Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming’s Hellboy ist nach der beliebten gleichnamigen Comic-Serie gestylt und lässt die Spieler Hellboy auf seinen Abenteuern auf der 5-Rolle im 3-reihigen Spielbereich begleiten. Dieser Hellboy Slot Review wird den Spielern alles erzählen, was dieser Slot zu bieten hat, wie die Hellboy Bonus Unterwelt und der Supermodus, in dem die Spieler Hellboy Freispiele freischalten können. Unser Hellboy Slot Review wird sich besonders auf die Bonus-Features des Slots konzentrieren und den Spielern zum Abschluss unsere persönliche Hellboy Bewertung geben.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Hellboy verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Hellboy Screenshots

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Der Münzwert kann zwischen 0,01 und 0,25 liegen und die Spieler können 1 bis 10 Münzen und bis zu 20 Gewinnlinien pro Hellboy-Spin auswählen. Das Hellboy-Symbol entsperrt den statischen Jackpot von 10000, wenn sie 5 mal hintereinander aufgereiht sind. 3, 4 oder 5 Scatter-Symbole lösen den Unterwelt-Bonus aus, bei dem die Spieler Bonuspreise aufdecken können, indem sie versteckte Relikte finden und sichern. Das Relikt der Macht bietet den Spielern zusätzliche Belohnungen. Die zufällig ausgelöste Supermodus-Funktion belohnt die Spieler mit bis zu 10 Hellboy-Freispielen. 3 Wild-Positionen werden nach dem Zufallsprinzip vergeben und für die Dauer der Freispielfunktion gehalten.

Unser Fazit

Das ansprechende und kreative Thema von Hellboy begleitet die Spieler bei jedem Dreh. In der Zwischenzeit lässt die Spielmechanik keinen Raum für Langeweile. Profitieren Sie von der umfangreichen Hellboy-Bonusunterwelt und der Freispielfunktion und gewinnen Sie dabei viel.

Die besten Hellboy Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hellboy in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Microgaming’s Hellboy is styled after the popular comic book series by the same name and lets players accompany Hellboy on his adventures on the 5-reel by 3-row play-area. This Hellboy slot review will tell players everything this slot has to offer, like the Hellboy bonus underworld and super-mode, during which players may unlock Hellboy free spins. Our Hellboy slot review will take a special focus on the slot’s bonus features and hand players our personal Hellboy rating in the conclusion.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Hellboy available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Hellboy screenshots

Microgaming Hellboy Slot Review

How does the Slot work?
Unlock a prize by lining up the Hellboy symbols from left to right on the slot’s 5 reels and 3 rows.The coin value can range from 0.01 to 0.25 and the players are free to select 1 to 10 coins and up to 20 pay-lines to play on per Hellboy spin. The Hellboy symbol unlocks the single pay-line static jackpot of 10000 whenever they are lined up 5 times in a consecutive manner. 3, 4 or 5 scatter symbols trigger the underworld bonus, during which the players may reveal bonus prizes by locating and securing hidden relics. The relic of power offers additional rewards to players. The randomly triggered super-mode feature awards the players with up to 10 Hellboy free spins. 3 wild positions will be randomly granted and held in place for the duration of the free play feature.

FAQ on Microgaming Hellboy

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Both the underworld, as well as the super-mode Hellboy bonus feature hold the potential to award big wins. Players will benefit from random wild positions during the Hellboy free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming has not made a Hellboy app or download. Play the slot in your web browser!
3. What is the RTP factor of Hellboy?
Discover the underworld and benefit from the high RTP factor of 96.49% in the process.

Our conclusion

The engaging and creative theme of Hellboy accompanies players on their every spin. Meanwhile, the game-play mechanics leave no room for boredom. Benefit from the extensive Hellboy bonus underworld and free spins feature and win big in the process.

Best Hellboy Casinos & Bonus

Play Hellboy at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting customers from Singapore, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Apple Pay, Visa Debit or Interac, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Rabcat, Leander Games or Booming Games

More popular games