Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Karaoke Party ist ein musikbezogener Slot von Microgaming, bei dem der Spieler zusieht, wie eine Karaoke-Party auf den Walzen vorbeifliegt. Die Slot Runs haben ein einfaches, klassisches 5-Rollen-zu-3-Reihen-Layout. Es gibt Joker, Karaoke Party Freispiele und ein Bonusspiel, die alle dazu beitragen, die Chancen der Spieler zu verbessern. Für weitere Informationen lesen Sie unsere Karaoke Party Rezension, oder versuchen Sie das Spiel im Freispiel-Modus.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Karaoke Party verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Karaoke Party Screenshots

Dieser Slot bietet 9 Gewinnlinien und einen Einsatzbereich von 0,01 bis 1 Euro pro Münze. Das bedeutet, dass der maximale Einsatz 45 € pro Runde oder 45 Münzen bei 5 Münzen pro Linie beträgt. Der Jackpot ist statisch und kann 150.000 Münzen erreichen, wenn Multiplikatoren berücksichtigt werden. Die Spielfunktionen sind vielfältig, mit Scatter-Symbolen (die als rote Würfel erscheinen), die jede Auszahlung verdreifachen, die kommt, wenn sie dreimal irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen. Diese belohnen den Spieler mit 15 Karaoke Party Freispielen. Joker erscheinen auch im Spiel, mit einem doppelten Multiplikator auf den Auszahlungen. Es gibt auch das Bonusspiel: ein Double or Nothing Card Gutscheinspiel, das nach jedem Gewinndreh optional ist.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Slot hat viel zu bieten: eine Freispieloption zum Spielen zum Spaß, ein einfacher Spielstil und tolle Bonusfunktionen. Das Bonusspiel bedeutet, dass die Spieler ihre Strategie wählen und entscheiden können, wie sie zu ihren eigenen Bedingungen gewinnen wollen. Die einfachen Funktionen und die leicht einsehbaren Informationen und die Gewinntabelle bedeuten, dass dieser Slot eine solide Bewertung erhält.

Die besten Karaoke Party Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Karaoke Party in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play

Karaoke Party is a music-themed slot from Microgaming, where the player watches a karaoke party fly past on the reels. The slot runs has a simple, classic, 5-reel by 3-row layout. There are wild symbols, Karaoke Party free spins, and a bonus game that all help to improve players’ chances. For more info, read our Karaoke Party review, or try the game in free play mode.

Tired of reading? See the Karaoke Party screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Karaoke Party screenshots

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim

This slot offers 9 pay-lines and a betting range from €0.01 to €1 per coin. That means the maximum bet is €45 per spin, or 45 coins at 5 coins per line. The jackpot is static, and can reach 150,000 coins once multipliers are taken into account. Game features are varied, with scatter symbols (which appear as red dice) tripling any pay-out that comes when they appear three times anywhere on the reels. These reward the player with 15 Karaoke Party free spins. Wild symbols also appear in the game, with a double multiplier on their pay-outs. There’s also the bonus game: a double or nothing card guess gamble, which is optional after any winning spin.

FAQ on Microgaming Karaoke Party

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There are plenty of features: from the scatter symbol (which can help grant free spins), to the wilds (which add a double multiplier), to the bonus game.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming games run on flash and should be compatible with mobile devices including Android and iPhone and on different browsers without the need to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Karaoke Party?
The RTP of this game has not been published by Microgaming.

Our conclusion

This slot has a lot to offer: a free play option to play for fun, an easy playing style, and great bonus features. The bonus game means that players can choose their strategy and decide how to win on their own terms. The simple features and easy to view information and paytable mean that this slot gets a solid rating.

Best Karaoke Party Casinos & Bonus

Play Karaoke Party at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games or Red Rake Gaming

More popular games