Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Begleiten Sie den genialen Erfinder Miles Bellhouse und seinen Roboter-Partner Gizmo auf eine fantastische Reise über Zeit und Raum hinaus in einem 5-Rollen-3-reihigen 3-reihigen 30-Payline Slots3-Spiel von Betsoft. Werde den hinterhältigen General Traytor los, um die Runde des Reise-durch-Zeit-Bonus zu aktivieren oder suche nach einem großen Gewinn von 7.500 Münzen im Basisspiel. Der Curious Machine Slot Review enthält viele Tipps und Tricks, die Ihnen helfen, zu lernen, wie Sie gewinnen und die Erfahrung maximieren können, wenn Sie online spielen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den The Curious Machine Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

The Curious Machine Screenshots

Zuerst müssen Sie den Münzwert definieren, bei dem der Nennwert von 0,01 € bis 1 € jedem Spieler erlaubt, seine eigene Wettstrategie zu verfolgen. Bilden Sie nun eine Gewinnkombination aus 3+ Symbolen der gleichen Art, bei der unsere Hauptakteure die höchste Bewertung haben, und bringen Sie 3000-7500 Münzen in den Auszahlungstisch, wenn mindestens 5 Matching gesammelt werden. Vortex ist der Wild und ersetzt ein fehlendes Symbol, das auch die Walzen 2 und 4 mehrmals nach dem Zufallsprinzip drehen lässt, um das Niedrigzahlsymbol durch das höherwertige Symbol zu ersetzen. Die Gewinner können die Double Up-Funktion aktivieren und dem Roboter die Hand schütteln, die vermutlich Ihre zusätzlichen Münzen enthält. Auch wenn es keine Gewinnkombination gibt, erhalten Sie eine zweite Chance, um maximal das Fünffache Ihres ursprünglichen Einsatzes zu erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Beginnen Sie in der Gegenwart, sehen Sie die Zukunft und korrigieren Sie Fehler aus der Vergangenheit, während Sie eine schöne Dosis Bargeld erhalten und die zusätzlichen Runden neu auslösen - das sollte sehr ansprechend klingen, egal welche Chancen das Haus haben mag.

Die besten The Curious Machine Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Curious Machine in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

Join the genius inventor Miles Bellhouse and his robot associate Gizmo on a fantastic journey beyond time and space in a 5-reel 3-row 30-payline Slots3 game produced by Betsoft. Get rid of devious General Traytor to activate the Travel Through Time Bonus round or look for a big win of 7.500 coins in the base game. The Curious Machine slot review comes packed with tips and tricks to help you learn how to win and maximize the experience when play online.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for The Curious Machine available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

The Curious Machine screenshots

BetSoft The Curious Machine Slot Review

First, you have to define the coin value where denomination from €0.01 to €1 allows each player to deploy his own betting strategy. Now, form a winning combination of 3+ symbols of the same kind where our main protagonists have the highest rating and bring 3000-7500 coins to the paytable when at least 5 matching are collected. Vortex is the Wild and substitutes a missing icon also making the reels 2 and 4 rotating for a random number of times to replace low-paying with the higher-paying symbols. The winners can activate the Double Up feature and shake the robot’s hand that presumably holds your additional coins. Even there is no winning combination, you’ll get a Second Chance to score a maximum of 5x your initial stake.

FAQ on BetSoft The Curious Machine

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Curious Machine Free Spins round starts when you get 3 Dinosaurs on the reels 1, 3 and 5, where each win rises the multiplier level up to 5x. The Curious Machine Bonus is another rewarding feature designed as a mini interactive round in which our heroes are trying to escape the villain and get to the secondary screen packed with coins and extra prizes.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile compatibility is ensured without having to download an app for iPhone or .apk file for Android. This means you can also play for fun or for the real money on the Betsoft-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Curious Machine?
According to the unofficial info, the RTP goes around 95.50%.

Our conclusion

Start in the present time, see the future and correct mistakes from the past while scoring a nice dose of cash and re-triggering the extra rounds – this should sound quite appealing, no matter the odds that favor the house.

Best The Curious Machine Casinos & Bonus

Play The Curious Machine at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Leander Games, Thunderkick or Evoplay

More popular games