Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Verfolgen Sie die Blue Diamond Wild Symbole und erzielen Sie bis zu 8888 Punkte für Ihren Einsatz in diesem Red Tiger Gaming Slot. In unserem Blue Diamond Slot Review informieren wir Sie darüber, ob es einen Freispiel oder eine Freispielfunktion gibt, und alles andere Wissenswerte über diesen 3-Walzen-Slot. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie bis zum Ende in der Nähe bleiben, da unser Fazit unsere persönliche Bewertung enthält.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Blue Diamond Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Blue Diamond Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das Gameplay von Blue Diamond ist einfach gehalten, und es gibt nur eine Gewinnlinie. Die Symbole wie die'Bar' oder die Kirsche sind eher allgemeiner Natur. Das bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass Blue Diamond dem Spieler ein langweiliges und langweiliges Slot-Erlebnis bietet, denn die einzelnen Payline-Gewinne sind ziemlich überwältigend, wenn sie ausgelöst werden. Die Auszahlungstabelle ist unkompliziert und Sie können bis zu 8888 Ihrer ursprünglichen Wette gewinnen, wenn Sie aufeinanderfolgende Symbole von links nach rechts auf den 3 Walzen und der mittleren Reihe von Blue Diamond anordnen. Der hohe Payline-Jackpot sollte sicherlich das Fehlen von Blue Diamond Freispielen ausgleichen. Der Spieler kann den Wettbetrag zwischen 0,20 und 500 einstellen und die Drehungen mit der Auto-Spin-Funktion automatisch auslösen lassen. Der Demo-Modus auf der Website von Red Tiger Gaming kann aus Spaß gespielt werden und gibt Ihnen eine Vorstellung davon, wie schwierig es ist, drei blaue Diamanten zu erhalten. Da Blue Diamond ein sehr puristischer Slot ist, gibt es kein Bonusspiel.

Unser Fazit

Der gereinigte blaue Kohlenstoff von Red Tiger Gaming's Blue Diamond könnte Sie dank des wertvollen Blue Diamond Wild-Symbols zum großen Gewinner machen. Jeder Spin könnte Ihnen letztendlich eine Chance geben, den x888-Jackpot freizuschalten. Der One-Payline-Slot ist so einfach wie er lukrativ sein könnte, und er verdient sicherlich einen Versuch.

Die besten Blue Diamond Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Blue Diamond in den besten Red Tiger Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Red Tiger Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming oder NetEnt.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Chase after the Blue Diamond wild symbols and score up to x888 your bet in this Red Tiger Gaming slot. In our Blue Diamond slot review, we’ll let you know whether there is a free spin or a free play feature, and everything else worth knowing about this 3-reel slot. Make sure to stick around until the end as our conclusion includes our personal rating.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Blue Diamond screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Blue Diamond screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

The gameplay of Blue Diamond is kept simple, and there is only one payline. The symbols such as the ‘Bar’ or the Cherry are rather generic in nature. However, that does not mean that Blue Diamond offers the player a bland and tedious slot experience, because the single payline wins are quite overwhelming when triggered. The paytable is straightforward and you can win up to x888 your initial bet if you line up consecutive symbols from left to right on the 3 reels and the centre row of Blue Diamond. The high payline jackpot should certainly make up for the absence of any Blue Diamond free spins. The player can adjust the betting amount between 0.20 and 500 and have the spins triggered automatically with the auto-spin feature. The demo mode on the website of Red Tiger Gaming can be played for fun and give you an idea of how difficult it is to obtain three Blue Diamonds. As Blue Diamond is a very puristic slot, it doesn’t feature a bonus game.

FAQ on Red Tiger Gaming Blue Diamond

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Blue Diamond bonus wild symbol is the outstanding characteristic of this slot. Each time you score a Blue Diamond, you obtain a free re-spin during which the respective reel is held in place. Another important feature: the x888 jackpot, which can be triggered by 3 Blue Diamonds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Red Tiger Gaming has made their Blue Diamond slot available for mobile devices. Spin the reels wherever you are by using your web browser. No download will be necessary, regardless of whether you are using an iPhone or an Android phone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Blue Diamond?
The diamond-themed slot by Red Tiger Gaming grants you an RTP (return to player) factor of approximately 96.17%.

Our conclusion

The purified blue carbon of Red Tiger Gaming’s Blue Diamond might make you a big winner thanks to the valuable Blue Diamond wild symbol. Each spin might eventually give you a crack at unlocking the x888 jackpot. The one-payline slot is as simplistic as it might be lucrative, and it certainly deserves a shot.

Best Blue Diamond Casinos & Bonus

Play Blue Diamond at the best Red Tiger Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Red Tiger Gaming as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, NetEnt or Red Tiger Gaming

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.