Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Novomatic’s Treasure Gate verwendet ein klassisches Thema und beinhaltet Prinzessinnen, Drachen und Schwerter in 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen mittelalterlicher Action. Die Spieler können sich auf Freispiele zu Treasure Gate und einen Treasure Gate Bonus Joker freuen. Es gibt auch eine Spielfunktion für Spieler, die sich glücklich fühlen und versuchen wollen, ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln oder gar nicht, sei es im Freispielmodus oder um echtes Geld. Dieser Schatzkammer-Slotbericht wird diese und weitere Funktionen behandeln!

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Treasure Gate einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Treasure Gate Screenshots

Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Einsatzspanne für dieses Spiel liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 2,5 € pro Münze und 1 bis 500 Münzen pro Linie. Die Spieler können auch die Anzahl der aktiven Gewinnlinien bis zu einem Maximum von 20 anpassen. Der statische Jackpot beträgt 10000 und es gibt keinen progressiven Jackpot in diesem Slot. Die Zauberin ist das höchstbezahlte Symbol, das auch als wildes Symbol fungiert. Es gibt auch eine Streuung in Form des Spiellogos, das eine Runde von 15 Freispielen mit einem Bonus, der für die Dauer des Spiels wild gestapelt ist, beginnt. Die gute Nachricht ist noch lange nicht zu Ende: Die Freispiele des Schatztores können neu ausgelöst werden. Es gibt kein Schatzkammer-Bonusspiel, aber es gibt eine Spielfunktion, wenn eine Gewinnkombination erscheint.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein unkomplizierter Slot, der wahrscheinlich seine beste Bewertung von No-Nonsense-Spielern erhalten wird. Der Einsatzbereich ist groß und bietet Flexibilität, und die Spielfunktion kann dem Spiel eine Strategie für Spieler hinzufügen, die ihre Auszahlungen erhöhen möchten. Spieler, die aus Spaß spielen, könnten sich nach einem mehr mit Features gefüllten oder grafisch detaillierten Slot umsehen, aber für diejenigen, die sich auf große Gewinne konzentrieren.

Die besten Treasure Gate Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Treasure Gate in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming oder Novomatic.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Utilising a classic theme, Novomatic’s Treasure Gate includes princesses, dragons, and swords in 5 reels and 3 rows of medieval action. Players can look forward to Treasure Gate free spins and a Treasure Gate bonus wild. There is also a gamble feature for players who are feeling lucky and want to try and double or nothing their winnings whether in free play mode or for real money. This Treasure Gate slot review will cover these features and more!

Want to see how Treasure Gate works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Treasure Gate screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

The betting range for this game is between €0.01 and €2.5 per coin, and 1 to 500 coins per line. Players can also adjust the number of active paylines up to a maximum of 20. The static jackpot is 10000 and there is no progressive jackpot in this slot. The sorceress is the highest paying symbol, who also acts as a wild symbol. There is also a scatter in the form of the game logo, which starts a round of 15 Treasure Gate free spins with a bonus stacked wild for their duration. The good news doesn’t end there: the Treasure Gate free spins can be retriggered. There is no Treasure Gate bonus game, but there is a gamble feature when a winning combination appears.

FAQ on Novomatic Treasure Gate

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Treasure Gate has all the features you expect from a play online slot: a wild, scatters leading to free spins, and an extra gamble feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile players should have no trouble playing this Novomatic slot on Android or iPhone devices. There is no download or app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Treasure Gate?
The theoretical RTP for this slot is 94.89%.

Our conclusion

This is a straightforward slot which is likely to get its best rating from no-nonsense players. The betting range is wide, offering flexibility, and the gamble feature can add strategy to the game for players who want to boost their payouts. Players who play for fun might seek out a more feature filled or graphically detailed slot, but for those focused on big wins.

Best Treasure Gate Casinos & Bonus

Play Treasure Gate at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Habanero or Play'n Go

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.