Jammin Jars ist der Herbst 2018 Release von Push Gaming Set auf einer 8×8 Basis und bietet Früchte aller Formen und Farben sowie eine Reihe von innovativen Features wie Sticky Wild Jars, Giant Fruits Big Win oder Rainbow. Das Spiel bietet auch einen attraktiven statischen Jackpot im Wert von bis zu 10.000 € und wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, einige wertvolle Tipps zu erhalten und herauszufinden, wie Sie diesen Preis gewinnen können, lesen Sie den Jammin Jars Slot Review.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Jammin Jars Screenshots

Die Bildung eines Clusters von mindestens 5 passenden Symbolen, die entweder vertikal oder horizontal verbunden sind, ist der erste Weg, um einige Münzen zu erhalten. Unter allen Früchten hat Strawberry die höchste Bewertung und die glücklichen Gewinner profitieren von 25+, da sie den Hauptpreis des Spiels zahlen. Natürlich gibt es genügend Spielraum für jeden Spieler, seine eigene Wettstrategie festzulegen, da zwischen 0,20 und 100 Euro pro Runde gesetzt werden kann. Der Jam Jar arbeitet wie der Wild und hat einen Multiplikator. In der Praxis ersetzt es alle fehlenden Elemente in einem Clustergewinn und verschiebt sich zufällig an einen anderen Ort, bevor der Zusammenbruch stattfindet. Jede erfolgreiche Kombination erhöht den Multiplikatorpegel auf das Maximum von 4x. Nach jeder nicht gewinnenden Runde ist es möglich, den Jammin Jars-Bonus namens Rainbow Feature auszulösen. Sie erhalten 1 riesiges Symbol auf dem Gewinntisch und eine zusätzliche Chance, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Die Rezension von Jammin Jars lud zu einem rasanten und bunten Spiel mit innovativen Mechaniken, zusätzlichen Drehungen und multiplizierten Gewinnen ein. Natürlich können wir Ihnen empfehlen, zumindest die Demo auszuprobieren.

Die besten Jammin Jars Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jammin Jars in den besten Push Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Push Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Novomatic oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

Jammin Jars is the Fall 2018 release by Push Gaming set on an 8×8 base and featuring fruits of all shapes and colors as well as a set of innovative features such as Sticky Wild Jars, Giant Fruits Big Win or Rainbow. The game also comes with an attractive static jackpot worth up to €10.000 and if interested to get some valuable tips and find out how to win this prize, read the Jammin Jars slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Jammin Jars screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Jammin Jars screenshots

Push Gaming Jammin Jars Slot Review
Playgrand Casino Claim bonus! Playgrand Casino
Play

Forming a cluster of at least 5 matching symbols connected either vertically or horizontally is the first way to receive some coins. Among all fruits, Strawberry has the highest rating and the lucky winners will benefit from 25+ as they will pay the game's top prize. Naturally, there is enough room for each player to set his own betting strategy given the possibility to wager between €0.20 and €100 per round. The Jam Jar works as the Wild and has a multiplier associated with it. In practice, it will substitute any missing item in a Cluster Win and randomly move to another location before the Collapse happens. Each successful combination rises the multiplier level up to a maximum of 4x. After any non-winning round, it is possible to trigger the Jammin Jars bonus called Rainbow Feature. You'll get 1 giant symbol on the paytable and an extra chance to land a big win.

FAQ on Push Gaming Jammin Jars

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Jammin Jars free spins round starts after you collect 3 Jam Jars. The winners get to enjoy 6 extra rounds and will additionally benefit from Wilds. Each icon of this kind will turn into a Sticky Wild and remain position for as long as you keep spinning.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any mobile device since there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file to play for fun or for the real money.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jammin Jars?
We still browse Push Gaming-powered sites to find the official RTP info.

Our conclusion

The Jammin Jars recension brought an exciting invitation to a fast-paced and colorful game with innovative mechanics, extra spins and multiplied winnings. Certainly, we can recommend you at least to try the demo.

Best Jammin Jars Casinos & Bonus

Play Jammin Jars at the best Push Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. PayPal, Trustly or EcoPayz, and provide plenty of games from Push Gaming as well as other providers Booming Games, Wazdan or Endorphina

More popular games