonus-Features schon andeutet, ist ein Gewinn bei jedem einzelnen Dreh garantiert.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein gesunder Urlaubsslot, perfekt für alle, die sich nostalgisch über die lustigste Zeit des Jahres freuen. Machen Ihnen Bonus-Features und Bilder von einem klassischen Weihnachten keine Freude? Dann gib der Weihnachtszeit keine Chance! Dieser Slot ist nur für diejenigen, die in den Weihnachtsstimmung kommen wollen (und in der Zwischenzeit etwas gewinnen). Schauen Sie sich den Slot im Freispielmodus an, oder spielen Sie um echtes Geld, es liegt an Ihnen!

Die besten Holiday Season Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Holiday Season in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

Celebrate the holiday season with champagne, turkey and of course many presents. Play’n GO gives you the opportunity to combine video slots with the holiday season. This wholesome slot is equipped with Holiday Season bonus features that might make it worth your while. Our Holiday Season slot review and rating will highlight these features.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Holiday Season yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Holiday Season screenshots

Play’n Go Holiday Season Slot Review
Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play

Begin by placing your bet: you can wager 1-5 coins with a value ranging from .01 to 2.0. Players also get to decide how many play-lines they want to play on (1-10). When players line up the game symbols on the pay-lines, they are rewarded with a coin prize. The static single pay-line jackpot of 1000 coins can be scored by hitting 5 Holiday Season bonus wild symbols. The wild symbol will also replace any other symbol with the exception of the scatter symbol. 3 or more Holiday Season bonus scatter symbols will trigger 5 win spins. As the name of this particularly lucrative bonus feature already suggests, a win is guaranteed during each and every one of the spins.

FAQ on Play’n Go Holiday Season

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There are no Holiday Season free spins, but the bonus win spins more than make up for that. Players stand to win up to 500000 coins during the win spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Launch Holiday Season by Play’n GO on your mobile Android or Apple device. There are no restrictions when you play the video slot in your mobile web browser. No downloads will be required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Holiday Season?
The software developer of the slot, Play’n GO, has placed the RTP factor of this slot at 96.51%.

Our conclusion

This is a wholesome holiday slot, perfect for anyone feeling nostalgic about the merriest time of the year. Do bonus features and images of a classic Christmas not make you feel cheery? Then don’t give Holiday Season a spin! This slot is only for those wanting to get in the Christmas spirit (and win something in the meantime). Check out the slot in free play mode, or play for real money, it’s up to you!

Best Holiday Season Casinos & Bonus

Play Holiday Season at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. PayPal, Paysafecard or Trustly, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Stakelogic, Lightning Box or Rabcat

More popular games