bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Benannt nach der Hymne des AC/DC, die das Leben auf der Straße feiert, ist Highway to Hell Deluxe ein 5-Rollen-3-reihiger 5-Zeilen-Spielautomat von Wazdan, bei dem Sie von den Wilds, Expanding Wilds und der Wall Bonus-Funktion profitieren können. Sie können zum Spaß spielen und die Grundlagen lernen oder direkt in den schnellsten Roadster einsteigen, aber lesen Sie zuerst den Highway to Hell Deluxe Slot Review und erhalten Sie einige wertvolle Tipps.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Highway to Hell Deluxe Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Highway to Hell Deluxe Screenshots

KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bevor Sie einen Einsatz tätigen, können Sie die Volatilität des Spiels definieren und den Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 1 € einstellen. Je nach Wettstrategie kann ein Spieler zwischen 0,10 € und 10 € pro Runde setzen. Thematische Auszahlungstabelle bringt bekannte Route 666 Symbole wie Roadie, Biker Girl, Truck und mehr. Ein kraftvoller roter Lastwagen ist der Wild und seine doppelte Natur macht ihn zu einem Rating-Unterstützer, der in der Lage ist, einen großen Gewinn von 10.000 für eine Kombination aus 5 verschiedenen Arten zu erzielen und gleichzeitig als Ersatz für ein fehlendes Symbol zu dienen. Da es keine speziellen Highway to Hell Deluxe Freispiele gibt, sollten Sie mit den anderen hochbezahlten Symbolen zufrieden sein, die Ihnen einen Jackpot von 2500 Münzen auf Ihre Bankroll bringen.

Unser Fazit

Rockmusik, No Limits und Multiplikatoren sind die interessantesten Merkmale dieses Spielautomaten und schaffen es, das Fehlen zusätzlicher Runden ohne Kosten auszugleichen. Wenn du keine Angst vor einer dämonischen Geschwindigkeit hast, gibt es keinen Grund, warum du das Spiel nicht ausprobieren solltest, nachdem du diese Rezension gelesen hast.

Die besten Highway to Hell Deluxe Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Highway to Hell Deluxe in den besten Wazdan Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Wazdan sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Evolution Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Named after the AC/DC’s anthem celebrating the life on the road, Highway to Hell Deluxe is a 5-reel 3-row 5-payline slot machine by Wazdan where you can benefit from the Wilds, Expanding Wilds and the Wall Bonus feature. You can play for fun and learn the basics or jump directly into the fastest roadster available, but first read the Highway to Hell Deluxe slot review and get some valuable tips.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Highway to Hell Deluxe available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Highway to Hell Deluxe screenshots

Wazdan Highway to Hell Deluxe Slot Review
Happistar Claim bonus! Happistar
Play
WinDaddy 100% up to €200 Claim bonus!
100% up to €200
Claim

Before placing any bet, you can define the game’s volatility level and set the coin value that goes from €0.01 to €1. According to the betting strategy, a player can wager between €0.10 and €10 per round. Themed paytable brings familiar Route 666 symbols such as the Roadie, Biker Girl, Truck and more. A powerful red truck is the Wild and its dual nature makes it a rating-booster able to land a big win of 10.000 for a combination of 5 of a kind, also allowing to work as a substitute for any missing symbol. As there are no special Highway to Hell Deluxe free spins, you should satisfy with the other high-paying icons that will bring a 2500-coin jackpot to your bankroll.

FAQ on Wazdan Highway to Hell Deluxe

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Trigger the Highway to Hell Deluxe Bonus when combine Wild with the playing card symbols. The winners managed to get the entire screen with 9, 10, J or Q + Wild will benefit from the Wall Bonus and receive a multiplier of 3x, 4x or 5x.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on any mobile device without having to download the iPhone mobile app or Android .apk file. The Highway to Hell Deluxe free play is also available on all the Wazdan-powered sites where you can learn how to win.
3. What is the RTP factor of Highway to Hell Deluxe?
The official info says the RTP stands at 96.18%.

Our conclusion

Rock music, no limits, and multipliers are the most interesting features of this slot machine and manage to compensate the absence of any extra rounds coming at no cost. Unless you’re afraid of a demonic speed, there is no reason why you shouldn’t try the game after reading this recension.

Best Highway to Hell Deluxe Casinos & Bonus

Play Highway to Hell Deluxe at the best Wazdan casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bank Wire Transfer or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Wazdan as well as other providers Evoplay, Booming Games or 1x2 Gaming

More popular games