888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wenn man sich den Namen ansieht, braucht man nicht viel zu raten, um das ägyptische Thema dieser 5-Walzen-Maschine mit 3-reihigen Novomatic-Videoschacht zu erfinden. Unser Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs Slot Review wird Ihr Reiseleiter durch die wunderschöne ägyptische Landschaft des Slot sein. Bleiben Sie bis zum Abschluss dieser Slot-Bewertung dran, damit Sie weder die Informationen über die Freispiele noch über die Bonusfunktionen verpassen.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs Screenshots

Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

In Bezug auf die wesentlichen Spielfunktionen des Spielautomaten hat Novomatic nichts Innovatives geschaffen. Das bedeutet nicht, dass es keine interessanten Bonusfunktionen gibt, mit denen Sie große Gewinne auf den 10 verfügbaren Gewinnlinien erzielen können. Der minimal mögliche Einsatz ist 0,10, während das Maximum bei 50 liegt. Die Bonus-Streuung kann die anderen Symbole ersetzen und erscheint auf den Walzen 1, 3 und 5. Der höchstmögliche Gewinn liegt bei 3.750 bei einem maximalen Einsatz von 50. Die Auswahl von Blöcken kann dich mit bis zu 15 Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs Freispielen belohnen. Das Ankh-Symbol auf der 5. Rolle kann Ihnen einen Gewinnmultiplikator von bis zu x5 gewähren. Der Sandsturm schafft auf seinem Weg lukrative Gewinnkombinationen.

Unser Fazit

Die positive Bewertung dieses Novomatic-Video-Slots, den dieser Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs Slot Review zieht, basierte auf der nahtlosen Kombination aus dem faszinierenden Ägyptenthema, der interaktiven Freispielfunktion und dem Payline-Jackpot von 75.000 Münzen. Novomatic hat auch eine Freispielversion für diesen Slot veröffentlicht. Testen Sie das Spiel mit all seinen Funktionen, ohne auf echtes Geld zu setzen.

Die besten Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder Habanero.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Looking at the name, it won’t take a lot of guessing to come up with the Egyptian-theme of this 5-reel by 3-row Novomatic video slot. Our Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs slot review will be your guide through the beautiful Egyptian landscape of the slot. Stick around until the conclusion of this slot evaluation so you won’t miss the information about the free spins, nor about the bonus features.

Tired of reading? See the Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

In terms of the essential game-play functions of the slot, Novomatic has not created anything innovative. That does not mean that there aren’t any interesting bonus features with which you may score big wins on the 10 pay-lines available. The minimum bet possible is 0.10 while the maximum lies at 50. The bonus scatter can replace the other symbols and appear on the reels 1, 3 and 5. The highest possible win lies at 3,750 at the maximum bet of 50. Selecting blocks may reward you with up to 15 Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs free spins. The ankh symbol on the 5th reel may grant you a win multiplier of up to x5. The sandstorm creates lucrative winning combinations in its path.

FAQ on Novomatic Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs bonus multiplier may multiply your accrued free spins winnings by a factor of up to x5.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The mobile compatible version of the slot requires no downloads and can be played without any limitations, so long as in a web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cleopatra Last of the Pharaos?
The RTP factor of this is 95.17 % but goes up to 97 % during the free spins mode.

Our conclusion

The positive rating of this Novomatic video slot that this Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs slot review draws was based on the seamless combination of the intriguing Egypt-theme, the interactive free spins feature, and the pay-line jackpot of 75,000 coins. Novomatic also released a free play version for this slot. Test the game with all its features without betting real money.

Best Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs Casinos & Bonus

Play Cleopatra Last of the Pharaohs at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming or Red Tiger Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.