CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise mit den legendären Schwertkämpfern, indem Sie den Red Tiger Gaming Slot Three Musketeers drehen. Dieser von Fantasie getriebene 5-Rollen- und 4-Reihen-Slot hat sicherlich mehr zu bieten als nur ein schönes Interface und ein tolles Design. Three Musketeers gibt dem Spieler einen hohen Payline-Jackpot und eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Three Musketeers Bonusfunktionen. Bleiben Sie bis zum Ende unserer Three Musketeers Slot Review, um einige wertvolle Tipps zu sammeln.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man The Three Musketeers einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

The Three Musketeers Screenshots

In Three Musketeer musst du die Symbole von der linken bis zur rechten Rolle aufstellen. Passen Sie Ihren Einsatz zwischen 0,20 und 40 an. Die drei Musketiere werden die Symbole in Wildnisse verwandeln, indem sie ihre Schwerter in verschiedene Richtungen schwingen. Sie schneiden horizontal, vertikal und diagonal. Sie werden großartige Geldpreise sowohl während der Bar als auch am Drei Musketiere Bonusrad mit dem Multiplikator gewinnen. In der Zwischenzeit kann Athos Ihnen ein Angebot machen, das Sie während des Bonus nicht ablehnen können, der durch das Sammeln von Athos-Symbolen ausgelöst werden kann. Das Cross Wild Symbol ersetzt jeden anderen und zahlt dem Spieler den einzelnen Payline-Jackpot von 300. Zusätzlich kann die Auto-Spin-Funktion genutzt werden, um eine bestimmte Anzahl von Three Musketeers Spins automatisch auszulösen.

Unser Fazit

Wie unsere Three Musketeers Slot Review inzwischen deutlich gemacht haben sollte: Dieser Slot ist vollgepackt mit tollen Bonus-Features, die Sie zum Gewinner machen und letztendlich unsere eigene Bewertung des Spiels beeinflussen werden. Profitieren Sie von den wilden Eigenschaften der drei Musketiere, bei denen sie ihre Schwerter in verschiedene Richtungen schwingen und Symbole in Wildnisse verwandeln. Zusätzlich kann der Radbonus Ihnen große Gewinne einbringen.

Die besten The Three Musketeers Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Three Musketeers in den besten Red Tiger Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Red Tiger Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casumo Claim bonus! Casumo
Play

Start your journey with the legendary swordsmen by spinning the Red Tiger Gaming slot Three Musketeers. Driven by fantasy, this 5-reel and 4-row slot certainly has more to offer than just a beautiful interface and a great theme. Three Musketeers gives the player a high payline jackpot and a multitude of various Three Musketeers bonus features. Stick around until the end of our Three Musketeers slot review to gather some valuable tips.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for The Three Musketeers available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

The Three Musketeers screenshots

Red Tiger Gaming The Three Musketeers Slot Review
Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Claim
18+ | Spela ansvarsfullt | www.stodlinjen.se | Regler & Villkor gäller

In Three Musketeer, you’ll have to line up the symbols from the leftmost to the rightmost reels. Adjust your bet amount between 0.20 and 40. The Three Musketeers will transform the symbols into Wilds by swinging their swords in different directions. They will slash horizontally, vertically and diagonally. You stand to win great cash prizes during both the bar and the Three Musketeers bonus wheel with the multiplier. Meanwhile, Athos might make you an offer that you can’t refuse during the bonus, which can be triggered by collecting Athos symbols. The Cross Wild symbol will substitute for any other and pay the player the single pay-line jackpot of 300. Additionally, the auto-spin feature can be utilized to trigger a certain amount of Three Musketeers spins automatically.

FAQ on Red Tiger Gaming The Three Musketeers

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Try to score the multiplier and trigger great cash prizes in the process. The fact that there are no Three Musketeers free spins or a free play feature is more than made up for with the other features.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Red Tiger Gaming made this slot available for mobile devices, so you don’t have to download anything.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Three Muskateers?
The RTP of Three Musketeers is 96.18 %.

Our conclusion

As our Three Musketeers slot review should have made clear by now: this slot is stuffed with great bonus features that are bound to make you a winner and, ultimately, influence our own rating of the game. Benefit from the Three Musketeers wild features, during which they will swing their swords in different directions and turn symbols into wilds. Additionally, the wheel bonus might grant you big wins.

Best The Three Musketeers Casinos & Bonus

Play The Three Musketeers at the best Red Tiger Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting customers from Sweden, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Skrill, Visa or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Red Tiger Gaming as well as other providers BGaming, Red Rake Gaming or Lightning Box

More popular games