Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Es geht nichts über das Hören eines guten Sängers, der alle seine Töne mühelos schlagen kann. Eigentlich gibt es etwas Besseres: dem Sänger zuzuhören und Preise zu gewinnen! Das ist genau das, was Microgaming den Spielern in ihrer Dame im roten Videoslot bringt. Lady in Red ist ein 5-Walzen-, 3-reihiges und 25 Gewinnlinien-Freispiel, das auch die Option hat, bei Microgaming-Casinos um echtes Geld gespielt zu werden. Es hat eine Bewertung von 3 Sternen von 5. Bereit für die Oberlage? Schauen Sie sich zuerst unsere Lady in Red Slot Rezension und Bewertung an.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Lady in Red Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Lady in Red Screenshots

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Wenn Sie einen Jazzclub betreten, werden Sie sofort von einer Atmosphäre der Raffinesse und Kultur erfasst. Und bei dieser Gelegenheit wird Ihnen die Jazzmusik helfen, Preise zu gewinnen. Richten Sie einfach Ihren Einsatz ein und drehen Sie die Walzen. Wählen Sie zwischen 1 und 10 Münzen und legen Sie deren Wert von 0,01 bis 0,20 fest. Sie können auch die Anzahl der Paylines von 1 auf 25 ändern. Es gibt auch eine Autoplay-Option, so dass Sie nur zusehen müssen, wie sich die Walzen drehen! Die Symbole dieser Spielautomatik beziehen sich auf das, was man in einem echten Jazzclub finden würde, wie ein Glas mit Whisky oder ein Kontrabassist.

Unser Fazit

Lady in Red ist ein perfektes Beispiel dafür, wie ein Spiel seine Funktionen nutzen sollte, um Spieler zu unterhalten. Die Standardsymbole zahlen Ihnen hohe Werte, und die Joker- und Scatter-Symbole bringen die Dinge mit ihren großzügigen Multiplikatoren auf die nächste Stufe. Es gibt keine Bonusrunde, aber Freispiele und ein 3x-Multiplikator sind ein guter Ersatz.

Die besten Lady in Red Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lady in Red in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Players accepted
Play

There’s nothing like listening to a good singer who can hit all their notes effortlessly. Actually there’s something better: listening to that singer while winning prizes! That’s exactly what Microgaming brings players in their lady in Red video slot. Lady in Red is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25 pay-line free play game, which also has the option to be played for real money on Microgaming casinos. It has a rating of 3 stars out of 5. Ready top lay? First check out our Lady in Red slot review and rating.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Lady in Red available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Lady in Red screenshots

Casino Adrenaline
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Casino Adrenaline
Players accepted
Play
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

When you enter a jazz club, you’re instantly hit with an atmosphere of sophistication and culture. And on this occasion, jazz music will help you win prizes. Just set up your bet and spin the reels. Choose from 1 to 10 coins and set their value from 0.01 to 0.20. You can also change the number of pay-lines from 1 to 25. There’s also an autoplay option, so you just have to watch as the reels spin! The symbols of this slot machine are related to what you would find in a real jazz club, like a glass with whisky or a double bass player.

FAQ on Microgaming Lady in Red

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Lady In Red logo is the wild symbol. It can replace all other icons (except scatters) to form winning combinations with a 2x multiplier on every win. It will also help you hit the 12,500-coin jackpot. The old-fashioned camera is the scatter, which will give you Lady in Red free spins. These free spins come with a 3x multiplier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can enter the jazz club from your own home! Just open the game in a browser on your iPhone or Android mobile device, without download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lady in Red?
The theoretical return to player (RTP) of Lady in Red is 96.25%.

Our conclusion

Lady in Red is a perfect example of how a game should use its features to amuse players. The standard icons pay you high-values, and the wild and scatter symbols take things to the next level with their generous multipliers. There’s no bonus round, but free spins and a 3x multiplier are a good substitute.

Best Lady in Red Casinos & Bonus

Play Lady in Red at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Booming Games, Thunderkick or Red Rake Gaming

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games