Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Ein Einbrecher schlägt nur nach Night Falls zu und Betsoft versetzt Sie in die Rolle von Detective Rousseau, der in diesem 5-Rollen-3-Reihen-Spielautomaten mit 30 verstellbaren Gewinnlinien auf der Spur ist. Spielen Sie online mit einer Fülle von Gewinnmöglichkeiten dank der Moving Wilds, Stacked Collapsing Wins, Bonusspiele und After Night Falls Freispiele. Lesen Sie weiter den After Night Falls Slot Review und wir geben Ihnen einige Tipps und lernen, wie Sie gewinnen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für After Night Falls verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

After Night Falls Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wählen Sie zunächst den Münzwert, der von 0,01 € bis 1 € gehen kann, und platzieren Sie bis zu 5 Münzen pro Linie, wobei Sie zwischen 5 und 150 Münzen pro Runde setzen. Dies gilt sowohl für den Freispiel- als auch für den Echtgeldmodus, bei dem Ihre Wettstrategie im letztgenannten Fall ihre volle Anwendung findet. Wenn Sie 5 Detektivsymbole sammeln, erhalten die Gewinner 1.250 Münzen, aber Sie können auch von der Funktion Wildnis bewegen profitieren, bei der die Lupe ein zufälliges Symbol in Wild verwandelt und Freispiele erstellt, solange Sie aktiv sind. Eine weitere Chance, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen, besteht darin, dass eine ganze Rolle mit Stacked Collapsing Wins bedeckt ist und das Dreifache des Line-Wetteinsatzes bezahlt. Hinweis: Dies funktioniert nur, wenn alle 30 Leitungen aktiv sind.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel gibt Ihnen das Gefühl, mitten in einem mit modernen Elementen angereicherten Film Noir zu sein und bietet einer Vielzahl von Spielern eine Menge qualitativ hochwertiger Unterhaltung. Sie werden zusätzliche Drehungen, zusätzliche Torchancen und multiplizierte Gewinne genießen können - wer könnte mehr verlangen.

Die besten After Night Falls Casinos & Bonus

Spiele After Night Falls in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Novomatic oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

A burglar strikes only After Night Falls and Betsoft put you in the role of Detective Rousseau who’s hot on the trail in this 5-reel 3-row slot machine with 30 adjustable paying lines. Play online with a wealth of winning opportunities thanks to the Moving Wilds, Stacked Collapsing Wins, Bonus games and After Night Falls Free Spins. Keep reading the After Night Falls slot review and we’ll get you some tips and learn how to win.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try After Night Falls yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

After Night Falls screenshots

Mega Vegas
Players accepted
Claim now! Mega Vegas
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Start by choosing the coin value that may go from €0.01 to €1 and place up to 5 coins per line, wagering between 5 and 150 coins per spin. This stands to both free play and real money mode, where your betting strategy has its full appliance in the last-mentioned. When collect 5 Detective icons, the winners will receive 1.250 coins, but you can also benefit from the Moving Wilds feature where the Magnifying Glass turns a random symbol into Wild and creates free spins for as long as being active. Another chance to land a big win is when an entire reel gets covered with Stacked Collapsing Wins and pays 3x the line bet. Tips: this works only when all 30 lines are active.

FAQ on BetSoft After Night Falls

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
With 3+ Granny icons, you’ll trigger the After Night Falls Bonus round and investigate an apartment for stolen items. The Burglar also has a special feature called 5 Rooms Click Me. Your task is to open rooms and collect prizes according to the paytable. Finally, 2, 3, 4 or 5 scatters bring 200 coins, 10, 15 or 20 free spins, respectively.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game belongs to the Slot3 series of mobile-friendly titles. You can play for fun on the Betsoft powered sites without having to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of After Night Falls?
Unofficial info says the RTP goes around 97.27%.

Our conclusion

Making you feel like in the middle of a film noir enriched with modern elements, the game offers tons of quality entertainment to a wide range of players. You’ll get to enjoy extra spins, additional chances to score and multiplied winnings – who could ask for more.

Best After Night Falls Casinos & Bonus

Play After Night Falls at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Novomatic or GreenTube

Drake Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Drake Casino
Players accepted
Play
Golden Lion Casino $500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim now!
$500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.